B. Houston Collins III, DDS

Dentist

10 B Care Circle

Amarillo, TX 79124

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Dr Collins is AMAZING
After a very harrowing dental experience 10 year + ago, I was reluctant to even drive by a dental office. On Labor Day weekend, I broke my front tooth and was required to see a local dentist, who sent me to Dr. Collins for an implant. From the front office person (Pam) to the nurse (Tyler) I felt welcome, protected and safe. Then I met Dr. Collins and he only added to the secure feeling. He explained everything in detail and he allowed me to ask as many questions as I needed to set my mind at ease. From a person who "hated" dentist, I am now someone that would go back to Dr. Collins in a heartbeat. I can not say thank you enough. I would highly recommend B Houston Collins without any doubt.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words Cheryl. We are glad to have made your initial visit less harrowing and look forward to meeting your dental needs in the future.
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Teeth were cleaned in an efficient manner then Dr. Collins examined me.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Hey Robert, glad we could get you in and out! Have a great week.
K
1 month ago
Implant removal
My appointment was to have Dr. Collins evaluate my loose implant. Thankfully he went ahead and removed it while I was there. It was quick and easy. I didn’t feel a thing.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Glad we were able to accommodate you while you were in our office! Happy healing!
R
1 month ago
Oustanding as always!
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
It is always our pleasure Ronald! Have a great week!
T
1 month ago
Haley and Dr. Collins are always great!
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thank you Travis. Enjoy your week!
J
2 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Collins for many years and have always been very pleased with both him and his entire staff.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thank you so much! We are happy to provide you with great service! Have a great week!!
T
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the experience this morning, especially with the patience of your assistant (name unknown) for repeating several times my request for home recovery treatment.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Glad you had a good experience and that your request for home recovery instructions were met to your satisfaction. Kudos to the assistant!
B
2 months ago
Misty did a great cleaning on a me and I'm a real "chicken" when it comes to being in the chair. Thanks for job well done!
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Kudos Misty! Becky it is always a pleasure. See you next time.
J
3 months ago
Follow up visit
Personable, efficient, professional staff.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thanks Jeffrey! Hope you had a safe and fun holiday. See you next time.
T
3 months ago
As in previous times, my experience today was very professional. Misty did very good job.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Kudos Misty!! Tom, it is always a pleasure seeing you!