B & P Residential & Commercial Painting

Painter

Open Today By Appointment

richmondhillpaintingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great Service and Quality Work
Very pleased with the professionalism and quality of work. Wish I used them on previous projects. The painter was professional and on time. There was even a site visit along with an inspection afterwards. Will hire in the future.
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional Company Who Truly Cares
B&P Residential & Commercial Company did an exceptional job painting our Pregnancy Center ! They have a true heart for giving back to the community and we are beyond pleased with the results ! Our center looks amazing and they were so professional, so prompt and the quality of service was second to none. I would highly recommend this company for your commercial and residential painting needs .
T
3 weeks ago
Great work and cleanup. Professional personnel and very accomidating
They power washed and painted our home exterior with exceptional detail. They had to work with other contractors which was done with great cooperation. We have used them for interior and exterior work. We highly recommend this company.
R
3 weeks ago
Just like family members
Seven painters emptied out of two vans and into our home. They moved furniture and painted every room in our house like it was their own. At the end of the project we took a group photo on the front lawn. Just like family members.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thank you Mr. Duckworth! Enjoy the new paint! We strive to treat every house and customer like family and I appreciate the kind words!
A
3 weeks ago
Not reliable
Booked a dated for May 2. My tenant decided to have 1 of the 5 rooms painted instead on April 37. I called Brian and told him of this change. On May 2 he never showed up. He claims I cancelled, when in fact, I only changed what needed to be painted. He never called to tell me. He left me high and dry!
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Hi Annie, Sorry you feel this way. The job that was scheduled was for a whole house repaint (15 rooms)that you cancelled on Monday and we were supposed to start on Thursday (May 2nd). Very short notice to cancel, so I had to scramble to fill in my schedule since your job went from 6 guys for 2 days to 1 guy for half a day. Also note that today is May 1st and we weren't supposed to be there until tomorrow. I also recommended that since you had a contractor there already working on the bathroom, that he could do it since it was part of his original scope of work. I wish you the best of luck with getting your bathroom painted.
M
5 months ago
Excellent work and professionalism
We had B&P paint the outside of our house. Not only were they able to work with us on price, but also was able to to the job properly while battling the elements and scheduling. House looks fantastic and cleaned up everything once they were done. We will be recommending them to all asking in the future. We had weather to contend with, and Brian was still able to accurately tell us when his guys would be at our house. Even when spraying the house had to be abandoned due to wind, he sent twice as many guys out to hand roll the other 3/4 of the house, in order to get it done.
J
11 months ago
I purchased an 1,800 square foot townhome and it was in need of a full painting – ceilings, walls, molding, doors. I was referred to B & P Painting by another satisfied customer. The owner informed me that he could have the job completed in 2 days! with a team of 7 painters. His word was kept, and my home is brand new. When I walked into the home after 2 days of painting I was dumbfounded and awestruck. The painting was meticulous, the home was left in better shape than when I left it, and it truly was hard to believe the progress that had been made in 2 days. I would surely 100% recommend this company for any painting needs. They went above and beyond in more ways than one.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thanks Jane. We strive to do great work! Thanks for being a great customer too! I appreciate it.
L
1 year ago
Brian and his staff are wonderful to work with. Always notified when changes were occuring. All of the team members were polite and courteous and worked well together. I have no reservations recommending this company to anyone!
K
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and very neat
We have used B&P twice and will use them for all our drywall and painting needs in the future. Brian and his ataff are very reliable. They always show up when they say they will be there. They are very careful and neat. They cover everything in the area where they paint so not to get any over spray anywhere. They leave the area as neat or neater than it began. All of their staff are very professional and polite. I highly recommend B& P for any drywall or painting need you have.
S
1 year ago
Great Work, Wonderful Customer Service
Brian and the team did a great job at the house. We were moving out of our home and needed someone to come in and repaint our interiors quickly. The team committed to coming out within a few days after we vacated our home and to completing the job in a short time frame. The team ended up coming out earlier than expected and completing the job more quickly. Which allowed us to relist our home ahead of schedule, losing us very few days on the market. When it came to the actual painting, they did a GREAT job. The house looks almost brand new. I cannot begin to explain how happy we are with the work that B&P did at our home. More importantly, I am so pleased that they exceeded their customer service commitments.