B & P Residential & Commercial Painting

Painter

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

richmondhillpaintingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great Job
I recently had B&P Painting do some paint work at our home. They did a fantastic job. The quote for the work was fair for what I wanted done. I was told the crew would be there at 8 am, and would be complete by 4pm. That is exactly when they started, and at 10 minutes to 4 I was walking through doing a final look over with the person in charge to see how everything looked. I have used contractors in the past to do some projects at my home in the past, and with the exception of one or two, it normally does not go as promised or the result is not as good as I wanted. That is not the case at all here. If you need any painting done, start with B&P first.
G
6 months ago
Fantastic interior and exterior painters
We have used B & P twice — once several years ago when we moved into our new home at Southbridge and a second time a few days ago. They did a great job painting the interior. On time and professional. They recent painted our homes exterior and pressure washed our patio. Very happy with everything they did!
R
6 months ago
Great Service and Quality Work
Very pleased with the professionalism and quality of work. Wish I used them on previous projects. The painter was professional and on time. There was even a site visit along with an inspection afterwards. Will hire in the future.
A
6 months ago
High Quality, Professional Company Who Truly Cares
B&P Residential & Commercial Company did an exceptional job painting our Pregnancy Center ! They have a true heart for giving back to the community and we are beyond pleased with the results ! Our center looks amazing and they were so professional, so prompt and the quality of service was second to none. I would highly recommend this company for your commercial and residential painting needs .
T
6 months ago
Great work and cleanup. Professional personnel and very accomidating
They power washed and painted our home exterior with exceptional detail. They had to work with other contractors which was done with great cooperation. We have used them for interior and exterior work. We highly recommend this company.
R
6 months ago
Just like family members
Seven painters emptied out of two vans and into our home. They moved furniture and painted every room in our house like it was their own. At the end of the project we took a group photo on the front lawn. Just like family members.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thank you Mr. Duckworth! Enjoy the new paint! We strive to treat every house and customer like family and I appreciate the kind words!
A
6 months ago
Not reliable
Booked a dated for May 2. My tenant decided to have 1 of the 5 rooms painted instead on April 37. I called Brian and told him of this change. On May 2 he never showed up. He claims I cancelled, when in fact, I only changed what needed to be painted. He never called to tell me. He left me high and dry!
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Hi Annie, Sorry you feel this way. The job that was scheduled was for a whole house repaint (15 rooms)that you cancelled on Monday and we were supposed to start on Thursday (May 2nd). Very short notice to cancel, so I had to scramble to fill in my schedule since your job went from 6 guys for 2 days to 1 guy for half a day. Also note that today is May 1st and we weren't supposed to be there until tomorrow. I also recommended that since you had a contractor there already working on the bathroom, that he could do it since it was part of his original scope of work. I wish you the best of luck with getting your bathroom painted.
M
11 months ago
Excellent work and professionalism
We had B&P paint the outside of our house. Not only were they able to work with us on price, but also was able to to the job properly while battling the elements and scheduling. House looks fantastic and cleaned up everything once they were done. We will be recommending them to all asking in the future. We had weather to contend with, and Brian was still able to accurately tell us when his guys would be at our house. Even when spraying the house had to be abandoned due to wind, he sent twice as many guys out to hand roll the other 3/4 of the house, in order to get it done.
J
1 year ago
I purchased an 1,800 square foot townhome and it was in need of a full painting – ceilings, walls, molding, doors. I was referred to B & P Painting by another satisfied customer. The owner informed me that he could have the job completed in 2 days! with a team of 7 painters. His word was kept, and my home is brand new. When I walked into the home after 2 days of painting I was dumbfounded and awestruck. The painting was meticulous, the home was left in better shape than when I left it, and it truly was hard to believe the progress that had been made in 2 days. I would surely 100% recommend this company for any painting needs. They went above and beyond in more ways than one.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thanks Jane. We strive to do great work! Thanks for being a great customer too! I appreciate it.
L
2 years ago
Brian and his staff are wonderful to work with. Always notified when changes were occuring. All of the team members were polite and courteous and worked well together. I have no reservations recommending this company to anyone!