B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.

Dentist

18313 Bear Valley Rd

Hesperia, CA 92345-4970

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Amazing staff!
Efficient, friendly and clean! Exceeds expectations!
D
1 year ago
Best dentist l have ever used.
Using a rating of 1 to 10. 10 being best, they are a 12.
S
1 year ago
GREAT !
GREAT, GREAT, & GREAT!!!!!
W
1 year ago
I work out of town and they go out of there way to schedule me when I’m in town. Also my family and I have been going there for years, staff is friendly and take care of my family and I .
Response from B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.
Thank you for your confidence and kind words! We are glad to help and always look forward to seeing you and your family.
N
1 year ago
professional and very friendly
I got recommended by a few of my co-workers and i got to tell you Dr Wheeler's Office is awesome!! I'm scared of the dentist but they made me feel real comfortable. Now me and my whole family will be going there from now on.
Response from B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.
We are so glad to have you as our patient! We look forward to meeting the whole family!
E
2 years ago
One filling, on schedule.
Started on time, was in and out in about an hour. Felt no pain.
Response from B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.
We are so glad you had a pleasant experience!
D
2 years ago
Pleasant experience
The entire staff is very professional, courteous, patient, kind and did I mention professional. By far the best dental experience I have ever had.
Response from B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.
Thank you for your kind words and confidence in our office!
R
2 years ago
Professional, compassionate, friendly.
Never have had a bad experience. The entire office is like a family an they always make you feel welcome.
L
2 years ago
Excellent and Freindly Service
We love this dentist office. They are efficient and freindly. We never have to wait and always make us feel welcome.
S
2 years ago
I've had root canals done before and this was by far the easiest on me. Less Novacaine needed, less drilling than I expected since they had to drill through a crown, less time (all done in 2 hours!), and I've really experienced no pain since I got home. Very Positive experience for me!! Thank you!