B. Houston Collins III, DDS

Dentist

10 B Care Circle

Amarillo, TX 79124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
18 hours ago
Very professional
Dr Collins and his staff are always very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I have never been disappointed and always enjoyed my experience. Thank y’all so much.
H
5 days ago
Staff are always friendly professional and Misty Is a joy to work with except when she hurts me LOL
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thank you Howard!! We'll have to talk with Misty and ask her to be extra gentle next time .. lol Enjoy your week!
A
3 weeks ago
The staff and Dr. Collins are always extremely friendly and helpful. Haley is such a good hygienist, very gentle. She makes you feel so at ease.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Kudos Haley! Thank you Ann for such kind words. We hope you have a great week. See you next time.
B
3 weeks ago
Trusted Good Service!
I needed some extensive dental work including two extractions. My regular dentist offered to perform the majority of the work and then send me to a "cheaper" place than Dr. Collins to have my implant. I asked to be referred to Dr. Collins and I made the right decision. I went for a consult within 2 days of my referral to him. He examined my problem and then made recommendations. To my surprise, he offered to do the first of the procedure that day. It was the worst part, the two extractions. It was not something that I was looking forward to, but I knew I was in good hands with Dr. Collins and his staff. They made me comfortable and worked diligently to keep me comfortable throughout. I had to ask if the teeth were out and Dr. Collins warmly assured that they were. I had some complications after the extractions and the nurse and Dr. Collins stayed with me until all was well and I could safely go home. I certainly recommend Dr. Collins because he is nice, polite, and he works diligently to make sure the work is done correctly and comfortably.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Wow!! Brad, we are so glad that you had a positive experience in our office and thank you for your kind words. Our patients are the best!! Hope you have a great week!
E
2 months ago
Great people, kind and very professional. always on time with your appointment.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thanks Eddie! We love seeing you and look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your week!
S
2 months ago
Great experience!
I had a great experience at Dr. Collin's office! His staff is friendly and Abby was professional and helped to ease my nerves. Dr. Collins is the best periodontist! My procedure went perfectly and was pain free! Thank you all for getting me fixed up!
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Kudos Abby! Thank you Shelby for your kind words. Enjoy the rest of your week!
B
2 months ago
Great!
Haley is the best! Excellent service and care.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Kudos Haley! Thank you for your kind words Barry!
C
3 months ago
Professional and welcoming
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thank you Cindy! We hop you have a great week ahead!
P
3 months ago
A love this office. You will receive excellent care.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thank you for your kind words Penny! Have a great week and see you next visit!
M
4 months ago
Always do a good job and everyone is very friendly
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thank you Melinda! Merry Christmas to you and your family!!