Baasch Dental

Dentist

42 North Main Street

Wallingford, VT 05773

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baaschdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Terrific dental care!
Dr. Baasch and his team are highly proficient, caring, and totally well qualified. They will go the extra mile to answer questions (no matter how many), and always put your health first. They are also personable, cheerful, and entirely a pleasure to deal with. Only word of caution: They are in very high demand, so book your appointments well in advance!!!
S
1 week ago
Great Dentist!
I just had my first visit to Baasch dental and they are terrific. Very thorough and very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
B
2 weeks ago
Tooth cleaning
The cleaning service was timely, thorough, and well explained during the process. Courteous and professional. Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, thorough
I not only leave with clean teeth but with knowledge and information. I learn how I can be healthier, I learn about up to date dental procedures, how and why they are recommended. I like it when procedures are explained to me and my questions are answered!
R
3 weeks ago
My hygienist is the most gentle and effective EVER!
A pleasant personality coupled with great technique. Hardly any pain ever, and my teeth are doing great. However, this time Dr Baasch was off at a conference or something and so I didn't get an exam. But I am confident that my hygienist sees as much as he does. I will keep going back.
L
4 weeks ago
TX
Tammy is such a treasure trove of insight. Lynne is always terrific with our son. Kim a keeper. Heather a gem. All interacted with on 1-17-19.
E
1 month ago
I look forward to the Dentist Visits!
I’ve been a patient for a decade and have such great confidence in Baasch Dental!
V
1 month ago
Incredibly easy, friendly, effective and efficient
I came in with a small chip in my tooth. I was in and out of the office in 15 minutes including time for evaluation and repair. It was on my front tooth, and the repair looks flawless. Super friendly, kind staff.
B
1 month ago
very good
C
1 month ago
The Best Dental Office In The Area!!
I have been a patient of Baasch Dental for several years and have never had a bad experience. The office personnel, hygienists and Dr. Baasch make every visit a good one, no matter whether I am there for a routine visit or emergency. I live in Brandon and do not mind driving the 45 minutes to Wallingford and will gladly keep driving it in order to remain a patient in this wonderful practice! Thank you Baasch Dental!