B & P Residential & Commercial Painting

Painter

Richmond Hill, GA

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

richmondhillpaintingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
superb job, very efficient
guys did a great job, they were super efficient with quality work
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
We were fueled by great BBQ! Thanks Kevin!
P
3 years ago
High quality, very professional
Will use again and again. Very trustworthy and great job!!! Need it done quickly and they did!
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thank you Pat! Glad we could help out!
F
3 years ago
On time, no hassle, superior work
Our job involved interior and exterior painting and was completed as promised, on time and perfectly done. Could not have asked for a better job or a better experience.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thank you sir! We were glad to help and glad you are happy with the results!
J
4 years ago
Great Job and Fast
B & P Painting did a great job on my home. They were very professional and courteous; they came into my home and started the job right away. They had to fix many drywall spots on my walls some large and some small, all the places that they fixed came out great. There was no over spray in my home at all, they did a great job. I can only say good things about them.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thanks John! I am glad we were able to get it done quickly for you! Best of luck with selling!
M
4 years ago
Professional, Detailed, and Prompt
My fiancé and I had just moved to the Savannah area, so we had no history here, or anyone we could truly trust yet. I contacted B & P to obtain a quote on painting all walls on the house (just bought). Brian came to the house the next day to see the house in person and obtain general information on paint colors, quality, etc. He was extremely detailed and professional. He followed up with a detailed quote the following day, and was able to address any questions I had promptly. He was able to schedule the job as soon as we needed them to. The day after we received the keys to our new place, they arrived and were able to complete the job in less than 2 full work days. We have extremely high-vaulted ceilings in the main living area, and they did an exceptional job. I would highly recommend them to anyone. The overall quality or work and efficiency of B & P is excellent, and I will call them for my next project.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thanks Mike! It was our pleasure!
J
4 years ago
Great service and quality work
It was a pleasure working with Brian and his crew. Their workers were considerate, efficient, and did a good job. They were pretty neat considering they were painters! Highly recommend and will use them again.
E
4 years ago
Exceptional quality, professionalism and customer satisfaction
This has been the best experience having work done in our home we have had in a long time. Starting with Brian at first meeting. Leroy and crew were exceptional in their quality, professionalism and customer satisfaction. Everyday they arrived on time and when promised. Cleaning up and putting home back together before leaving for the day. Highly recommend you give B&P Painting a try.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thanks Ed! It was our pleasure!
B
4 years ago
High Quality Service at a great price!
My wife and I recently put our house up for rent and our rental coordinator recommending we use B&P to have the house repainted. We shopped around and found that B&P's price estimate was well below all competitors we talked to in the area. In addition, they took the time to sand a textured wall in our great room before painting. Overall, the house looks great and I would recommend B&P to anyone looking to get some painting done.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Hi Bill - Thanks for the nice review. It was a pleasure to help you out with your project. Best of look with everything!
M
4 years ago
Professional, Affordable and Fast!
I contracted with B&P Painting to paint the main livings areas in my home. I have very high vaulted ceilings in the main living area and was unable to paint them myself. The owner met with me to provide a free estimate. He went over what would be done in detail, what supplies would be used/needed and how long the job would take. We scheduled for the following Monday. The B&P Painting crew arrived Monday morning on time and ready to work. They were extremely professional, very friendly and finished ahead of schedule. The quality of the work was exceptional. I highly recommend B&P Painting for all of your painting needs!
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thanks!! We appreciate the great review!
J
4 years ago
Quality Service
I had hired a friend to paint a bathroom for me and because he was a friend I trusted him to do this work while I was away for the day. I returned to a disaster. He had dripped paint and painted all over my vanity, my toilet, my shower and my white marble floor. On one wall he globbed paint so badly that it ran down the wall and was still wet and sticky several days later. He didnt bother to protect any fixtures and painted over my brand new light fixture and broke my hand towel rack. Needless to say, he is no longer a friend! Brian came out and gave a very fair "fix" cost and his crew were here a few days later on time and you would never even know the disaster that bathroom once was. Paint looks amazing and they got all the paint off the places paint shouldn't have been. Since, B&P has painted several other rooms in my home and will always be who I call and who I recommend. You will NOT be disappointed in their professionalism, cleanliness and grade A work.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thanks Jlynn!!! I appreciate the kind words!