B. Scott Walrond, DDS

Dentist

2607 Tabernacle Church Rd.

Pleasant Garden, NC 27313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwalrond.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Disappointed
He's a nice guy and most of the staff are great. The problem began when he kept shaving down my teeth and now I have Trigeminal Neuralgia triggered by TMJ that is caused by my bite being off. When I've called recently, I've been told to see a specialist. He changed my life.
J
4 weeks ago
Repair
I love coming to Dr Walrond office they treat you with respect . I have always been very well taken care of when I gone . Yesterday I broke one of my front teeth I had the piece that broke off and it was fixed today
S
1 month ago
Awesome staff and dentist. I love going to this practice... They go out of their way to make you comfortable and will get you in immediately if you have a problem I highly recommend Dr. Walrond and his staff!
S
3 months ago
My implant did not work and not I’m out thousands
Won’t recommend
M
3 months ago
Hugh quality caring service
The kindest and best trained dentist on earth! Employees stay with him forever which speaks volumes. Went in to have a troubled tooth checked and he got me in the same day to see a wonderful endodontist knowing I can't drive, but had someone to drive me that day. Wow! Also did an amazing job on my husband's implants. The best!
D
4 months ago
Excellent customer service, knowledgeable (and gentile) technicians plus Scott absolutley knows his dental procedures and protocols. Would not go anywhere else!
d
D
4 months ago
Good service, friendly people.
I have been going there so long it seems like family, and they help me take care of my teeth, what else could I ask for?
A
5 months ago
How I feel about going to Dr. Walrond's office for my dental needs?
It's like going to all of your best friend's houses all at once for dental procedures and everyone is friendly , skillful, talented, helpful, congenial ,professional and concerned about your comfort and well-being! Five thumbs up!!
S
5 months ago
Absolutely love these people, always have and always will! Like a family gathering! I love going to the Dentist! Sooo!
S
5 months ago
The best
I have been coming here since Dr. Walrond went into practice. He is very nice and always has time to answer any questions. The office staff they are very professional and so nice.this practice is #1 in my book. Susan always tries to make teeth cleaning easy as possible Sharon Skolimowski