B. James Rogge, DDS

Dentist

838 Walker Rd

Ste 21-1

Dover, DE 19904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

walkersquaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Friendly and professional
B. James Rogge DDS and his staff are very professional and friendly. They take the time to talk to you about all your opinions. They do not rush and always have put my needs first.
M
2 months ago
High quality service!
Dr. Rogge and his staff always do an amazing job. They show concern for your comfort and ensure that all service is delivered in a professional, friendly manner. Thank you for the great work that you do!
R
4 months ago
Very Professional and Staff is great.
Dr. Roggie is a particular dentist, everything has to be perfect.
D
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, thorough
Dr Rogge is the best dentist we have ever used---and we have needed to use dentists a great deal over the years. He is very thorough and caring. His dentistry is excellent. In addition, all the members of his Walker Square Dental Associates practice are also very friendly, professional and efficient. Together, they make going to the dentist office almost pleasant!
Response from B. James Rogge, DDS
Thank you for the nice review
V
5 months ago
Professionalism at its finest
The best of the best!
Response from B. James Rogge, DDS
Thank you
R
5 months ago
Great service and does the great work. Very friendly and professional.
Response from B. James Rogge, DDS
Thank you for the review
M
6 months ago
Dr. Rogge and his staff are the best! They are always friendly, professional, and caring. I personally feel that Dr. Rogge takes extra care to ensure that you experience as little pain possible when being numbed. He takes the time throughout whatever process you are having done (such as a filling) to ask how you are doing and make sure you are okay. Another thing that stands out to me is Dr. Rogge takes the time to make sure things are done correctly and look as nice as possible.
Response from B. James Rogge, DDS
Thank you for the kind words
C
7 months ago
Great Place
Always nice and professional people. Dr. Rogge is a good dentist. Been with him for many years.
Response from B. James Rogge, DDS
Thank you
K
7 months ago
regular visit
Always get the best treatment and service.From the staff,technicians,and dentist,everyone is top notch!
Response from B. James Rogge, DDS
Thank you very much
B
8 months ago
Professional and Painless Dental Group
I had a broken filling and Dr Rogge's office got me in quickly to have it repaired. They did a great job.
Response from B. James Rogge, DDS
Thank you