B & T Dental

Dentist

660 S Bernardo Ave Borys

Suite 3

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
I had an appointment with Tatyana. I admire her professionalism, great people skills and recommend highly B&T Dental for your dental needs
Y
1 year ago
Very Happy w/ Dr. Varnava, yes, professional and friendly, sure my best choice
K
1 year ago
Excellent Dental Care Service
Doctors Varnava and the rest of the team are passionate about providing you with the absolutely best quality service and care. I've been going to this dental center for several years now and I enjoyed every single visit.
S
1 year ago
Five star rating for family friendly, compassionate, and courteous staff! Their doctors are one of the best in Bay Area!
N
1 year ago
The Best Dental Service of Silicon Valley !
I have known this clinics for around 2 years and I was very satisfied to visit it again today. The treatment was very fast and painless which is the sign of quality of the service. I would definitely recommend to visit B & T Dental to everyone who wishes to get their teeth fixed with a REASONABLE PRICE ! When I visited this ofice first time in Summer of 2016 I like the way they treated me and this year I went there four times. I had my three teeth fixed then. Each time of my visits the service was what I had expected (FAST and PERSONALIZED) ! Feel free to call and get the quote of your service and you will experience the best treatment in your life.
H
1 year ago
Had best experience
A
1 year ago
Best and very professional service ! A+
High quality and superb service ! Very satisfied .
S
1 year ago
Best service for many years.
N
1 year ago
Amazing service. I had an emergency visit. In 10 min. Dr. Varnava and his staff helped me. Very professional, warm environment! Thank u to everyone for your help !!
I
2 years ago
Professional offering a high quality service and care for the patients.
Both doctors Varnava are highly professional and carrying for their patients. I came recently to this office from another doctor. And what a difference I experience! I really like their punctuality, professional skills and friendliness of all their staff.