B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.

Dentist

18313 Bear Valley Rd

Hesperia, CA 92345-4970

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
I had my teeth cleaned
I had my teeth clean and it was a good experience! I am deathly afraid of the dentist, so they gave me some drugs to make me more comfortable and it worked . thanks
S
2 months ago
So far so good !
This was my first appt. Dr wheeler made me feel very at ease . I have a lot of negative feelings when it comes to the Dentist. Still a little nervous to see how my next apt goes when they actually start working on my teeth.
N
2 months ago
The whole office staff are very friendly and professional.
Dr. Wheeler is a great dentist. He lets you know what he recommends to be done if there are problems with your teeth and mouth and then lets you decide what option you would like to have done. He was able to work us in his schedule soon to get things taken care of. We will continue to go to see him and his staff.
D
5 months ago
Tooth extraction
Dr Wheeler was wonderful as always. I barely felt him numb me up and the extraction was not an easy one. He was, as always, caring and professional.
L
5 months ago
Consistently Great Service
I'm sure it seems strange to hear that someone would be excited about going to the Dentist, but I do. Today I, once again, had a very good experience. They explained everything that was going on; well to my satisfaction. My therapist was on point, and very thorough. The Doctor himself was friendly and very personable. The entire staff is friendly, and they remember me. I have found a home dental practice for me and my family. Five Stars!
H
6 months ago
Great atmosphere, helpful, knowledgeable staff.
I always recommend Dr. Wheeler’s office to all my friends and colleagues.
S
9 months ago
Professional positive experience
I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone. Dentist was gental and informative positive experience 👍🏻
S
10 months ago
Very happy with the care that I have received so far from the whole staff
P
11 months ago
Fast, Friendly and Professional
Today's experience was great. Staff was very professional, office was immaculate and Dr. Wheeler was great. I especially appreciated his calm, good natured demeanor and careful, thoughtful approach to accomplishing my dental work.
R
12 months ago
The best Dental office in the High Desert
Both my husband and I were in this morning for our 6 month cleaning. We were on time and they were ready for us... Dr. Wheeler's whole staff is excellent I can't wait for my next appointment (how often do you hear that about a dentist appointment.