B & P Residential & Commercial Painting

Painter

Richmond Hill, GA 31324

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

richmondhillpaintingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Brian and his staff are wonderful to work with. Always notified when changes were occuring. All of the team members were polite and courteous and worked well together. I have no reservations recommending this company to anyone!
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and very neat
We have used B&P twice and will use them for all our drywall and painting needs in the future. Brian and his ataff are very reliable. They always show up when they say they will be there. They are very careful and neat. They cover everything in the area where they paint so not to get any over spray anywhere. They leave the area as neat or neater than it began. All of their staff are very professional and polite. I highly recommend B& P for any drywall or painting need you have.
S
2 months ago
Great Work, Wonderful Customer Service
Brian and the team did a great job at the house. We were moving out of our home and needed someone to come in and repaint our interiors quickly. The team committed to coming out within a few days after we vacated our home and to completing the job in a short time frame. The team ended up coming out earlier than expected and completing the job more quickly. Which allowed us to relist our home ahead of schedule, losing us very few days on the market. When it came to the actual painting, they did a GREAT job. The house looks almost brand new. I cannot begin to explain how happy we are with the work that B&P did at our home. More importantly, I am so pleased that they exceeded their customer service commitments.
K
4 months ago
Great experience all around!!!
Being a homeowner and an owner of rental properties I have hired the services of many contractors. I have never had the pleasure of working with a painting company as professional, punctual, and reliable as B&P Painting. Brian took care of all the arrangements and scheduling with my property management. He was friendly and professional with my tenants and management staff. If he says he is going to call or arrive at a scheduled time, you can count on it 100%. His fees are fair and reasonable. The work itself is neat and thorough. Clearly he is very detail oriented. He made the project completely seamless and stress free. How refreshing! I will never call anyone else for painting services! Kim M. Richmond Hill
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thank you Kim. Glad we could help out! I appreciate the great review!
D
4 months ago
High quality service, very professional
Reasonable price, prompt service, professionalism, courteous. Reliable, and did quality work quickly. Perfectly matched the color and patched numerous holes. They were also very quiet and I forgot they were even in the office next to me. Very pleased with the entire process, and highly recommend them.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thanks Dawnne! Glad we could be of assistance! I appreciate the great review and glad that Russ is happy too!
J
4 months ago
Professional & Great Quality
B & P Painting did a phenomenal job repainting our kitchen, master bath and laundry room. They were highly recommended to us and they did not disappoint. Will refer to them and use them for further projects.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thanks for the review Jacqui! Glad you are happy with the results!
J
8 months ago
Excellent Custoimer Service
Reasonable price, prompt service, and great customer service..Every aspect of our relationship was professional, from the initial quotation, to communication about job schedule, and the timeliness and quality of the work itself. We could not be more pleased.
M
10 months ago
B and P Painting review
I deal with lots of subcontractors and usually left disappointed in some aspect. However this was not the case with B and P painting. They where on schedule and communicated well. The end product succeeded my expectations. Do yourself a favor and call B and P for all your painting needs.
R
1 year ago
Personable, Professional and Great work.
Brian and his crew are the best painters i've found in the local area. There's a reason they're rated AAA+ by the BBB. An honest, reliable, paint contractor that does great work and gets the job done right the first time and on time. Only wish I had found these guys earlier.
M
1 year ago
Excellent, as usual!
This was the second time I hired B&P for paint work at my house. The first time, 2 bedrooms and a bathroom were painted. They did such an excellent job, I hired them again recently. This time, the job was painting a bathroom, both outdoor porches, and repairing popcorn cieling. Once again they performed excellent work. Everyone I dealt with in the company was polite and professional. They made sure to account for timing, so that both porches weren't in a "wet paint" situation at the same time, allowing my family (and dogs) access into and out of the house at all times. Excellent work for a fair price.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thanks Molly. I hope you guys have a great time in Hawaii!