Baasch Dental

Dentist

42 North Main Street

Wallingford, VT 05773

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baaschdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Professional, Thorough, and Prompt
The Baasch Dental office provided a professional, thorough experience for my cleaning. Tammy was amazing - she not only cleaned my teeth, but she provided me multiple options for a few teeth that need some bonding. She was also able to fit me in to the schedule within the same week, since I was going out of town for an extended period of time. Very accommodating! Thank you Tammy and Baasch Dental!
J
6 days ago
Great customer service by all!
Ty again Dr B and all .. I always feel at ease and comfortable with the whole team! I've had a variety of work done over the years and always top notch .. Keep up the great work .. Ps Tammy is very compassionate and very knowledgeable ..
K
3 weeks ago
Thank you Lynn and Dr Baasch
I find Dr Baasch and his office staff very friendly and personable. They always greet me by name, remember my dog's name and ask how I am doing, while they go about doing my dental cleaning, x-rays or fillings/ repairs as needed. They are excellent at telling me their recommendations and allowing me to ask questions. Lynn is just great!
L
3 weeks ago
My first time with Dr Baasch and his staff.
Everyone at his office are above and beyond what I expected. Professional, kind they totally know what they are doing. Above and beyond.
M
3 weeks ago
Best dental team around
I have been going to Baasch Dental for the past few years. I have been with Tammy the dental hygienist for the past 25. She is absolutely fantastic. Great with kids, very compassionate and always going the extra mile.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
I was recently in for a cavity filling. While I can't say it was an enjoyable process, I was super impressed by the efficacy that Dr Baasch and his assistant, (whose name I think was Amy?) worked together! They functioned like ONE person with 4 arms! That job was done fast, and the results are smooth and sound! I have never had a bad experience at Dr Baasch's office, and have recommended this team to many friends.
N
3 weeks ago
They'll make you love the dentist!
Kim at the front desk sets your experience. She is a gem and Dr B needs to give her a huge raise! Same with Tammy, the hygienist. Everyone is a pleasure to deal with. I feel confident in Dr Baasch's suggestions. I used to travel to Boston for my dental needs. Finding a high-tech, high-quality practice in Wallingford has been awesome!
J
1 month ago
Amazing service and wonderful people!
I accompanied a friend for his routine cleaning and explained that I was having tooth pain which was getting worse by the hour. They had an opening, and after exam and X-ray they offered to remedy the situation then and there. Which they did! In a very professional, competent and friendly way. It saved me a weekend of grief as the earliest appointment I was able to get elsewhere was the following Monday. If they’ll have me, though they’re an hour away, they are my new dentist.
L
1 month ago
High quality service.
My visit was extremely professional and thorough. Each procedure was fully explained and all my questions were answered. I would recommend Baasch Dental to a friend.
B
1 month ago
Definitely 5 Star
I had my first appointment today. It was such a pleasant experience. Everyone so professional and pleasant. Terrific atmosphere.