Baasch Dental

Dentist

42 North Main Street

Wallingford, VT 05773

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baaschdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
The semi-annual cleaning and assessment was thorough and expediant. As always folks were pleasant and professional .
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentristry
Another thorough and detailed cleaning. Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Baasch, Tammy, Heather, and Kim are excellent. I receive top notch, professional care. They are all understanding and compassionate. Regarding covid, they take every precaution to provide safe dental care and explain the necessary changes. I highly recommend Dr. Baasch.
A
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Treatment
Wonderful people here, their professionalism is outstanding. They also are not out to take every dollar you have.
J
4 weeks ago
yes........high quality service.
a wonderful atmosphere of competence and warmth. thank you.
J
4 weeks ago
Just returned from a teeth cleaning and checkup at Baasch Dental. Care was very thorough, professional, and personable. Going to the Dentist is always a pleasant experience at Baasch Dental! Regarding Covid-19, the measures they are taking to provide a safe environment are very thorough and gave me complete confidence in my own well being, as well as theirs. I would highly recommend Baasch Dental to anyone needing dental services.
D
4 weeks ago
Flexible, Friendly... Outstanding Service!
Today was the first checkout we've every had with our soon to be four year old. Everyone she worked with was extremely supportive and friendly and the checkup couldn't have gone better. They were able to find an open space in their busy schedule to fit us in months before we'd expected and we received top quality care and service. This has always been our experience with everyone in Baasch Dental here in Wallingford. Thanks!
D
1 month ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
Go one time and you'll never go anywhere else. Many years ago I dreaded going to the dentist... That all ended once I went to Baasch Dental.
R
1 month ago
Amazing service
As usual even in the midst of changes due to Covid-19 Baasch Dental was inspiringly amazing. AlwAys professional, always clean, with a friendly personal feeling. You guys are the best.
D
1 month ago
Always enjoy the visit. This time coronavirus created some new challenges. Things were different, but all worked out just fine. Enjoyed the visit, as always. Every aspect was very professional and cordial.