B. Scott Walrond, DDS

Dentist

2607 Tabernacle Church Rd.

Pleasant Garden, NC 27313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwalrond.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellent Professional Service
Dr. Walrond and staff are genuinely engaged in their profession. Each visit is smooth, efficient, courteous, and enjoyable; truly the benchmark for world class dental service!
J
3 weeks ago
THE BEST
We have three generations of family members that have been with Dr. Walrond and Staff and we will never leave. They are great, professional and caring. Dawn, Virginia and Susie always take time to say Hi and ask about other family members by name. We have some tough times with our schedules (teacher and on-call 24/7 workers) and sometimes need help getting our family members appointments but they are GREAT about working with our available times to make sure we get seen. Dr. Walrond has been wonderful and everyone in our family doesn't FEAR THE DENTIST! We had crowns, dentures and gum issues and had great experiences with every visit. We enjoy the whole office and would recommend them and hope to continue with our FUTURE generations!!!
D
1 month ago
Been a patient for 27 years, the best dentist ever, very friendly staff, would recommend to anyone.
K
2 months ago
Absolutely the Best
Dr Walrond, Doc, Scott, what ever you want to call him has got to be one of the finest people I have ever known. You have to be a good people person to be an awesome doctor as he is. My hats off to him and his staff for his professional, very up to date technology and facility. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you for being such a great dentist and friend................
M
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist
The entire staff is well trained, friendly, and very caring. Dr. Walrond gets to know each patient and always goes the extra mile to make sure your needs are met. He did dental implants on my husband and it has been a life changing experience. Such a great experience, every time!!!
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Walrond and his staff are exceptional! They're all very knowledgeable, caring, and just down to earth. From the minute you walk into to the office you're greeted with a smile and made to feel welcomed and comfortable. I absolutely love going and having my teeth cleaned by Dawn. I highly recommend Dr. Walrond... He's the best Dentist!
B
3 months ago
Outstanding
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and Dr. Walrond is the best of the best.
Response from B. Scott Walrond, DDS
Thank you
A
3 months ago
The best!
We switched to that office about 5 years ago and never looked back. Fabulous staff (especially Dawn)! I actually look forward to the dentist.
Response from B. Scott Walrond, DDS
Thank You !
A
3 months ago
The best!
We switched to that office about 5 years ago and never looked back. Fabulous staff (especially Dawn)! I actually look forward to the dentist.
Response from B. Scott Walrond, DDS
Thank You !
R
3 months ago
Professional
Love Dr. Waldrond and his whole staff. They are like family to me. But they give the very best care that you could ever ask for. Told me the first time I went to him that there was no need to feel pain if I ever did to hold my hand up, so far I haven't had to use this signal love everyone of you...