B. Scott Walrond, DDS

Dentist

2607 Tabernacle Church Rd.

Pleasant Garden, NC 27313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwalrond.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Long time patient
A member of the community practice where everyone is friendly, courteous , and professional. I just completed my 6 month checkup and have been a patient/client of this practice for 50 years. I plan to remain so for 50 more!
P
3 months ago
The only dentist/dentist staff I have ever been happy to visit. They are all very professional and friendly. My last visit was for my semi-annual cleaning, but a couple of years ago Dr. Waldron removed a tooth due to a crown breaking off and there was not enough of the old tooth to attached another crown (which another dentist had told me he could do for a lot of money). Dr. Waldron pulled the tooth and, of course, I have had no further problem or expense for that tooth. I highly recommend Dr. Waldron and his staff.
L
4 months ago
Everybody at the office is wonderful, all in my family go there. They are so personable and caring. When you open up to them they give Great life advice and not just about dentistry. Once when my son had some teeth pulled he was ok at first but then he fainted Dr. Walrond ran down the hall to him and helped him and everybody in the office took great care of him. I do recommend others to go there.
K
4 months ago
Doc and his staff are like family. They are always professional and friendly. I feel the love when I open the door. They know their patients and listen to their concerns. A big thanks to my dentist family for caring.
S
4 months ago
Dr Walrond is the only dentist in my lifetime that I don’t mind going to. It’s like visiting friends. I have a problem with nerve pain in my jaw & ear & Dr Walrond thought of a solution that might help without redoing the crown already there. I’m very thankful for all of the staff & Dr Walrond.
K
4 months ago
I CAME TO SEE DR. SCOTT WITH 5 TEETH ON THE TOP OF MY MOUTH . I HAVE NOT SMILED IN TWO YEARS. I WENT TO MY GRANDDAUGHTERS GRADUATION FROM WAKE FOREST WITH A 4.0 AVERAGE. IT WAS A GREAT DAY WITH ONLY TEMPORARY TEETH DOC PUT IN I SMILED ALL DAY AND WHEN A PICTURE WAS TAKEN I SMILED BIG,FOR THE FIRST TIME IN 2 YEARS. I LAUGHED OUT LOUD WHICH IS SOMETHING I COULD NOT DO BEFORE. THIS DOCTOR IS FANTASTIC AND HIS STAFF ARE EXCEPTIONAL I HAVE A LIFE BACK AFTER YEARS OF HIDING MY JAWS NOW HURT FROM SMILING. I OWE THIS ALL TO DR. WALROND THE BEST IN HIS FIELD AND I AM SO FORTUNATE TO BE A PATIENT OF HIS .NOW LOOKING FORWARD TO MY PERMANENT TEETH IN ABOUT 2 WEEKS. THANK YOU DR. WALROND AND STAFF FOR MAKING A BAD SITUATION PERFECT.
K
5 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever visited
Have been a patient of Dr. Walrond's for approx. 10 years. He is slowly conquering my fear of the dentist. I had the procedure of porcelain veneers on top front teeth In January of this year. I couldn't be more pleased and the procedure was not nearly as harrowing as I had anticipated. Dr. Walrond and his entire staff are extremely professional and always have your comfort in mind. Would recommend this practice to anyone who is seeking a new dentist.
J
5 months ago
Very happy and always enjoy my visit
Get Dentist Dr. Scott Walrond and I have used him for at least 20 years and I am always pleased with his work. The whole staff is very professional and make sure each person is well taking care of in every manner. All the girls and also Scott are a joy to be around at all times and they show you their concern for you and your other family members. I do not plan on making any changes after this many years of satisfied service. Thanks to all at Dr. Scott Walrond's practice.
T
5 months ago
All excellent. Great staff. Very helpful service great. Would gladly recommend to all. Have been going to him for several years and will continue to go
R
7 months ago
Highest recommendation to Dr. Scott Walrond and his exceptional staff at Pleasant Garden, N.C. From the time we entered the door, we were met with friendly, professional staff who answered all our questions. Dr. Walrond is the ultimate professional who provides exceptional care. Thank you to Dr. Walrond and his staff for a wonderful experience!