B & T Dental

Dentist

660 S Bernardo Ave Borys

Suite 3

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 year ago
I had a great (and painless!) experience taking my wisdom tooth out at B&T Dental. In just thirty minutes I was able to go back to work without any pain! Thank you, B&T Dental!
P
1 year ago
Great practice
My husband and I been treated by Varnava's team more than 15 years. All this time we been very satisfied with job quality, professionalism, thoroughness and attention on the personal level. As the details: 1. no any problem to make an appointment that day or time that we wanted 2. we never waited to be treated more than 2-3minutes 3. procedures accomplished such way that client should not suffer for pain. 4.There weren't any unnecessary fees 5. Always positive and friendly environment So that why I we are loyal to this dentist office.
G
1 year ago
Simply the BEST!
For more than 14 years with this office.... Still getting excellent service! Thanks a lot!
L
1 year ago
Fast, very professional service
I
1 year ago
B&T service is the best
As the most part of people, I don't like to have any dental problem. Nevertheless, B&T Klinik is the best for me. I feel as I am among nearest friends and very qualified specialists. Boris and Tetyana treated me for 7 years. I always trust them. In my 80 years with a lot of problems with health, it is the best gift having such brilliant doctors. My last visit shows that I have no any problem with my teeth today. It is the result of their many years' treatment. Thank them very much. I wish them the best. Inna
V
2 years ago
High quality service for the whole family
Tatyana and Boris Varnava is our dentists for many years. Always a high quality experience with very difficult to fix teeth. We are happy to recommend their exceptional service to our friends. Their office team is Professional, kind, responsive!
A
2 years ago
I had an appointment with Tatyana. I admire her professionalism, great people skills and recommend highly B&T Dental for your dental needs
Y
2 years ago
Very Happy w/ Dr. Varnava, yes, professional and friendly, sure my best choice
K
2 years ago
Excellent Dental Care Service
Doctors Varnava and the rest of the team are passionate about providing you with the absolutely best quality service and care. I've been going to this dental center for several years now and I enjoyed every single visit.
S
2 years ago
Five star rating for family friendly, compassionate, and courteous staff! Their doctors are one of the best in Bay Area!