Baasch Dental

Dentist

42 North Main Street

Wallingford, VT 05773

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baaschdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Very pleasant staff, professional and friendly
J
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant and professional
K
3 weeks ago
The best!
I have been a patient at Baasch Dental for several years and can't imagine going elsewhere. Dr. Baasch, Amy, Lynn, and Kim are all great and make me feel very comfortable.
S
1 month ago
The staff is very professional and listened to all my concerns. They put me at ease and are more than competent. This was a new dentist for me after having a bad experience with another office. Every aspect of my expectations was met.
J
1 month ago
Excellent personal and professional care!
This was my second visit to Baasch Dental and I have been overwhelmingly pleased with the excellent care and pleasant, friendly service from everyone in the office. I couldn't have found a better replacement for our former dentist, who retired at the end of 2018.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable, and Thorough in the Initial Examination
The staff and the doctor inspire trust and confidence. They seemed relaxed and not counting the minutes as they determined what our dental concerns were by asking questions and really listening. Dr. Baasch then suggested a couple of solutions to those concerns and explained thoroughly what would be involved in each. And he offered to do the paperwork for pre-authorization by the insurance company for the work needed in each of the two choices so the costs could be compared. He noted the condition of each tooth as a baseline for future examinations. He was also very honest in his evaluation of what cannot be expected due to the condition of the aged teeth. The staff is upbeat, professional, and seem genuinely happy in their jobs. This was our initial visit to Dr. Baasch's office and we feel fortunate to have found it.
K
2 months ago
Prompt care
Who doesn’t love a great dentist?
J
2 months ago
Terrific dental care!
Dr. Baasch and his team are highly proficient, caring, and totally well qualified. They will go the extra mile to answer questions (no matter how many), and always put your health first. They are also personable, cheerful, and entirely a pleasure to deal with. Only word of caution: They are in very high demand, so book your appointments well in advance!!!
S
2 months ago
Great Dentist!
I just had my first visit to Baasch dental and they are terrific. Very thorough and very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
B
3 months ago
Tooth cleaning
The cleaning service was timely, thorough, and well explained during the process. Courteous and professional. Thank you!