B. Houston Collins III, DDS

Dentist

10 B Care Circle

Amarillo, TX 79124

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Service
Excellent communication and service
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thank you Dr. Lim! Enjoy the rest of your week.
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Haley is very professional and efficient.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Kudos to Haley! Thanks Glenn and have a great week!
D
3 weeks ago
Most professional.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thank you Don. Always a pleasure to visit with you.
C
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thanks Colomba! We hope you had a pleasant experience. Have a great week!
G
1 month ago
Professional and exemplary
Staff is very friendly and personable. My hygienist, Misty, is very thorough and caring. I really appreciate her helpful, professional attention. Dr Collins is always congenial and professional. He is committed to providing comprehensive periodontic dental care.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
What kind words ... Thank you Gary! We appreciate you!! Have a great week.
T
2 months ago
Treating patients as adults
Dr. Collins takes the time to listen to his patients and discusses their future needs and also their fears. People need to plan for the effects of aging and Dr. Collins explains and educates in a thoughtful and compassionate manner. Very refreshing!
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thomas, glad your concerns were heard and discussed in a manner that made you feel comfortable in continuing coming back year after year! Have a great day and thank you!!
C
2 months ago
Service
Everyone is always so nice and accommodating. They truly show care and concern with any issues. I highly recommend Dr. Collins and his staff.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thank you for the kind words Cindy! Have a great week and we will see you next time!!
N
3 months ago
Very High Quality and Professional Service
Everything was as close to perfect as it could possibly be. Otherwise, I would not continue to go back. A dental appointment is something no one looks forward to and most people dread it. Not the case with Dr. Collins and his staff, including the ladies up front. Everyone is friendly, polite, courteous, and professional.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thank you Neil! We appreciate you and we are happy to make your dental experience a pleasant one. Enjoy your week!
B
3 months ago
Had a emergency with a tooth over the weekend. Called first thing Monday morning and they got an appointment and fixed that afternoon. Everyone was very nice and professional.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Glad we were able to assist you quickly and efficiently. Here's to uneventful healing! Thanks Bill!!
M
3 months ago
All staff was excellent - very professional - truly enjoy my visit and appointment
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
It was so good to meet you Melynie and it was my pleasure to satisfy your insurance needs! Have a great weekend.