B. Houston Collins III, DDS

Dentist

10 B Care Circle

Amarillo, TX 79124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and courteous answered questions I asked.
I did not speak with Dr Collins but the tech was very friendly and positive. I would recommend Dr Collins Office
T
3 weeks ago
Every visit has been great! The staff is professional and friendly. I've never been at ease going to the dentist before. I would highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Would recommend them to anyone.
M
1 month ago
#teeth
Thankful for this team!!!! Best teeth cleaning ever!!!!! They are AMAZING!!!
D
2 months ago
Kind & Gentle
Everyone we dealt with was kind and had a gentle way. They put us at ease and fully explained everything. Thanks, Debi
B
3 months ago
Haley does extremely good work, always very thorough. Dr. Collins and all of his staff have always taken very good care of me.
L
5 months ago
Quality service by a professional, yet very friendly staff.
Haley has always treated me as a friend as well as a patient. Dr. Collins always comes by to visit as well. Very friendly, family oriented medical facility. I highly recommend Dr. Collins and his staff to anyone ! ! !
D
5 months ago
Efficient & caring
A very positive experience-Hadley was very efficient and kind--everything went very well.
B
5 months ago
Great experience
I recently had a gum graft done in the office. I was VERY nervous. I do not like dental work. EVERYONE in the office was so helpful and friendly putting me at ease about my procedure. I was VERY SATISFIED with the care I received from them all.
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
Brienna, thank you so much for you comments about our office. We try so hard to make everyone feel comfortable so I am glad it shows. It is our honor to have you for a patient. Have a Blessed Day!
M
6 months ago
Awesome
Seriously ROCKSTARS!!! Dr. Collins and his team are Amazing!!! Had gum grafts and it went smooth and wonderful!!! Best experience ever!!!! Thankful for them and look forward to going to see them!!! 👏👏👏👍👍😁😁😁😁😁
Response from B. Houston Collins III, DDS
MJ, thank you so much for the wonderful comments about our office. We look forward to seeing you again and it our honor to have you for a patient!!!