B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.

Dentist

18313 Bear Valley Rd

Hesperia, CA 92345-4970

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Fast, Friendly and Professional
Today's experience was great. Staff was very professional, office was immaculate and Dr. Wheeler was great. I especially appreciated his calm, good natured demeanor and careful, thoughtful approach to accomplishing my dental work.
R
3 years ago
The best Dental office in the High Desert
Both my husband and I were in this morning for our 6 month cleaning. We were on time and they were ready for us... Dr. Wheeler's whole staff is excellent I can't wait for my next appointment (how often do you hear that about a dentist appointment.
D
3 years ago
Dr. Wheelers
The staff and Drs. are always courteous and pleasant. It is hard to say that it is possible to make a trip to the dentist enjoyable but Dr. Wheelers seem to be able to do that. They always remember you and remember details about your family. It is a very friendly staff. I have recommended them to numerous people who have all been pleased.
D
3 years ago
Best dentist group around!
LOVE going to this dentist office, everyone there is so nice, friendly and helpful that it is truly a pleasure (something I never thought I'd say about a dentist visit!). They are all very thorough, thoughtful, and explain things very well. Today was a cleaning visit (Ruth rocks!!), but I'm happy to go there for any of my dental needs. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else!!
D
3 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Started have a problem with a crown. Called to make an appointment at 9:00 AM and they were able to fit me in at 3:00 PM. Had to have the crown replaced. Old crown was removed and a temporary tooth inserted. Informed Dentist & staff that I was leaving on vacation in two weeks and would be gone for 30 days. Prior to leaving the office the staff called the lab that was making the crown to explain my vacation situation and the lab assured them the new crown would be back 3 days before I am scheduled to leave . The Wheeler Dental Service is the best Dental Service I have ever used. I am 69 years old and have used many different services over the years. I have been patient for over three years. With Five Stars being the best rating, the Wheeler Dental Service gets Ten Stars.
L
4 years ago
Best Care Possible. Seem Like Family.
This visit left me VERY pleased with my care. I had a filling done, which I haven't had to do in many years. It was to replace one done over thirty years ago. I was apprehensive. But when I saw how organized and attentive everybody was, I couldn't help but feel I was in the right place. I have consistently received the best treatment I've ever had through the years. I've been to many Dentists and oral care professionals, and none have been as good as Wheeler Dentistry. I feel welcome and comfortable each time I visit. They are all friendly, and with a strong undercurrent I also observe is snap-to professionalism with an amazing sense of teamwork. They all work together to provide each of us the best that can be offered anywhere. And they care! I will never go to another dentist as long as they are around! If I lived anywhere else I'd drive, fly, or take a train to get my care here. Hats off to this team.
D
4 years ago
Extraordinary. Consistently Good Treatment
I am a regular customer. I am because I have always received very good treatment here. This visit was the same. My cleaning, and a prompt, thorough exam were in-depth, completely to my expectations, and to my satisfaction. I left feeling like I was handled by the best in the business. That is, I haven't had better care than I've ever received other than here. I feel confident that I'm in good hands. One additional point, They work hard to make sure I am relaxed and comfortable during my session. That's big to me. I appreciate it.
S
4 years ago
Wonderful care
Every staff member we have dealt with is always very helpful, courteous and professional. We have had nothing but excellent care at Wheeler Dentistry.
T
4 years ago
Excellent service, pain free filling repair/replacement.
Everyone in the office was courteous and professional.
J
4 years ago
GREAT
They are very professional and knowledgeable with a caring and friendly attitude.