B. Houston Collins III, DDS

Dentist

10 B Care Circle

Amarillo, TX 79124

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High quality service and very friendly, very professional.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Del it was a pleasure getting to see you! Until your next visit ~ enjoy a little sunshine!
T
1 week ago
Great Service
Everybody is always so nice and helpful. Misty is great! Dr. Collins' office makes me not dread going to the dentist. Who knew that was possible...
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Peace of mind goes a long way Traci and we are delighted that we can make your experience a pleasant one. Thank you for your kind words!
N
1 week ago
Very High Quality and Professional Service
As always, the staff at Dr. Collins's office are all very friendly, courteous, professional, and helpful. I have never had a bad experience there.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
It's always a pleasure seeing you Neil. Enjoy your week. Until next visit ~
M
1 month ago
Best office ever, I love you guys everyone is great and kind love misty for her work
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Martin you are awesome!! Thank you and kudos to Misty! Have a great week.
R
1 month ago
High quality dental care
Got my teeth cleaned after surgery by Misty she was the best hygienist I’ve ever been to she deserves a raise
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Kudos to Misty! We are glad you were able to enjoy your experience. We will see you next visit. Enjoy the rest of your week.
S
1 month ago
I have gone to this office for almost twenty years. The entire staff is very professional, friendly and helpful.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thank you Sylvia! It was good to see you and we look forward to your next visit. Until then, take care.
J
2 months ago
Professionalism at it's best
This office provides the best experience possible and is very professional. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thank you John for your kind words! We hope you have a fabulous week ahead!
J
2 months ago
Professional Service.
Dr. Collins and his staff have always been very professional and very friendly. I have been very satisfied.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thank you so much Jo! It is always a pleasure seeing you! Have a great week.
G
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr Collins and his staff are always very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I have never been disappointed and always enjoyed my experience. Thank y’all so much.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Gary you are too kind and we thank you for putting your trust in us!! Have a great Wednesday and we will see you soon!!
H
2 months ago
Staff are always friendly professional and Misty Is a joy to work with except when she hurts me LOL
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Thank you Howard!! We'll have to talk with Misty and ask her to be extra gentle next time .. lol Enjoy your week!