B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.

Dentist

18313 Bear Valley Rd

Hesperia, CA 92345-4970

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Compassionate, skilled staff
I came to get my teeth cleaned, and I was very impressed with the hygienist. She had read my history and knew that I had problems with sensitivity, so she took extra measures to ensure my comfort during the cleaning. Both Doctors are wonderful too. They are always able to diagnose my problems quickly, answer all of my questions thoroughly, and provide me with excellent, gentle care when needed.
P
2 years ago
There was a little mix up with the appointment, but it was rectified and I was seen for my 2:00pm appointment. Christina was my technician and did a wonderful job of making me feel comfortable and explaining everything as we went. Extremely pleased with everything. I will keep my appointment in 6 months. Thank you again
S
2 years ago
I had my teeth cleaned
I had my teeth clean and it was a good experience! I am deathly afraid of the dentist, so they gave me some drugs to make me more comfortable and it worked . thanks
S
2 years ago
So far so good !
This was my first appt. Dr wheeler made me feel very at ease . I have a lot of negative feelings when it comes to the Dentist. Still a little nervous to see how my next apt goes when they actually start working on my teeth.
N
2 years ago
The whole office staff are very friendly and professional.
Dr. Wheeler is a great dentist. He lets you know what he recommends to be done if there are problems with your teeth and mouth and then lets you decide what option you would like to have done. He was able to work us in his schedule soon to get things taken care of. We will continue to go to see him and his staff.
D
3 years ago
Tooth extraction
Dr Wheeler was wonderful as always. I barely felt him numb me up and the extraction was not an easy one. He was, as always, caring and professional.
L
3 years ago
Consistently Great Service
I'm sure it seems strange to hear that someone would be excited about going to the Dentist, but I do. Today I, once again, had a very good experience. They explained everything that was going on; well to my satisfaction. My therapist was on point, and very thorough. The Doctor himself was friendly and very personable. The entire staff is friendly, and they remember me. I have found a home dental practice for me and my family. Five Stars!
H
3 years ago
Great atmosphere, helpful, knowledgeable staff.
I always recommend Dr. Wheeler’s office to all my friends and colleagues.
S
3 years ago
Professional positive experience
I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone. Dentist was gental and informative positive experience πŸ‘πŸ»
S
3 years ago
Very happy with the care that I have received so far from the whole staff