Baasch Dental

Dentist

42 North Main Street

Wallingford, VT 05773

Open Today By Appointment

baaschdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
The Best Dentist In Vermont!
We were a little concerned about finding a new dentist in Vermont. A friend of ours recommended Dr. Baasch four years ago and we have been incredibly happy ever since! Great, Caring, Gentle! What more can one ask? We'd leave 10 Stars if we could...
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service and Relationship
I just left a cleaning with Tammy and an exam with Dr. Baasch. As always, I received excellent skills with Tammy and a doctor-patient relationship with Dr. Baasch that feels warm, caring and knowledgable! I always feel like I'm in good hands with Baasch Dental!! I highly recommend them to you...
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Today I went in for a cleaning with Lynn and as always had a very pleasant experience. I have been going to Baasch Dental for many years and would highly recommend them.
C
3 weeks ago
A Perfect Package
Baasch Dental has always provided us and our friends with professional state-of-the-art service. Whether booking an appointment or sitting in the chair, the tone is warm and caring. When you add the glorious photo-streaming you get a perfect dental experience package!
S
4 weeks ago
Best folks ever!
Been going for years. Best dentist I ever had! If your looking for a new dentist, Dave, Amy, Kim, Tammy and Lynn are the people to go see!
E
1 month ago
On time, professional, friendly
A pleasure as always to visit Baasch Dental. Lynn did a wonderful job.
J
2 months ago
Very pleasant staff, professional and friendly
J
3 months ago
Very pleasant and professional
K
3 months ago
The best!
I have been a patient at Baasch Dental for several years and can't imagine going elsewhere. Dr. Baasch, Amy, Lynn, and Kim are all great and make me feel very comfortable.
S
3 months ago
The staff is very professional and listened to all my concerns. They put me at ease and are more than competent. This was a new dentist for me after having a bad experience with another office. Every aspect of my expectations was met.