B Central Dental Associates

Dentist

180 Cambridge St.

Suite 3

Boston, MA 02114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bcentraldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Kind, caring and professional. Great care from experienced and knowledgeable professionals who are also great people. I’ve been a happy and healthy patient under their care for over 20 years!
Y
4 weeks ago
Great work Dr Terenzi!
I first saw Dr Gina Terenzi 9 years ago when I visited US from UK as a tourist. My front tooth was broken when hit by a frisbee. I had an urgent appointment with Dr Terenzi and she fixed it straightaway. My tooth looked good and I was impressed. 8 years ago I moved to Boston and have Dr Terenzi as my dentist all the time. She is always very professional and friendly. My 9 year old " temporarily fixed " tooth broken again last weekend - I can't believe it lasted this long, and again she fixed it very quickly. It looks and feels like my old tooth. I really appreciate her work and everyone working in her dentist office are so friendly. I enjoy ever visit.
C
1 month ago
I trust Dr Terenzi to recommend the right treatment.
A
2 months ago
Outstanding
This is a great place to be a patient. The staff are friendly and efficient, and Dr. Terenzi is just the best. She is smart, skilled, compassionate, and easy to talk to. Highly recommended!
H
2 months ago
Excellent service and care,had urgent appointment and problem solved. Highly recommend!
T
5 months ago
Highly educated dentist with an outstanding personality
Highly educated dentist with an outstanding personality. Dr. Gina Terenzi is truly the best she works at TUfts Dental school so she’s always abreast of the latest techniques she is always fun to be around any retire staff is outstanding including office manager Tony is always a pleasure to deal with!
R
6 months ago
Top Notch Team of Professionals
I have been a patient of Dr. Terenzi and her team for 20 years. I think that says it all!
F
6 months ago
Outstanding !
This appt was a check on a problem tooth. X-ray and dental check done quickly and efficiently
E
7 months ago
Always excellent!
I’ve been visiting B Central with our whole family for over ten years. Dr. Terenzi is wonderful with adults and kids of all ages and has seen us through minor and more daunting dental issues. We are huge fans!
M
7 months ago
Quick efficient! Always friendly