Azle Smiles

Dentist

605 Northwest Pkwy

Suite 130

Azle, TX 76020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azlesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Great Friendly Service
I was in a lot of pain and these guys fit me right into their schedule. It turned out that I needed a root canal and they did the procedure right then and there. I've had two other root canals in the past at other locations around the country and I always had to make an appointment at another office to have it done on another day. I'm very appreciative that they had the skills and ability to take care of all my needs in one place. They were very friendly and professional. The Dr. and his assistants were very thorough and did a better job than I got with my last two root canals. I was in town for just the one day to get my tooth fixed and they worked past closing to get me all done in one visit. These guys are going to mine and my family's dentists for as long as we live in this area. Thank you Azle Smiles!!!
A
5 months ago
Great quality wonderful staff
I had been going to same local dentist for ten years but I love my new one! Thanks Dr Parks for being great! Also the staff are amazing
J
5 months ago
From the front desk to check out was very pleasant. Everyone was very nice and the dentist was very informative all throughout the procedure. I would definitely recommend this office to my friends and family.
R
5 months ago
Great doctor and staff
R
5 months ago
Great office staff
T
5 months ago
Rushed
Times sure have changed! I remember getting my wisdom teeth removed and being put under then waking up in a dark room. Then I was allowed time to recuperate and let my eyes adjust to the lights! Alas I am old and my youngest child was fully awake! I felt like we were on a conveyor belt and the assembly line had begun. Although I appreciated the speed with which the extraction was completed and everyone was friendly and courteous, I felt hurried. And then I was phoned and requested to return with a prescription that had missing information! Overall I would recommend this office.
R
8 months ago
1st timer
fast friendly service
L
10 months ago
Great staff!
My 5 year old was very nervous sitting in that dentist chair today. But Dr. Kohi and his staff put her at ease. Staff were professional, gentle, patient and friendly. The biggest plus for me was that they accommodated my 5 kids for the same day. I've never gotten that anywhere. I highly recommend Azle Smiles 😊
T
10 months ago
Got to back room to have my cleaning and x-rays done in a timely manner. The ladies were very nice and polite.
E
10 months ago
Awesome service
Our first time here my 7 year old enjoyed his visit. Filling out paperwork was a breeze and my son walked out happy with his treatment. Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful