B. Scott Walrond, DDS

Dentist

2607 Tabernacle Church Rd.

Pleasant Garden, NC 27313

Open Today By Appointment

drwalrond.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Walrond for years. He is very professional and knowledgeable. The staff is always professional, courteous, and kind. They treat you as if you were family and with respect.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist & Staff In The World!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Walrond’s for many years and each visit is awesome. I know most people are like “wait, what? The dentist is awesome?!?!” Yes! Dr. Walrond is nice, professional, funny, makes you feel at home, and does amazing work. I recommend everyone see him as he’s the best dentist in the world! His staff is also incredibly friendly and welcoming!!!!
K
1 month ago
Setting the bar
Dr. Walrond's practice is 2nd to none. I'd trust them with my 80 year old mother without hesitation !! Never a problem with anyone there. Even the patients are happy!!!
T
2 months ago
Always the Best
J
5 months ago
This the bar
Always professional, always courteous, always on time. This is what all dental and medical offices should aspire to.
J
6 months ago
What a GREAT Dental Practice!!!
Everyone at Dr Walrond's office is top notch!!! You are greeted by friendly front desk staff when you walk in, sit just a minute (no typical 30 minutes waits here) and you are called to the back to have as good of a time as you can while having your teeth cleaned or during a procedure with Dr Scott. Dawn always cleans my teeth and she is the best. Not to take away from the other hygienist, I just always see Dawn. I have only had one bad experience at Dr Walrond office, that was about 15 years ago, the hygienist I saw was really ruff, talked to Dr Scott about her and "Helga" (that's what I called her) was gone next time I came. Been in Dawn's hands ever since. Thanks Guys for being so professional, courteous, fun, and local !!!
D
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
Arrived at 8:20 a.m. and in the chair by 8:25 a.m. Friendly, professional service by everyone, from the front office to my hygienist, Dawn to Dr. Walrond. Would not go anywhere else!
J
6 months ago
Like family
Doc Walrond is a rock star. He & the staff treat you like family, not a patient. Can't say enough good things. World class practice.
S
7 months ago
Excellent Professional Service
Dr. Walrond and staff are genuinely engaged in their profession. Each visit is smooth, efficient, courteous, and enjoyable; truly the benchmark for world class dental service!
J
7 months ago
THE BEST
We have three generations of family members that have been with Dr. Walrond and Staff and we will never leave. They are great, professional and caring. Dawn, Virginia and Susie always take time to say Hi and ask about other family members by name. We have some tough times with our schedules (teacher and on-call 24/7 workers) and sometimes need help getting our family members appointments but they are GREAT about working with our available times to make sure we get seen. Dr. Walrond has been wonderful and everyone in our family doesn't FEAR THE DENTIST! We had crowns, dentures and gum issues and had great experiences with every visit. We enjoy the whole office and would recommend them and hope to continue with our FUTURE generations!!!