B & T Dental

Dentist

660 S Bernardo Ave Borys

Suite 3

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
We've been going to B & T Dental for many years and always receive the best service. Our whole family goes here and the dentists and rest of the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. They're flexible and will always find a way to make an appointment fit better into your schedule. We thank them for keeping our teeth in amazing condition.
P
5 years ago
We've been going to B & T Dental for many years and always receive the best service. Our whole family goes here and the dentists and rest of the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. They're flexible and will always find a way to make an appointment fit better into your schedule. We thank them for keeping our teeth in amazing condition.
A
5 years ago
I will recommend B & T Dental to all my friends.
O
5 years ago
Doctor Varnava is exactly what a dentist should be!! I really enjoy each visit: it is easy, painless, quick and positive. And I've been lucky to go there for almost a decade. I really appreciate that doctor takes time to thoroughly explain everything about the procedure and answer all my questions. The receptionist is always very nice and helpful too. Definitely the best dental experience I have ever had!
L
5 years ago
Very fast, professional and excellent service. No pain, no trouble after treatment. I love this dental place!
A
5 years ago
I got the appointment on the next day I called at a convenient time. At the office, waiting time was reasonable (5 min). The service was done efficiently, painless and gently. The doctors and staff were friendly and proficient as usually.
P
5 years ago
Very good service
A
5 years ago
I'm going to B & T office for13 years now. Great service, doctor is always on time. Love it!
L
5 years ago
Great service! And is very welcoming. Doctor B. Varnava is very thorough in explaining procedures and answering any questions I always have. I highly recommend this office for any dental service. The team is professional, reliable, accommodating, and very friendly.
L
5 years ago
I have been going to B&T Dental since the office has opened. They are the best!! Let me start off by saying that I couldn't stand going to the dentist office prior to trying B&T Dental. I've had a dentist phobia since I was a little child which no longer is a problem since I found such a great dental office. Dr. Varnavas are extreme professionals and are experts at their craft. Whether you are there for a routine cleaning or a complicated root canal they will make you feel like you are at home and get the job done quickly and most importantly pain free. I love getting cleanings from Tetyana Varnava she takes care of me every time.They have state of the art equipment and dedicated staff. Give them a try you will not regret it.