B. Scott Walrond, DDS

Dentist

2607 Tabernacle Church Rd.

Pleasant Garden, NC 27313

Open Today By Appointment

drwalrond.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
By Far The Best
From all my visits and experiences to my 5 year old grand daughters first visit has been nothing but enjoyable and professional. Doctor Walrond and his staff made a huge impact on her first dentist visit as a little girl. I would recommend anyone checking out this awesome dentist and his staff and I can promise you , you will have a friend and a dentist for life................Thank you Dr Walrond and Staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Waldron has been my dentist for a long time. He and his staff has always been there when I have needed them. If he can not take care of my dental needs he will find a doctor who will. I really appreciate him and his staff. They are the best!
B
2 months ago
Professional
Love this place and all of the staff.
T
2 months ago
Still the greatest Dentist ever.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Everyone in this office always has a smile on their face. You can tell they enjoy working there. Dr. Walrond makes you feel very comfortable and important. I am extremely pleased with Dr. Walrond and I highly recommend him and his staff if you are looking for a dentist.
D
4 months ago
Best there is anywhere
Scott Walrond has been my dentist for as long as he's been in practice! He is proactive, professional and pleasant. He has performed a variety of dental procedures for me and all have been performed professionally and never given me a problem. Dawn is my dental hygienist for at least 15 years, maybe longer and is also professional and gentle. She watches out for any issues and lets me know if she thinks I have a problem. The front office is friendly and efficient. They call if there are any scheduling issues and call / email ahead of all appointments. Six month check ups are scheduled before I leave the office after my current appointment. Their office is convenient (no traffic issues) clean and furnishings up to date. Although they have plenty of current magazines I've never waited more than ten minutes before Dawn calls me back for a cleaning. I do not rate many health related businesses a "five" but this dentist office deserves a strong "FIVE" !!!
T
4 months ago
All great. Would recommend to anyone. Friendly staff.
R
6 months ago
Long time patient
A member of the community practice where everyone is friendly, courteous , and professional. I just completed my 6 month checkup and have been a patient/client of this practice for 50 years. I plan to remain so for 50 more!
P
8 months ago
The only dentist/dentist staff I have ever been happy to visit. They are all very professional and friendly. My last visit was for my semi-annual cleaning, but a couple of years ago Dr. Waldron removed a tooth due to a crown breaking off and there was not enough of the old tooth to attached another crown (which another dentist had told me he could do for a lot of money). Dr. Waldron pulled the tooth and, of course, I have had no further problem or expense for that tooth. I highly recommend Dr. Waldron and his staff.
L
8 months ago
Everybody at the office is wonderful, all in my family go there. They are so personable and caring. When you open up to them they give Great life advice and not just about dentistry. Once when my son had some teeth pulled he was ok at first but then he fainted Dr. Walrond ran down the hall to him and helped him and everybody in the office took great care of him. I do recommend others to go there.