Baasch Dental

Dentist

42 North Main Street

Wallingford, VT 05773

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baaschdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
excellent work, respectful of patient, staff very pleasant, fees are in line with most other dentists, but the work is cut above, easy to get to
L
1 month ago
Very profession, warm and friendly office . Girls are great. Best cleaning I ever had! I have recommended my husband, parents and more to come.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I had my teeth cleaned recently. Dr Baasch’s staff are fantastic, gentle and professional! My hygienist kept me comfortable and engaged the whole time, constantly asking how I was doing! Overall, I highly recommend Dr Baasch’s dental practice! It’s hometown with a modern practice expertise!!
K
1 month ago
Tammy and Baaach Dental always do a great job. Thanks Baaach Dental!
L
1 month ago
Staff are professional, highly skilled and pleasant. Making an appointment is easy and are on time when you arrive for your appointment.
I
2 months ago
Great staff, excellent service and knowledgeable in what ever you require for treatment.
I
2 months ago
Great staff, excellent service and knowledgeable in what ever you require for treatment.
I
2 months ago
Great staff, excellent service and knowledgeable in what ever you require for treatment.
I
2 months ago
Great staff, excellent service and knowledgeable in what ever you require for treatment.
T
2 months ago
Exceptional
My first appointment at Baasch Dental was excellent. The staff was very friendly and Dr Baasch was very patient explaining everything.