B. Well Dentistry

Dentist

1455 E. Guadalupe Rd Ste 2

Tempe, AZ 85283

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
I really appreciate the service I had today from everyone! So much for just a routine teeth cleaning - Two crowns coming up
R
2 weeks ago
Good professional service. Friendly staff.
Everyone did a good job serving my dental needs.
W
3 weeks ago
High quality and friendly.
I love my hygienist Robin. The new dentist, is very nice and cares about mine and my families dental health.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service!
I always feel comfortable here!
T
2 months ago
Great experince
My hygienist was sensitive to my needs and gentle and very friendly. I had a great and painless cleaning. Doctor Bramwell is the best.
G
3 months ago
Dr. BRAMWELL takes very good care of his patients
I went in at 2pm, the staff and Dr. Bramwell Worked on me for two hours, going way beyond the basic needs, they were attentive and professional. I felt like I was the first patient of the day, not the last. And I found out they had worked through their lunch break due to a patent needing emergency services. I am amazed that after spending about 9 hours in peoples mouths, they were all so upbeat and nice, especially Dr. Bramwell.. and they worked with me on my bill, very nice!
T
3 months ago
Such a great experience for my two year old's first visit to the dentist!
This was my daughter's first visit to the dentist. It went so well, the staff was extremely welcoming and helped her fee comfortable throughout the appointment. All three of my children (ages 6,4, and 2) love when they get to go see Dr B Well's office! The hygienists do such a great job of being super fun and efficient, so my children are still getting everything necessary while still enjoying themselves. My husband and I are also patients and are always pleased with their work. Thank you B Well Dentistry!!!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service and care
I had a complex dental issue that was treated quickly, completely and without discomfort. While I do't relish dental work, I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Bramwell.
J
3 months ago
Very high quality
Been with Dr. B since 2004. I trust his work and services, and he surrounds himself with awesome support staff. I have always had nothing but a great experience when having dental work completed.
R
3 months ago
Great service and caring staff.