Baasch Dental

Dentist

42 North Main Street

Wallingford, VT 05773

Open Today By Appointment

baaschdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service!
Never have had a negative experience at Baasch Dental. From the time you walk in until you check out, my experience has always been positive! Great atmosphere!
L
3 weeks ago
A very courteous staff in an immaculate and light filled environment. The interior windows make for a cheerful atmosphere. The staff are highly professional. Yes, I would recommend this dental office to a friend.
J
1 month ago
High Wuality Service
Cleanings are always on time, hygienists are friendly and good communicators, and staff is proactive about how to most effectively utilize dental insurance.
A
1 month ago
Excellent employees
Very intelligent and stay up to date on new techniques.
C
1 month ago
Nothing but good!
I had a crown installed. Very positive experience. Procedure was explained in detail so I knew what to expect. Questions were encouraged.
T
2 months ago
Very professional, great office with friendly employees
Always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned with Tammy; she’s the best. Very professional; friendly and always smiling. She cares. Dr. Baasch is spot on and cares about your teeth.
E
2 months ago
like family..
We have been going to Baasch Dental for 13 years. We felt right away comfortable with everyone. Very friendly, never feel rushed even when they are busy. No pressure in a procedure when needed. You will get straight forward information. Even with some of the crew that have moved on over the years and the big building up grade that happen years ago.. The home feeling have never changed. Also very easy make appointments with the great front crew.
J
2 months ago
Great job cleaning teeth
J
2 months ago
on time, friendly and excellent service
From the receptionist, hygienist and dentist; everyone on the staff leaves you with a positive impression. This practice is well run, visits are like clockwork and professionalism second to none!
K
2 months ago
People were very friendly and both dentist and helper were very gentle with my mouth.