AZ's Best 4 Less Home Services LLC

Cleaning Service

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

K61: ROC284395

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
They organized my closet!
I scheduled another service with for cleaning. The ladies clean my entire house top to bottom including fans and baseboards. I was pleasantly surprised that she was willing to organize my closet and did an amazing job! In only a couple hours my spring/fall cleaning is done!
Response from AZ's Best 4 Less Home Services LLC
Yay Glad you liked it. Thank you
D
3 years ago
great great great
Response from AZ's Best 4 Less Home Services LLC
Thank You , we try our best to satisfied you needs.
S
3 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
AZ's Best 4 Less went above and beyond our expectations. Our home is better than ever and the pricing was very competitive. We highly recommend them!
C
3 years ago
Amazing Job!!
We are so happy with the services we received! I recommend AZ's Best 4 Less to all of our family and friends now. They are very detailed and take pride in their work.
Response from AZ's Best 4 Less Home Services LLC
Thank You. We are happy to serve you.
J
3 years ago
They were absolutely fantastic.
Response from AZ's Best 4 Less Home Services LLC
Thank You.. Schedule Your Next Cleaning Now.
M
3 years ago
high quality service professional and friendly
Thank you AZ best for less, the people that came out were fast efficient and friendly got everything done on time and left the place exactly the way I wanted it. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know
Response from AZ's Best 4 Less Home Services LLC
Thank you, We love working with you.
C
3 years ago
Very High Quality Service!
AZ's Best has provided me with excellent cleaning services. Their staff are very professional and prompt. I was very impressed with their services and their great prices. It is very difficult to find trusted cleaning businesses now in days and I am glad to be a client of AZ's Best.
Response from AZ's Best 4 Less Home Services LLC
Thank you. We appreciate serving you.
A
3 years ago
trustworthy and efficient workers, fair pricing
I used AZ's Best for Less Home services for house cleaning. A couple times of the year I like to get a deep clean, this includes baseboards, behind appliances, and sometimes carpet cleaning twice a year. I contacted AZ's because of their pricing. I scheduled an appointment and the first time that they came over I was given an orientation and estimate for the work to be completed. The two ladies worked very quickly. I even took a white cloth and checked behind them with the baseboards, when they weren't looking. Spotless! (They still put some of the dishes in the dishwasher away in the wrong place but I get that with every cleaning service) I ended up adding the carpet cleaning and the company is coming back to give me an estimate for installing hookups connections for a washer and dryer. Should I consider getting that tree dug up in my yard? ....yup that too
Response from AZ's Best 4 Less Home Services LLC
Thank you... We take our work very seriously to satisfied your needs and look forward of working together for many more years to come.