B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.

Dentist

18313 Bear Valley Rd

Hesperia, CA 92345-4970

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Pleasant experience
The entire staff is very professional, courteous, patient, kind and did I mention professional. By far the best dental experience I have ever had.
R
2 months ago
Professional, compassionate, friendly.
Never have had a bad experience. The entire office is like a family an they always make you feel welcome.
L
4 months ago
Excellent and Freindly Service
We love this dentist office. They are efficient and freindly. We never have to wait and always make us feel welcome.
S
4 months ago
I've had root canals done before and this was by far the easiest on me. Less Novacaine needed, less drilling than I expected since they had to drill through a crown, less time (all done in 2 hours!), and I've really experienced no pain since I got home. Very Positive experience for me!! Thank you!
C
6 months ago
Compassionate, skilled staff
I came to get my teeth cleaned, and I was very impressed with the hygienist. She had read my history and knew that I had problems with sensitivity, so she took extra measures to ensure my comfort during the cleaning. Both Doctors are wonderful too. They are always able to diagnose my problems quickly, answer all of my questions thoroughly, and provide me with excellent, gentle care when needed.
P
6 months ago
There was a little mix up with the appointment, but it was rectified and I was seen for my 2:00pm appointment. Christina was my technician and did a wonderful job of making me feel comfortable and explaining everything as we went. Extremely pleased with everything. I will keep my appointment in 6 months. Thank you again
S
6 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned
I had my teeth clean and it was a good experience! I am deathly afraid of the dentist, so they gave me some drugs to make me more comfortable and it worked . thanks
S
8 months ago
So far so good !
This was my first appt. Dr wheeler made me feel very at ease . I have a lot of negative feelings when it comes to the Dentist. Still a little nervous to see how my next apt goes when they actually start working on my teeth.
N
8 months ago
The whole office staff are very friendly and professional.
Dr. Wheeler is a great dentist. He lets you know what he recommends to be done if there are problems with your teeth and mouth and then lets you decide what option you would like to have done. He was able to work us in his schedule soon to get things taken care of. We will continue to go to see him and his staff.
D
11 months ago
Tooth extraction
Dr Wheeler was wonderful as always. I barely felt him numb me up and the extraction was not an easy one. He was, as always, caring and professional.