B & T Dental

Dentist

660 S Bernardo Ave Borys

Suite 3

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Great practice
My husband and I been treated by Varnava's team more than 15 years. All this time we been very satisfied with job quality, professionalism, thoroughness and attention on the personal level. As the details: 1. no any problem to make an appointment that day or time that we wanted 2. we never waited to be treated more than 2-3minutes 3. procedures accomplished such way that client should not suffer for pain. 4.There weren't any unnecessary fees 5. Always positive and friendly environment So that why I we are loyal to this dentist office.
G
1 month ago
Simply the BEST!
For more than 14 years with this office.... Still getting excellent service! Thanks a lot!
L
1 month ago
Fast, very professional service
I
2 months ago
B&T service is the best
As the most part of people, I don't like to have any dental problem. Nevertheless, B&T Klinik is the best for me. I feel as I am among nearest friends and very qualified specialists. Boris and Tetyana treated me for 7 years. I always trust them. In my 80 years with a lot of problems with health, it is the best gift having such brilliant doctors. My last visit shows that I have no any problem with my teeth today. It is the result of their many years' treatment. Thank them very much. I wish them the best. Inna
V
3 months ago
High quality service for the whole family
Tatyana and Boris Varnava is our dentists for many years. Always a high quality experience with very difficult to fix teeth. We are happy to recommend their exceptional service to our friends. Their office team is Professional, kind, responsive!
A
3 months ago
I had an appointment with Tatyana. I admire her professionalism, great people skills and recommend highly B&T Dental for your dental needs
Y
4 months ago
Very Happy w/ Dr. Varnava, yes, professional and friendly, sure my best choice
K
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Care Service
Doctors Varnava and the rest of the team are passionate about providing you with the absolutely best quality service and care. I've been going to this dental center for several years now and I enjoyed every single visit.
S
4 months ago
Five star rating for family friendly, compassionate, and courteous staff! Their doctors are one of the best in Bay Area!
N
4 months ago
The Best Dental Service of Silicon Valley !
I have known this clinics for around 2 years and I was very satisfied to visit it again today. The treatment was very fast and painless which is the sign of quality of the service. I would definitely recommend to visit B & T Dental to everyone who wishes to get their teeth fixed with a REASONABLE PRICE ! When I visited this ofice first time in Summer of 2016 I like the way they treated me and this year I went there four times. I had my three teeth fixed then. Each time of my visits the service was what I had expected (FAST and PERSONALIZED) ! Feel free to call and get the quote of your service and you will experience the best treatment in your life.