B & P Residential & Commercial Painting

Painter

Richmond Hill, GA

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

richmondhillpaintingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Will use them again and recommend to everyone
They showed up early for the free estimate. They were very professional and honest. They were accurate for the estimated time of completion. The finished product was great.
C
2 weeks ago
Best new move in painters ever.
Moving here to GA was a first after 60 plus years in the Northeast. All our new house needed was a complete interior painting and a few other cosmetic pieces. Lynne at ReMax recommended Brian @ B&P, so I called him. He was at our house within 24 hours, discussed options, and told us he would have an estimate to us in 24 hours. The estimate was detailed and comprehensive, the price was right and we agreed to a start date. As we were told the crew arrived at 8 a.m. They took wall plates off, sanded the walls, mudded the nooks and crannies, took off interior door weather stripping,painted 2 coats, and painted all the doors and trim. The main part of the house was done for the holidays, and the crew came back and finished the rest of the interior with some work also done outside. Always professional, great communicators, and worked around my teleconferences when painting the office. Brian and his crew are exceptional and professional, the house is ready for a life time of fun living.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Awesome!!! Thanks!!
M
1 month ago
Professional, top quality painting company
Hired B&P to scrap popcorn from ceilings and paint walls. The work was professional and done quickly. There was no need for a punch list because everything was right the first time. If you want a professional job with no hassles this should be your go to company.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thanks Michael! You were great to work with! WE appreciate the business.
N
3 months ago
Great quality of work for great price
I couldn't be happier with how quickly they were able to come give me a quote, and once I had that quote how quickly they were able to get the job booked. I'd definitely recommend them to friends and clients.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thanks Niki! We were glad to help! We appreciate the great review too!
J
5 months ago
Great Job
I recently had B&P Painting do some paint work at our home. They did a fantastic job. The quote for the work was fair for what I wanted done. I was told the crew would be there at 8 am, and would be complete by 4pm. That is exactly when they started, and at 10 minutes to 4 I was walking through doing a final look over with the person in charge to see how everything looked. I have used contractors in the past to do some projects at my home in the past, and with the exception of one or two, it normally does not go as promised or the result is not as good as I wanted. That is not the case at all here. If you need any painting done, start with B&P first.
G
9 months ago
Fantastic interior and exterior painters
We have used B & P twice — once several years ago when we moved into our new home at Southbridge and a second time a few days ago. They did a great job painting the interior. On time and professional. They recent painted our homes exterior and pressure washed our patio. Very happy with everything they did!
R
10 months ago
Great Service and Quality Work
Very pleased with the professionalism and quality of work. Wish I used them on previous projects. The painter was professional and on time. There was even a site visit along with an inspection afterwards. Will hire in the future.
A
10 months ago
High Quality, Professional Company Who Truly Cares
B&P Residential & Commercial Company did an exceptional job painting our Pregnancy Center ! They have a true heart for giving back to the community and we are beyond pleased with the results ! Our center looks amazing and they were so professional, so prompt and the quality of service was second to none. I would highly recommend this company for your commercial and residential painting needs .
T
10 months ago
Great work and cleanup. Professional personnel and very accomidating
They power washed and painted our home exterior with exceptional detail. They had to work with other contractors which was done with great cooperation. We have used them for interior and exterior work. We highly recommend this company.
R
10 months ago
Just like family members
Seven painters emptied out of two vans and into our home. They moved furniture and painted every room in our house like it was their own. At the end of the project we took a group photo on the front lawn. Just like family members.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thank you Mr. Duckworth! Enjoy the new paint! We strive to treat every house and customer like family and I appreciate the kind words!