B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.

Dentist

18313 Bear Valley Rd

Hesperia, CA 92345-4970

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
I can't even imagine using another service. Once you find the quality, friendliness, service and professionalism Wheeler Dentistry has it would be ludicrous to go anywhere else. I fully believe if anyone tries here no other service would match up.
Response from B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.
Thank you Larry!
D
2 months ago
Great service.
I used to hate going to the dentist, now since coming Here I have no more fear. Thanks for your patience and care👍
Response from B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.
Thank you! We are glad you no longer fear coming to the dentist.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Team!
We are so happy with Wheeler Dental. They are very professional and have a wonderful staff. I would highly recommended this office.
Response from B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.
Thank you Melanie!
L
6 months ago
Best dental office!
This I’d a great dental office. The staff is friendly and professional. The service is outstanding.
Response from B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.
Thank you Lori!
C
7 months ago
Excellent service, professional and kind
They are all so nice and efficient. Excellent job of taking care of my teeth.
Response from B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.
Thank you! We are so glad you had a great experience! Thank you for being our patient!
C
8 months ago
Friendly, professional as well as family oriented
Great dentist as well as everyone is just wonderful
Response from B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.
Thank you! We are grateful to have you as our patient!
K
8 months ago
Amazing staff!
Efficient, friendly and clean! Exceeds expectations!
D
8 months ago
Best dentist l have ever used.
Using a rating of 1 to 10. 10 being best, they are a 12.
S
11 months ago
GREAT !
GREAT, GREAT, & GREAT!!!!!
W
11 months ago
I work out of town and they go out of there way to schedule me when I’m in town. Also my family and I have been going there for years, staff is friendly and take care of my family and I .
Response from B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.
Thank you for your confidence and kind words! We are glad to help and always look forward to seeing you and your family.