Baasch Dental

Dentist

42 North Main Street

Wallingford, VT 05773

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baaschdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
15 hours ago
like family..
We have been going to Baasch Dental for 13 years. We felt right away comfortable with everyone. Very friendly, never feel rushed even when they are busy. No pressure in a procedure when needed. You will get straight forward information. Even with some of the crew that have moved on over the years and the big building up grade that happen years ago.. The home feeling have never changed. Also very easy make appointments with the great front crew.
J
2 weeks ago
Great job cleaning teeth
J
3 weeks ago
on time, friendly and excellent service
From the receptionist, hygienist and dentist; everyone on the staff leaves you with a positive impression. This practice is well run, visits are like clockwork and professionalism second to none!
K
4 weeks ago
People were very friendly and both dentist and helper were very gentle with my mouth.
J
1 month ago
Highest of quality!
I was able to get right in and the team knew exactly what was wrong and how to fix it. Very knowledgeable and professional! I recommend this dental office to everyone!!
A
1 month ago
Best dental practice I have ever been associated with.
I was late for my cleaning this morning and everybody treated me like I was on time. Every time I have been seen by Baasch Dental my experience has been outstanding from cleanings to fillings and even a new tooth made by the 3 D printer. No more impressions and then waiting weeks for the tooth to be made when they make it with the 3 D printer. Unbelievable.
J
2 months ago
Excellent care and a pleasant visit
I lost a filling and a crown and was grateful that Dr. Baasch could see me as soon as possible. He was kind, efficient and highly professional. Thank you for the great care!
J
2 months ago
Always really good at what they do
C
2 months ago
Positive experience
Like most people i'm always slightly nervous about visits to the Dentist. My first experience with this office was incredibly positive. Friendly and professional staff. I felt good energy immediately upon walking through the door. More than worth the trip
J
2 months ago
Professional, comfortable and timely
I had an issue with some aging hardware in my mouth and was thoroughly impressed with how it was handled and communicated to me. I look forward to returning for the resolution. Ty again Dr B and all of the staff!