B & E Service

Auto Repair Shop

86 Klockner Rd.

Trenton, NJ 08619

Closed Today Closed

autoshoptrenton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very professional
This is one of the few places left that are actually honest and don't rip you off.
K
3 months ago
They treat you like a valued member of their family
I would and have recommended this service to others. They treat you like family. I do ALL of my car's services here. The specific time being asked about I believe had to do with changing a tire I shredded (literally). We had saved a tire from the old set, so I brought both my sad car (with the donut - changed by AAA - thank you) and the misfit but usable tire from my basement. While it was not the best solution (should have bought 2 new identical tires) to my problem, they worked with my budget and did what I could afford and was safe for the time being. They are always honest with me about my choices, try to fit me in as soon as possible when it is an emergency, and try to be as efficient as possible when I have to wait. I love these people!
Y
8 months ago
High quality service, professional, Honest and friendly
Second time going to B&E. I'm impressed with EJ's swift diagnosis of the issue and resolution. You feel welcomed and their service is quick and detailed. My car was making some noise, I drove to a different auto shop was given a false quotation of the problem and in a bid to make more money added some non-existent brake problem. I drove to B& E and within a few minutes of driving EJ gave me a description of what the problem was (a loose part). . The issue was resolved within the hour with other little repairs and I spent lower that the initial quote. My car drives good and I had some cookies too to go with ride. Thanks B&E.
D
8 months ago
Top notch service!
Driving home Thanksgiving night, my left front wheel gave out and the tire just fell to the ground. A flatbed tow truck dropped my car off at B and E Thanksgiving night. I called the next morning to let them know what happened. They had the problem evaluated and begin fixing it. They finished the same day. Kudos to them!!
G
9 months ago
Car was running rough!!!
Car was running rough upon start-up, I panicked, drove to B&E met EJ he checked car, because I'm disabled he made a priority, told me what it was and went on to say it would take a couple of hours, I had to wait due to no transportation, well after about an hour EJ said ok your good to go I could not believe it was so quick, the price was good and the service impeccable, Thanks B&E
D
10 months ago
Honest
Been going here for 20 years now. When they fix something it stays fixed, and Ed and his son only do needed work. Recently went there fully expecting to need new brakes, and was told the brakes still had life, the wobble I had was because I needed rotation. They could have easily taken advantage but didn't. Many other instances over the years. Good people and good mechanics.
D
10 months ago
Great customer service, they make you feel like family. Always do the work needed, keep my old car on the road for many miles.
B
10 months ago
Consistency
Our three vehicles have remained on the road well beyond 150k miles thanks to the expertise and professionalism of the B&E mechanics and management.
D
10 months ago
Caring, professional service
Friendly family service. Always willing to go above and beyond especially when you need quick service.
L
11 months ago
TRAILBLAZER
GREAT FAMILY SERVICE VERY PROFESSIONAL....COULD NOT ASK FOR BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE...5 STARS