B. Scott Walrond, DDS

Dentist

2607 Tabernacle Church Rd.

Pleasant Garden, NC 27313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwalrond.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
The best!
There are not enough stars here. If there were 100, I would gladly give them all. Wonderful folks. Very caring and professional and like a family (the non-dysfunctional kind, lol). Hands down the best people around. Dr. W. is top notch and his staff follow suit. If you’re searching, then look no further. Highly recommend.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Waldron is the best dentist. If you have a problem he will take care of you, if he can't he will find someone who can. His staff is outstanding!!! I would recommend him to anyone!
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist and staff around. Highly recommend Dr. Walrond and his staff. Give them a try, you wont be disappointed.
C
2 months ago
Going to Dr. Walrond's is unlike going to any other dentist. To me it's not a dental visit. It's a chance to visit friends I haven't seen in a while. Everyone is very personable and they actually "know" you as a person rather than just as a patient. I recommended Dr. Walrond to my husband and brother and they love going for appointments too! I look forward to my visits. Also, Dr. Walrond is not about money. He gives you choices and does not look for opportunities to make $$. Love Dr. Walrond and his staff.
P
2 months ago
My recent visit was for my semi-annual teeth cleaning. This is a dental office where you enjoy visiting! All employees enjoy their jobs and their employer, and are always friendly and helpful. I actually look forward to my next visit!
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly group
From the receptionist, dental hygienist and doctor all are very friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I highly recommend Dr. Walrond and his staff.
G
3 months ago
Top Notch Staff
Love Dr. Walrond and his staff! Super nice people to work with! Highly recommend them!
T
4 months ago
On time. No waiting. Painless have been a patient fir years. Would recommend to all
S
5 months ago
Professional Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Walrond for years. He is very professional and knowledgeable. The staff is always professional, courteous, and kind. They treat you as if you were family and with respect.