B. Scott Walrond, DDS

Dentist

2607 Tabernacle Church Rd.

Pleasant Garden, NC 27313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwalrond.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
My implant did not work and not I’m out thousands
Won’t recommend
M
1 month ago
Hugh quality caring service
The kindest and best trained dentist on earth! Employees stay with him forever which speaks volumes. Went in to have a troubled tooth checked and he got me in the same day to see a wonderful endodontist knowing I can't drive, but had someone to drive me that day. Wow! Also did an amazing job on my husband's implants. The best!
D
2 months ago
Excellent customer service, knowledgeable (and gentile) technicians plus Scott absolutley knows his dental procedures and protocols. Would not go anywhere else!
d
D
2 months ago
Good service, friendly people.
I have been going there so long it seems like family, and they help me take care of my teeth, what else could I ask for?
A
3 months ago
How I feel about going to Dr. Walrond's office for my dental needs?
It's like going to all of your best friend's houses all at once for dental procedures and everyone is friendly , skillful, talented, helpful, congenial ,professional and concerned about your comfort and well-being! Five thumbs up!!
S
3 months ago
Absolutely love these people, always have and always will! Like a family gathering! I love going to the Dentist! Sooo!
S
3 months ago
The best
I have been coming here since Dr. Walrond went into practice. He is very nice and always has time to answer any questions. The office staff they are very professional and so nice.this practice is #1 in my book. Susan always tries to make teeth cleaning easy as possible Sharon Skolimowski
D
4 months ago
ALWAYS A GOOD VISIT WITH DAWN AND DR. WALROND.
D
4 months ago
Friendly and treats you like family
Dr. Walrond and his staff are first rate. They not only care for your dental health but are also concerned in you as a person. It is like one happy family!
R
4 months ago
I must be crazy, but I actually enjoy going to the dentist because I get to see some wonderful people. From the time I walk in the door I feel welcomed and I always enjoy cutting up with different staff folks. I especially enjoy Dawn and our conversations together. Then I get to see the smiling face of Dr. Walrond and kind words. I'm thankful they help me keep a good set of teeth in my life. I am thankful for the staff at his office and the care administered each time. Thanks!!!