B. Scott Walrond, DDS

Dentist

2607 Tabernacle Church Rd.

Pleasant Garden, NC 27313

Open Today By Appointment

drwalrond.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I highly recommend Dr. Walrond and his staff.
G
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Staff
Love Dr. Walrond and his staff! Super nice people to work with! Highly recommend them!
T
2 months ago
On time. No waiting. Painless have been a patient fir years. Would recommend to all
S
3 months ago
Professional Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Walrond for years. He is very professional and knowledgeable. The staff is always professional, courteous, and kind. They treat you as if you were family and with respect.
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist & Staff In The World!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Walrond’s for many years and each visit is awesome. I know most people are like “wait, what? The dentist is awesome?!?!” Yes! Dr. Walrond is nice, professional, funny, makes you feel at home, and does amazing work. I recommend everyone see him as he’s the best dentist in the world! His staff is also incredibly friendly and welcoming!!!!
K
4 months ago
Setting the bar
Dr. Walrond's practice is 2nd to none. I'd trust them with my 80 year old mother without hesitation !! Never a problem with anyone there. Even the patients are happy!!!
T
5 months ago
Always the Best
J
7 months ago
This the bar
Always professional, always courteous, always on time. This is what all dental and medical offices should aspire to.
J
8 months ago
What a GREAT Dental Practice!!!
Everyone at Dr Walrond's office is top notch!!! You are greeted by friendly front desk staff when you walk in, sit just a minute (no typical 30 minutes waits here) and you are called to the back to have as good of a time as you can while having your teeth cleaned or during a procedure with Dr Scott. Dawn always cleans my teeth and she is the best. Not to take away from the other hygienist, I just always see Dawn. I have only had one bad experience at Dr Walrond office, that was about 15 years ago, the hygienist I saw was really ruff, talked to Dr Scott about her and "Helga" (that's what I called her) was gone next time I came. Been in Dawn's hands ever since. Thanks Guys for being so professional, courteous, fun, and local !!!
D
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
Arrived at 8:20 a.m. and in the chair by 8:25 a.m. Friendly, professional service by everyone, from the front office to my hygienist, Dawn to Dr. Walrond. Would not go anywhere else!