B. Thomas Wheeler, Inc.

Dentist

18313 Bear Valley Rd

Hesperia, CA 92345-4970

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Love this Dental Office
Professional & friendly office. Great service!
N
4 years ago
Best dentist I have ever had.
Professional, clean, polite and high quality service. Had another dentist in the high desert that screwed one of my teeth up. Dr Wheeler fixed with no problem at all after the other guy botched it three times. As long as the Wheelers are still here I will be going to see them for my dental care.
D
4 years ago
Dental visit
Dental visits with Dr Wheeler and his staff are more like catching up with family members from far away. They are always cordial, compassionate, and truly make one feel welcomed. Dr. Wheeler has always gone the extra mile with any necessary dental work. He is a wonderful man and tremendous dentist. I have recommended hiM to many friends and family members and will continue to do so.
C
5 years ago
Great day at the dentist
As usual, everything was great, the cleaning, and the people. You are the best!
B
5 years ago
Always hated to go to the dentist
Your place makes it a lot more pleasant than any other Dentist office I have been in. Thanks.
L
5 years ago
We love your office, the staff & of course the Dentist. We never have to wait & feel we get excellent service.
B
5 years ago
You guys are always wonderful and happy go lucky. I always said I would rather have a bone set rather than a dentist visit but you have changed that. Thanks, Bud
D
6 years ago
Everyone in the Drs. Wheeler office is top notch, professional and welcoming. Everyone makes you feel welcome and comfortable. Extremely pleased with Dr. Kevin Wheeler's work - pain free and compassionate. Explanations and options are thoroughly explained and discussed. This is the very first dentist and dental office I actually enjoy visiting!! And, may I add: the care and concern shown my husband during his recent work was beyond all expectations. We are both extremely happy with the results. You all ROCK!!
A
6 years ago
Dr. Wheeler and his staff are always extremely professional and I am always well taken care of. I have an extreme dental phobia and would not go anywhere else.
L
6 years ago
Great service as always!