B. Houston Collins III, DDS

Dentist

10 B Care Circle

Amarillo, TX 79124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Excellent staff
From the second you walk into the office, until you leave the entire staff is a pleasure to deal with. Thanks for taking care of me.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
It's our pleasure Kenny!! Have a great week, a Blessed Thanksgiving and we will see you next time.
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
Everyone was friendly as always and Hayley did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Thank you!
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thanks Tony and kudos to Haley! Have a great week and we will see you next time.
J
2 months ago
I had an appointment with Haley for a teeth cleaning. As always, she and the entire staff with efficient and friendly.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Kudos Haley!! Judy, as always, it was a pleasure to see you! Until next time ~ enjoy your week ahead!
D
3 months ago
Great patient care and concern for my comfort and understanding of my condition
Very capable and professional while being friendly and caring.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thank you for your kind words Doyle! Glad we could put you at ease during your visit in our office. Have a great week.
S
3 months ago
Delighted with the Experience!
I was referred to Dr. Collins by my usual dentist, Dr. Brent Hawkins, who had a concern about bone loss and knew that Dr. Collins should look at the situation. To say that I was nervous about the appointment is certainly an understatement! However, as the appointment proceeded, I found my fears to be lessening. I had a very short wait time, was greeted by a pleasant technician, and soon to meet the smiling Dr. Collins! He did what I'm sure was a detailed examination of my mouth and teeth. (I wonder what all those numbers meant?) Next was my consultation with him and he gave me a straight-forward recommendation, which is much appreciated, and which I will follow soon with Dr. Hawkins' office. I think a substantial part of Dr. Collins' job is to gain the trust of people who he may or may not ever see again. He and his office certainly accomplished that with me! The experience was well worth the dollar cost.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thank you Stephen for your kind words and confidence in Dr. Collins and our office staff. It was our pleasure to serve you today. Enjoy your week!
C
3 months ago
Great atmosphere and always do a very good job.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thanks Charlie!! Have a great week! Until next time ~
C
4 months ago
Very good experience! Misty cleaned my teeth. She does an excellent job on my teeth and is so friendly. I have a lot of tender areas in my gums and her cleaning is near pain free! Great job Dr Collins checked my teeth and gums. He never makes me feel rushed if I have questions, great experience !
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Carolyn we are so happy that you feel at ease during your dental visits. Enjoy the rest of your summer! See you next time.
G
4 months ago
Always a good experience. Cleaning was very thorough & timely done. Enjoyed the visit wth Misty!
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Kudos Misty! Always a pleasure seeing you Gloria! Enjoy the rest of July. See you next time.
M
6 months ago
High quality professional service
This is a 5 star outfit! I have always had 5 star professional service at Dr Collins office. Misty is very knowledgeable and works with extreme care!
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Kudos Misty!! Thank you Martin for the 5 star review! Enjoy your week!
M
6 months ago
High quality professional service
This is a 5 star outfit! I have always had 5 star professional service at Dr Collins office. Misty is very knowledgeable and works with extreme care!