B Central Dental Associates

Dentist

180 Cambridge St.

Suite 3

Boston, MA 02114

Open Today By Appointment

bcentraldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Excellent professional staff great work
J
7 months ago
Best cleaning and crowns
Best dentist ever
A
7 months ago
So nice! The best
I've had great and terrible dentists...Gina is one of the best! Honest, nice and always on time. Had fillings done that were flawless.
M
7 months ago
Best cleaning and diagnosis ever...
E
8 months ago
Friendly, efficient, quality service
Regular 6 month cleaning and, as always, I was highly impressed by everyone's friendly demeanor, professionalism, and concern for the patient.
F
8 months ago
Great practice
Everyone is very profession. Great experience.
L
8 months ago
great service
professional caring staff makes for a good experience.
F
8 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
The entire staff with Dr Terenzi are outstanding. They are always professional, helpful, and provide a pleasant dental visit.
F
8 months ago
Dental Happiness
I have been a patient at Central Dental for many years. Each visit has been pleasant, complete, and above all professional and well done. Each staff member is always warm and concerned about you and the problem you may have at that particular time with your teeth. Dr. Terenzi heads a super team. An A+ for sure.
G
9 months ago
Love love love
Dr. Terenzi and her staff are truly amazing. I’ve never felt more comfortable at a dental office! She really cares about her patients! I drive an hour to see her and I wouldn’t trust anyone else but her and her staff. I have severe anxiety and she takes the time to make sure I’m okay and comfortable, she’s an angel.