Baasch Dental

Dentist

42 North Main Street

Wallingford, VT 05773

Open Today By Appointment

baaschdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Great care
The staff is always friendly and very caring. Lynn does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and I enjoy chatting with her. Amy and Dr Baasch made me feel very relaxed ( even during the drilling!). The office is impeccably clean. Love the videos!
C
3 days ago
Wonderful cleaning
As always a great job!
D
5 days ago
I have not been to the dentist in years. I had to go, my teeth were causing so much pain. I can’t say enough about how gentle, patient and sensitive all of the staff was. My anxiety level just seemed to disappear. I don’t know if I could say I was looking forward to my next visit but I’m definitely not scared to return. I can not thank all the staff enough.
B
3 weeks ago
Super!
Having to find a new dentist when mine retired was making me so nervous. No more nervousness after going to my first app't with Dr. Baasch today. I was treated with such care by him, my hygienist and the receptionist. I made a great choice for my care. Looking forward to a long relationship with these friendly, kind and caring people.
C
1 month ago
I am very grateful to Dr. Baasch and his Assistant for holding a space for me to have my tooth cap fixed this morning. Thank you. Everyone in the Office has positively contributed to my getting beyond being afraid of going to the Dentist. Consider it done! Lynn who does my cleanings, is excellent, and is a real delight. She lets me know just how the cleaning is processing, so I know exactly what she is going to do next. The Waiting Room is delightfully welcoming. And the pictures on the monitor are just lovely. I highly recommend Dr. Baasch and his Staff.
V
2 months ago
Super friendly staff and a calm, relaxing environment
I have dreaded and avoided going to the dentist for years. When I discovered I had some minor issues with my teeth, all of my friends recommended Baasch Dental - and for good reason. Everyone there was very friendly and there seems to be great effort put toward making people feel at ease. I had a very thorough and informative check up. I like that they don't push x-rays, but only suggest them (and not in a pushy way) if they feel it is a really good idea. I didn't feel pressured only encouraged - which has been different than my experiences at dentists in the past. I would feel very comfortable discussing alternative solutions if my dental issues become more serious, and not feel like I would be pushed into unnecessary or costly procedures. So grateful to have found a dentist I feel comfortable with.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Thorough teeth cleaning and personal attention from everyone in the dental office. The patients are treated so well.
R
2 months ago
Painless
Tammy has a light touch and cleans my teeth without any pain. Dr. Baasch is thoroughly professional and evokes confidence. My teeth are in great shape and they are watching to make sure they stay that way.
J
3 months ago
Best dental experience!
I have learned so much and have had such great cleaning experiences since I switched to Baasch Dental. Tammy does an incredible job; she sets me at ease, explains everything, and makes me feel welcome. I wish I had switched my family to Baasch Dental sooner.
E
3 months ago
Super Dental Staff
I was in for a cleaning and was impressed with how quickly I was able to schedule this! I had thought I had a cavity which turned out to be just receding gumline!