Baasch Dental

Dentist

42 North Main Street

Wallingford, VT 05773

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baaschdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
I've been going to Baasch Dental for about 10 years. I always have a pleasant experience, even with the most unpleasant procedures. Dr Baasch, Amy, Kim, Tammy, Lynn, and the entire staff are so friendly, and through. I can honestly say that in no longer get anxious about going to the dentist,
C
2 days ago
Thank you - top quality dental care.
I lost a crown that was put on about 20 years ago by another dentist. I saw Dr Baasch today and he cemented the old crown on the tooth (with a few adjustments) and I was back in my car heading home within 30 minutes.
L
3 days ago
High quality service.
High quality service with a professional friendly staff.
M
3 days ago
The high quality of service, professionalism, and friendliness has been there since day 1
T
6 days ago
Helpful and professional hygienist!
I love having Tammy! She is so thoughtful and helpful! She has great tips too!
A
7 days ago
Excellent experience
I was very nervous about going to a new dentist as I had some bad experiences that left me stressed about going. Everyone was extremely friendly, kind and helpful in advising the best dental approach for me.
P
7 days ago
Always a pleasant experience. ..pleased with the cleaning today, especially 'cause;... "NO CAVITIES!".
D
1 week ago
On time, professional, comforting hygienist ( no pain) Dr was great too . Helpful advise on daily oral hygiene and preventative care
Please see above
E
1 week ago
I had a crown fall out during dinner and Dr. Baasch was able to see me the next day and recement it back in. This saved me from a four hour trip to New York to see my dentist. Dr. Baasch and his staff are very professional and welcoming and the office environment is lovely.
S
1 week ago
Great service. Very professional and friendly.
Tammy is always very thorough and friendly.