B. Scott Walrond, DDS

Dentist

2607 Tabernacle Church Rd.

Pleasant Garden, NC 27313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwalrond.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly!
I used to hate going to the dentist. But since I have been coming here, I don't mind at all. Dr Walrond and all the staff are so welcoming and professional. I recommend him to all my friends and family looking for a good dentist! Top Notch!
S
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly & helpful
I have gone to Dr Walronds’ practice since we moved here in 1994. He is the only dentist in my lifetime that I actually look forward to. All of the people that work there are friendly & helpful & treat you like family. They take good care of my teeth & well being. Dr Walrond doesn’t push any treatments on you, he lets you decide what is right for you. I truly like my dentist!
C
2 months ago
Quick Response to an Unexpected Need
A filling from one of my front teeth dropped out unexpectedly. Although not painful, the gap created some discomfort and anxiety on my part not to mention concern over appearance. A call to Dr. Walrond's office at 2:00 p.m. led to an appointment at 4:00 p.m. on the same day. Upon arrival, I was made to feel very comfortable and given the feeling that responding to an urgent need such as mine was routine for all patients and not service above and beyond, but their standard of business and practice. I have been a patient of the practice for over 25 years and have always received outstanding professional care and outstanding administrative service as well. This particular need is just another example of the outstanding service one can expect from Dr. Walrond and his caring, professional staff.
K
2 months ago
Dr Walrond and staff are the best. Very professional and sincere. You feel the love upon entering the building. Everyone shows their care and concern for you as an individual. I always feel as if I’m having a six month reunion with family.
D
5 months ago
DR.WALDRON AND HIS STAFF ARE THE BEST BY FAR I'VE EVER DEALT WITH.
M
5 months ago
Fastest visit ever
Came in for a filling and was out within half an hour! Awesome!
K
8 months ago
By Far The Best
From all my visits and experiences to my 5 year old grand daughters first visit has been nothing but enjoyable and professional. Doctor Walrond and his staff made a huge impact on her first dentist visit as a little girl. I would recommend anyone checking out this awesome dentist and his staff and I can promise you , you will have a friend and a dentist for life................Thank you Dr Walrond and Staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
S
9 months ago
Dr. Waldron has been my dentist for a long time. He and his staff has always been there when I have needed them. If he can not take care of my dental needs he will find a doctor who will. I really appreciate him and his staff. They are the best!
B
9 months ago
Professional
Love this place and all of the staff.
T
9 months ago
Still the greatest Dentist ever.