B Central Dental Associates

Dentist

180 Cambridge St.

Suite 3

Boston, MA 02114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bcentraldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Truly incredible dentist
Dr. Terenzi and her team are absolutely terrific. They are knowledgeable, friendly, thorough and, above all else, very caring -- they really do take amazing care of their patients. Scheduling and billing are easy, too. She and her team are truly the best!
A
3 weeks ago
Good experience! Would recommend to anyone’
K
2 months ago
Quick, efficient and professional
Like everyone else on this planet, there are never enough hours in a day for me. BCentral Dental makes it easy to set up appointments via text, which is CLUTCH. They were able to see me on time, got my cleaning AND xrays done in a half hour (to my incredibly picky standards) and I was on my way with free samples. Thanks team!
M
2 months ago
Excellence
I've been going for years and they're one of Boston's best
M
2 months ago
Excellent treatment
First time in 55 yrs going to a dentist and it doesn’t hurt. Soft touch, great ‘bedside’ manner, true customer care and attention.
E
2 months ago
Always great
We have been coming to Dr. Terenzi’s office for over 10 years, all 3 of our kids come too (ages 10, 8 and 5 now). She is amazing with all ages, always available & helpful. Our 8 year old daughter always truly looks forward to her visits. Can’t say enough good things.
J
2 months ago
Excellent professional staff great work
J
3 months ago
Best cleaning and crowns
Best dentist ever
A
3 months ago
So nice! The best
I've had great and terrible dentists...Gina is one of the best! Honest, nice and always on time. Had fillings done that were flawless.
M
3 months ago
Best cleaning and diagnosis ever...