Baasch Dental

Dentist

42 North Main Street

Wallingford, VT 05773

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baaschdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Baasch Dental office was beyond my expectation. The doctor and the whole staff were professional, gentle and so kind to me. I am a new patient so even more I appreciate the way they treated me.
D
6 days ago
The best Dental office in every way!
Dr Baasch is always so friendly and caring! Tammy does a very careful and thorough job cleaning my teeth and giving me helpful advice. Kim is always friendly and helpful working at the front desk. I would recommend them to all who ask!
I
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
I recently took my four year old son to Baasch Dental for his first ever dental appointment. I couldn't have been more happy with all the staff. This is the best place I have ever been to.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
B
2 weeks ago
Baasch Dental is the Best!
Always a great experience. Professionals all around.
M
3 weeks ago
always 5 stars
Compassionate, thorough staff. Amazing practice. Always the best care.
C
4 weeks ago
Best dental office around!
The staff are always friendly and kind. It is nice to know someone in the office always knows who you are rather than feeling like you are "just another patient." Tammy did a great job with my recent cleaning. She pays a great deal of attention to each person's care and insurance benefits. She has never caused me any discomfort. She asks questions and shares information/education in a very positive way. Kim is always helpful with sorting out any appointment conflicts or billing concerns. Dr. Baasch runs a terrific, professional dental office!
K
4 weeks ago
Best dentist around, make you feel welcomed and like family.
P
2 months ago
Great service
I love visiting Tammy for my cleaning. She is personable and professional. A great experience !
Y
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Always On Time
My visits to Baasch Dental are always pleasant. The receptionist knows my name and my dental assistant is polite and knowledgeable. Dr. Baasch is always friendly. I never have to wait longer than a minute before I have my appointments. The experience of going to this office makes me feel secure about my dental health. I couldn't imagine finding a better staff of dental professionals.