B Central Dental Associates

Dentist

180 Cambridge St.

Suite 3

Boston, MA 02114

Open Today By Appointment

bcentraldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Love it here! Such awesome stafff!
K
1 year ago
Dr, Terenzi was very professional, and did an excellent job on my teeth! She made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. Thank you, Dr.!
A
1 year ago
Great experience at B. Central. Staff is very warm, caring, and thorough. My cleanings and exams are very comprehensive and I feel like I'm getting the best dental treatment. Staff is also very willing to help in any way possible.
G
1 year ago
Wonderful experience every time. I've now had 5 cleanings. The whole team is meticulous and responsive to patient needs.
D
1 year ago
Simply OUTSTANDING! I am 53 yeas old and absolutely dread going to the dentist. Anthony and Holly led by Dr. Terenzi make it as painless as possible and dare I say, even enjoyable! Both my children (21 and 18) are Dr. Terenzi's patients as well. We trust her judgement implicitly. We have been through teeth scaling, wisdom tooth extraction (through Dr. Terenzi's recommendation) and Dr. Terenzi even saved my son from having his jaw cracked and repositioned by recommending the right orthodontist. Anthony will keep your appointments and insurance coverage in line so there are no surprises. Holly is a love. I have never met a hygienist who I actually look forward to seeing! I have the highest level of respect for this team and am so grateful they were recommended to me by a dear friend.
C
1 year ago
Dr. Gina Terenzi was wonderful! I did have to wait about 30 minutes to see someone but everyone was really friendly and helpful.
S
1 year ago
Great as usual!
A
1 year ago
As always, excellent and friendly professional services proved by everyone at B. Central.
K
1 year ago
Very good at what they do...
A
1 year ago
Good experience as usual.