B & T Dental

Dentist

660 S Bernardo Ave Borys

Suite 3

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Great experience always. Feel so lucky to have Boris and Tatyana as my family dentists.
E
1 month ago
good like always
Boris is very professional and provided all procedure absolutely painless
V
1 month ago
Very friendly professional service
I needed my teeth cleaned and it was real easy to make an appointment. The cleaning process was thorough but not painful Thanks you Doctor Varnava and staff. Regards, Vladimir
S
2 months ago
It was very good.
A
2 months ago
I've been going to this dentist for 9 years and the quality of service there is always excellent. Highly recommended!
E
3 months ago
Kids fiendly doctors!
I am so thankful. It was first dental chekup for my son. All stuff was nice and friendly. My boy got a lot of attention and even toys and tooth brush at the end. Kid was happy, parent too))) Thank you a lot!
Y
3 months ago
Very happy how it was done; Luda did care that I've got cold this week and cannot swallow the water after clean...and I did feel the strong attention from Dr. BV too... yes, full satisfaction :-)
I
3 months ago
Exceptional dental service !
Really great professional dental office. They are extremely accommodating with appointments and availability. I really appreciate the quick and genuine professional service they provide. Highly recommend!
A
4 months ago
I've been a patient of B & T Dental since 2006, they provide high quality service for reasonable prices, would definitely recommend them
L
4 months ago
Highly professional, on-time, no wait
I have been coming for cleaning over the last few years. Always highly professional, on-time, no wait and very courteous.