B & P Residential & Commercial Painting

Painter

Richmond Hill, GA 31324

Open Today By Appointment

richmondhillpaintingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
B and P Painting review
I deal with lots of subcontractors and usually left disappointed in some aspect. However this was not the case with B and P painting. They where on schedule and communicated well. The end product succeeded my expectations. Do yourself a favor and call B and P for all your painting needs.
R
5 months ago
Personable, Professional and Great work.
Brian and his crew are the best painters i've found in the local area. There's a reason they're rated AAA+ by the BBB. An honest, reliable, paint contractor that does great work and gets the job done right the first time and on time. Only wish I had found these guys earlier.
M
6 months ago
Excellent, as usual!
This was the second time I hired B&P for paint work at my house. The first time, 2 bedrooms and a bathroom were painted. They did such an excellent job, I hired them again recently. This time, the job was painting a bathroom, both outdoor porches, and repairing popcorn cieling. Once again they performed excellent work. Everyone I dealt with in the company was polite and professional. They made sure to account for timing, so that both porches weren't in a "wet paint" situation at the same time, allowing my family (and dogs) access into and out of the house at all times. Excellent work for a fair price.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thanks Molly. I hope you guys have a great time in Hawaii!
K
6 months ago
superb job, very efficient
guys did a great job, they were super efficient with quality work
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
We were fueled by great BBQ! Thanks Kevin!
P
8 months ago
High quality, very professional
Will use again and again. Very trustworthy and great job!!! Need it done quickly and they did!
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thank you Pat! Glad we could help out!
F
8 months ago
On time, no hassle, superior work
Our job involved interior and exterior painting and was completed as promised, on time and perfectly done. Could not have asked for a better job or a better experience.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thank you sir! We were glad to help and glad you are happy with the results!
J
1 year ago
Great Job and Fast
B & P Painting did a great job on my home. They were very professional and courteous; they came into my home and started the job right away. They had to fix many drywall spots on my walls some large and some small, all the places that they fixed came out great. There was no over spray in my home at all, they did a great job. I can only say good things about them.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thanks John! I am glad we were able to get it done quickly for you! Best of luck with selling!
M
2 years ago
Professional, Detailed, and Prompt
My fiancé and I had just moved to the Savannah area, so we had no history here, or anyone we could truly trust yet. I contacted B & P to obtain a quote on painting all walls on the house (just bought). Brian came to the house the next day to see the house in person and obtain general information on paint colors, quality, etc. He was extremely detailed and professional. He followed up with a detailed quote the following day, and was able to address any questions I had promptly. He was able to schedule the job as soon as we needed them to. The day after we received the keys to our new place, they arrived and were able to complete the job in less than 2 full work days. We have extremely high-vaulted ceilings in the main living area, and they did an exceptional job. I would highly recommend them to anyone. The overall quality or work and efficiency of B & P is excellent, and I will call them for my next project.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thanks Mike! It was our pleasure!
J
2 years ago
Great service and quality work
It was a pleasure working with Brian and his crew. Their workers were considerate, efficient, and did a good job. They were pretty neat considering they were painters! Highly recommend and will use them again.
E
2 years ago
Exceptional quality, professionalism and customer satisfaction
This has been the best experience having work done in our home we have had in a long time. Starting with Brian at first meeting. Leroy and crew were exceptional in their quality, professionalism and customer satisfaction. Everyday they arrived on time and when promised. Cleaning up and putting home back together before leaving for the day. Highly recommend you give B&P Painting a try.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thanks Ed! It was our pleasure!