B. Houston Collins III, DDS

Dentist

10 B Care Circle

Amarillo, TX 79124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 days ago
Great staff and Doctor!
The staff and Dr. Collins are always friendly and professional, Haley always does a great job with my cleanings!!
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Kudos to Haley and thank you Victor for your kind words. Until next time ~ enjoy the new year!
N
2 months ago
Friendly and very professional
I went in for a consultation appointment. The staff and Dr. Collins are very professional and friendly. I was not in any way pressured to have the service I need right away. (It is not an emergency procedure or anything like that) They are very willing to work with your schedule. Many places do not seem to do that for their customers, but they were willing to work with my work schedule. Very nice. I look forward to my next appointment. I feel very confident that my procedure will be great!
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
It was our pleasure and we enjoyed meeting you! Merry Christmas to you and your family!
N
2 months ago
Cleaning
As always very professional , gentle & kind.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thank you for your sweet, kind words Norma. As always, its our pleasure! Have a wonderful Thanksgiving.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
Prompt professional service from an outstanding physician with an excellent staff.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thank you for your kind words Ron! May you and your family have a wonderful Thanksgiving.
D
2 months ago
Diagnosis
I appreciate the professionalism offered by this physician along with the value he provides when considering fees.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thank you Don! We appreciate your feedback. Hope you and your family have a wonderful Thanksgiving!
K
2 months ago
Excellent staff
From the second you walk into the office, until you leave the entire staff is a pleasure to deal with. Thanks for taking care of me.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
It's our pleasure Kenny!! Have a great week, a Blessed Thanksgiving and we will see you next time.
T
3 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Everyone was friendly as always and Hayley did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Thank you!
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thanks Tony and kudos to Haley! Have a great week and we will see you next time.
J
4 months ago
I had an appointment with Haley for a teeth cleaning. As always, she and the entire staff with efficient and friendly.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Kudos Haley!! Judy, as always, it was a pleasure to see you! Until next time ~ enjoy your week ahead!
D
5 months ago
Great patient care and concern for my comfort and understanding of my condition
Very capable and professional while being friendly and caring.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thank you for your kind words Doyle! Glad we could put you at ease during your visit in our office. Have a great week.
S
5 months ago
Delighted with the Experience!
I was referred to Dr. Collins by my usual dentist, Dr. Brent Hawkins, who had a concern about bone loss and knew that Dr. Collins should look at the situation. To say that I was nervous about the appointment is certainly an understatement! However, as the appointment proceeded, I found my fears to be lessening. I had a very short wait time, was greeted by a pleasant technician, and soon to meet the smiling Dr. Collins! He did what I'm sure was a detailed examination of my mouth and teeth. (I wonder what all those numbers meant?) Next was my consultation with him and he gave me a straight-forward recommendation, which is much appreciated, and which I will follow soon with Dr. Hawkins' office. I think a substantial part of Dr. Collins' job is to gain the trust of people who he may or may not ever see again. He and his office certainly accomplished that with me! The experience was well worth the dollar cost.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thank you Stephen for your kind words and confidence in Dr. Collins and our office staff. It was our pleasure to serve you today. Enjoy your week!