Baasch Dental

Dentist

42 North Main Street

Wallingford, VT 05773

Open Today By Appointment

baaschdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional Office
All of the staff at the office are always so friendly and make you feel welcome. No wait, appointment started as scheduled.
H
2 weeks ago
As always, good, prompt treatment.
As usual, I was seen within five minutes of my appointment.
J
2 weeks ago
Leave your nerves on the doorstep.
I have been a patient of Dr. Wright's for 40 years or so, and Tammy is my hygienist. I love them both. I lost a filling and Dr. Wright wasn't available, so I saw Dr. Baasch. Walk in the door and the place is relaxing from the get go. This is where calm and pain-free excellent dentistry is practiced. The very best of care from receptionist, hygienists and dentists.
S
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and capable staff, friendly and efficient practice.
The Baasch Dental practice is excellent. I appreciate the atmosphere of modern efficiency, friendliness, and the feeling of having a partner who helps me to improve my dental health. Two thumbs up!
R
4 weeks ago
The Dentist is AWOL
This is my second check-up in a row where Dr Baasch is out-of-town. Although I had the usual thorough and thoroughly gentle cleaning with the excellent hygienist, Tammy, I am found to have a loose filling that my dentist did not look at, nor examine my mouth for any other possible problems. After much searching by the receptionist, I am scheduled 3 weeks into the future for Dr Baasch to fix the loose filling. I am left to hope that it doesn't make an emergency between now and then. No advanced opportunity to reschedule either. Whaaat?!
B
1 month ago
The atmosphere was relaxing, the staff were friendly and informative, and Dr. Wright was phenomenal! I highly recommend his expertise to anyone. Everyone put me totally at ease.
R
2 months ago
Impressive care
As usual the office is immaculately clean and professional as is the staff. I always know I have received the best dental care possible.
D
2 months ago
excellent service , extremely friendly staff , short wait ...only problem was no chocolate milk and cookies afterwards LOL
D
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning Appointment
Very welcome, kind reception. Highly professional cleaning. Gentle approach. Very through dental exam, with careful explanation of observations. Look forward to the semi annual visit as a part of normal healthcare.
G
2 months ago
The Best Dentist In Vermont!
We were a little concerned about finding a new dentist in Vermont. A friend of ours recommended Dr. Baasch four years ago and we have been incredibly happy ever since! Great, Caring, Gentle! What more can one ask? We'd leave 10 Stars if we could...