B & P Residential & Commercial Painting

Painter

Richmond Hill, GA

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

richmondhillpaintingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Consumate Professional!
My recent experience with B & P Residential & Commercial Painting was exceptional from beginning to end. The owner Brian is a consummate professional! He got right back to me upon my first inquiry, came by within a few days to look over the projected work and gave me an estimate within "1" day. He broke the estimate down into workable sections for my budget as well. The initial work I requested which was staining my wooden front door was done exactly as I wanted and in a professional and timely fashion. I will definitely call upon B & P for all my future painting and staining projects! I called other painting company's but no one tops this company. Great Job!!! 5 Stars
K
4 years ago
Fast, Friendly service
Painters working quickly and did a great job! Thank you
J
5 years ago
great job!!
Brian and his crew did a great job painting our fence at our new home. They were very professional and arrived on time both times they came to our house. I always recommend B&P Residential & Commercial Painting to my friends in the Richmond Hill and Savannah area.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thanks guys!!!
R
5 years ago
Absolutely the Best!!
Brian and his crew are the best in the business. My house was a mess and I needed work done, they came in and did a wonderful job. If your looking...you truly s do no have to look any further. B&P Residential and Commercial Painting is number 1.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thank you so much Rochelle!!!!
C
5 years ago
Would Recommend to Anybody
Brian and his team were great. So easy to work with. Timely response to emails, great communication and follow up. The work they did looks beautiful and was completed in just one day! We had If we ever need anything else painted we will definitely use B & P.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Thank you Collin for the great review! I appreciate the business!
K
5 years ago
B&P Interior home painting
Excellent job! Very professional! Highly skilled team of painters that worked very efficiently to paint our home interior. Highly recommend!
L
5 years ago
Would definitely use again and recommend
We had a very good experience with B & P Residential and Commercial Painting. We didn't know where to start finding someone, but our realtor, Heather Murphy, highly recommended Brian and his company. We were very happy with the quote he gave us and he was even able to move us up in his schedule. There were quite a few people helping with the job and we were so pleased that they were complete within hours. Everyone was polite and friendly, and most importantly, they did a great job with the painting.
J
5 years ago
Quality Results
B&P's prices are fair. The crew got the job done in one day, and the results were excellent. They painted 3 bedrooms and repaired and painted an exterior door.
K
5 years ago
Best experience with a contractor ever!
We cant say enough about our great experience with B&P Residential painting. We had become accustomed to no shows, unreturned phone calls & unprofessionalism. Instead of showing up on time, they came early. The staff was professional and their work was excellent. We have recommended B&P Painting to all our friends. I cant imagine why we ever use another company.
Response from B & P Residential & Commercial Painting
Kim - Thank you very much for the kind words. I appreciate your business!!!
B
5 years ago
B & P Painting crew was prompt, polite, very professional and did a fantastic job in the time frame quoted. Not only was the paint job first rate, they did a very good job cleaning up before they left the job. I will nolonger paint around my home, I will leave that task to B & P Painting. I have and will continue to recommend this firm.