B & P Residential & Commercial Painting

Painter

Richmond Hill, GA 31324

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

richmondhillpaintingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great experience all around!!!
Being a homeowner and an owner of rental properties I have hired the services of many contractors. I have never had the pleasure of working with a painting company as professional, punctual, and reliable as B&P Painting. Brian took care of all the arrangements and scheduling with my property management. He was friendly and professional with my tenants and management staff. If he says he is going to call or arrive at a scheduled time, you can count on it 100%. His fees are fair and reasonable. The work itself is neat and thorough. Clearly he is very detail oriented. He made the project completely seamless and stress free. How refreshing! I will never call anyone else for painting services! Kim M. Richmond Hill
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thank you Kim. Glad we could help out! I appreciate the great review!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional
Reasonable price, prompt service, professionalism, courteous. Reliable, and did quality work quickly. Perfectly matched the color and patched numerous holes. They were also very quiet and I forgot they were even in the office next to me. Very pleased with the entire process, and highly recommend them.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thanks Dawnne! Glad we could be of assistance! I appreciate the great review and glad that Russ is happy too!
J
1 month ago
Professional & Great Quality
B & P Painting did a phenomenal job repainting our kitchen, master bath and laundry room. They were highly recommended to us and they did not disappoint. Will refer to them and use them for further projects.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thanks for the review Jacqui! Glad you are happy with the results!
J
5 months ago
Excellent Custoimer Service
Reasonable price, prompt service, and great customer service..Every aspect of our relationship was professional, from the initial quotation, to communication about job schedule, and the timeliness and quality of the work itself. We could not be more pleased.
M
7 months ago
B and P Painting review
I deal with lots of subcontractors and usually left disappointed in some aspect. However this was not the case with B and P painting. They where on schedule and communicated well. The end product succeeded my expectations. Do yourself a favor and call B and P for all your painting needs.
R
11 months ago
Personable, Professional and Great work.
Brian and his crew are the best painters i've found in the local area. There's a reason they're rated AAA+ by the BBB. An honest, reliable, paint contractor that does great work and gets the job done right the first time and on time. Only wish I had found these guys earlier.
M
1 year ago
Excellent, as usual!
This was the second time I hired B&P for paint work at my house. The first time, 2 bedrooms and a bathroom were painted. They did such an excellent job, I hired them again recently. This time, the job was painting a bathroom, both outdoor porches, and repairing popcorn cieling. Once again they performed excellent work. Everyone I dealt with in the company was polite and professional. They made sure to account for timing, so that both porches weren't in a "wet paint" situation at the same time, allowing my family (and dogs) access into and out of the house at all times. Excellent work for a fair price.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thanks Molly. I hope you guys have a great time in Hawaii!
K
1 year ago
superb job, very efficient
guys did a great job, they were super efficient with quality work
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
We were fueled by great BBQ! Thanks Kevin!
P
1 year ago
High quality, very professional
Will use again and again. Very trustworthy and great job!!! Need it done quickly and they did!
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thank you Pat! Glad we could help out!
F
1 year ago
On time, no hassle, superior work
Our job involved interior and exterior painting and was completed as promised, on time and perfectly done. Could not have asked for a better job or a better experience.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thank you sir! We were glad to help and glad you are happy with the results!