B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.

Dentist

18313 Bear Valley Rd

Hesperia, CA 92345-4970

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Love you guys. Christian base is always good. Prayers for everyone. I need the lady who cleaned my teeth and X-RAYS name. You better keep her. Everyone very professional. I am going to tell my renter about you. She works for San Bernardino school district. I don't know many people in your area. Vicki Brooks recommend you. Love you Nellie
Response from B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.
Thank you for your kind words Nellie. The Hygienist you saw was Kristina.
T
3 weeks ago
The staff are always great with my kids. They make them feel comfortable and at ease so they have a good experience at the dentist. I recommend Dr. Wheeler's office to anyone that asks.
Response from B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.
Thank you Tanya! We are grateful to have you and your family as patients.
P
3 weeks ago
visit
The best dental place in the Hi Desert
Response from B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.
Thank you, Patricia! It's a pleasure having you as our patient!
D
1 month ago
Overbooked
I had to wait an hour past my appointment time for the 60 second follow up procedure I was in there for. They WAY overbook their appointments. When I was in for my checkup and cleaning, they did not allow enough time for both. After the check-up they said I had to make a new appointment For my cleaning. The same thing happened to my husband for his checkup and cleaning. Maybe they this to charge the insurance company twice. I didn't rate a zero because the staff and doctor are friendly and polite.
Response from B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.
Hi, We are sorry you had to wait for your appointment on the day you were scheduled. We do not intentionally overbook. We had a dental emergency of an established patient that morning that put us behind. We try to take care of true emergencies as they arise to minimize pain and suffering. To minimize the possibility of this happening again in the future, please try to schedule first thing in the morning or at 2:00 pm following lunch. Dentistry is not paid per visit as medical Drs are. We are paid by procedure only. Post operative visits are done at no charge. Please accept our apology for the delay on your appointment day.
L
3 months ago
I can't even imagine using another service. Once you find the quality, friendliness, service and professionalism Wheeler Dentistry has it would be ludicrous to go anywhere else. I fully believe if anyone tries here no other service would match up.
Response from B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.
Thank you Larry!
D
4 months ago
Great service.
I used to hate going to the dentist, now since coming Here I have no more fear. Thanks for your patience and care👍
Response from B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.
Thank you! We are glad you no longer fear coming to the dentist.
M
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Team!
We are so happy with Wheeler Dental. They are very professional and have a wonderful staff. I would highly recommended this office.
Response from B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.
Thank you Melanie!
L
8 months ago
Best dental office!
This I’d a great dental office. The staff is friendly and professional. The service is outstanding.
Response from B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.
Thank you Lori!
C
9 months ago
Excellent service, professional and kind
They are all so nice and efficient. Excellent job of taking care of my teeth.
Response from B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.
Thank you! We are so glad you had a great experience! Thank you for being our patient!
C
10 months ago
Friendly, professional as well as family oriented
Great dentist as well as everyone is just wonderful
Response from B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.
Thank you! We are grateful to have you as our patient!