B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.

Dentist

18313 Bear Valley Rd

Hesperia, CA 92345-4970

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
GREAT !
GREAT, GREAT, & GREAT!!!!!
W
2 weeks ago
I work out of town and they go out of there way to schedule me when I’m in town. Also my family and I have been going there for years, staff is friendly and take care of my family and I .
Response from B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.
Thank you for your confidence and kind words! We are glad to help and always look forward to seeing you and your family.
N
1 month ago
professional and very friendly
I got recommended by a few of my co-workers and i got to tell you Dr Wheeler's Office is awesome!! I'm scared of the dentist but they made me feel real comfortable. Now me and my whole family will be going there from now on.
Response from B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.
We are so glad to have you as our patient! We look forward to meeting the whole family!
E
1 month ago
One filling, on schedule.
Started on time, was in and out in about an hour. Felt no pain.
Response from B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.
We are so glad you had a pleasant experience!
D
4 months ago
Pleasant experience
The entire staff is very professional, courteous, patient, kind and did I mention professional. By far the best dental experience I have ever had.
Response from B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.
Thank you for your kind words and confidence in our office!
R
5 months ago
Professional, compassionate, friendly.
Never have had a bad experience. The entire office is like a family an they always make you feel welcome.
L
7 months ago
Excellent and Freindly Service
We love this dentist office. They are efficient and freindly. We never have to wait and always make us feel welcome.
S
7 months ago
I've had root canals done before and this was by far the easiest on me. Less Novacaine needed, less drilling than I expected since they had to drill through a crown, less time (all done in 2 hours!), and I've really experienced no pain since I got home. Very Positive experience for me!! Thank you!
C
9 months ago
Compassionate, skilled staff
I came to get my teeth cleaned, and I was very impressed with the hygienist. She had read my history and knew that I had problems with sensitivity, so she took extra measures to ensure my comfort during the cleaning. Both Doctors are wonderful too. They are always able to diagnose my problems quickly, answer all of my questions thoroughly, and provide me with excellent, gentle care when needed.
P
9 months ago
There was a little mix up with the appointment, but it was rectified and I was seen for my 2:00pm appointment. Christina was my technician and did a wonderful job of making me feel comfortable and explaining everything as we went. Extremely pleased with everything. I will keep my appointment in 6 months. Thank you again