B & T Dental

Dentist

660 S Bernardo Ave Borys

Suite 3

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
Very good service
A
5 years ago
I'm going to B & T office for13 years now. Great service, doctor is always on time. Love it!
L
5 years ago
Great service! And is very welcoming. Doctor B. Varnava is very thorough in explaining procedures and answering any questions I always have. I highly recommend this office for any dental service. The team is professional, reliable, accommodating, and very friendly.
L
5 years ago
I have been going to B&T Dental since the office has opened. They are the best!! Let me start off by saying that I couldn't stand going to the dentist office prior to trying B&T Dental. I've had a dentist phobia since I was a little child which no longer is a problem since I found such a great dental office. Dr. Varnavas are extreme professionals and are experts at their craft. Whether you are there for a routine cleaning or a complicated root canal they will make you feel like you are at home and get the job done quickly and most importantly pain free. I love getting cleanings from Tetyana Varnava she takes care of me every time.They have state of the art equipment and dedicated staff. Give them a try you will not regret it.
N
5 years ago
Our family loves B&T Dental! Excellent service, very nice and professional doctors. It is wonderful place.
A
5 years ago
Boris and Tatiana are excellent dentists! I have a positive feeling after each my visit to B &T Dental
V
5 years ago
I found those doctors are excellent professionals! All our family love and trust them! Thank you so much for your hard and excellent quality job! Valeria S.
L
5 years ago
Today it was as always the highest quality service. Thank you!