B. James Rogge, DDS

Dentist

838 Walker Rd

Ste 21-1

Dover, DE 19904

Open Today By Appointment

walkersquaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Another positive experience
Had a full set of X-rays and exam today. State of the art! Dr. Rogge explained what I was looking at. I continue to be pleased with my referral to Dr. Rogge.
U
1 week ago
High Quality service
Dr B.James Rogge is an excellent dentist. He is very professional & courteous. He always makes sure you are comfortable and understand your dental problem and the treatment plan.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very professional staff ..... Excellent service. Entire family have been patients for many years.
G
1 month ago
STAFF WAS FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, MOVING ABOUT GOING ABOUT THE TASK AT HAND IN AN ORDERLY FASHION. INFORMATION WAS PROVIDED AIDING IN FUTURE CARE. BOTH EFFICIENT AND GOOD.
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
I was treated like I was the only patient in the Office today. Dr. Rogge is very professional and friendly and makes you feel at ease. He takes a lot of time with you and makes sure you are comfortable. His staff is there to meet your every need. Thank you for the great service!
T
2 months ago
Great service
Always wonderful service, always dreaded going to the denist before finding this dentist, not no more, thanks for guys, its always great to see you! Would recommend!!
Response from B. James Rogge, DDS
Thank you
I
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I've always been afraid of going to the dentist, but Dr. Rogge has relieved my fears. My experience with him has been nothing but pleasure. He has an excellent chair side manner. He's very polite and very informative about everything and makes sure that all your questions are answered. His work is outstanding. Iam so excited and happy with the denture he made for me. It looks like my own natural teeth. His staff is very courteous and helpful. The office is clean comfortable. I believe it stays that way because Dr. Rogge himself takes part and pleasure personally in the upkeep of his office. I tell everyone about my dentist. He's the best!
Response from B. James Rogge, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write your wonderful review
H
3 months ago
Okay, my visit was very pleasant, and I thank God for you all. Be blessed
Response from B. James Rogge, DDS
Thank you
S
3 months ago
Great Dental Office
Not like some offices where they move you out quickly to get the next client in! Friendly service. And I learned a lot from the Dr!
Response from B. James Rogge, DDS
We greatly appreciate your review
N
3 months ago
This is my first visit with Dr. Rogge
I am very pleased with the service I received today. Dr. Rogge and his staff are very friendly and eager to help. I would highly recommend Dr. Rogge to be your dentist too. Many thanks for the quality service that I received today!
Response from B. James Rogge, DDS
Thank you