Baban Mahal, DDS

Dentist

6049 Douglas Blvd.

Suite 9

Granite Bay, CA 95746-6249

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
I received excellant service. Facility is good but needs some improvements. Thanks!
L
5 months ago
Good, high quality service, BUT
While I received high quality care today and feel Dr. Mahal and her assistant thoroughly explained and addressed what appeared to be serious, overdue dental issues I had, the time it took to complete the work and overall cost surprised me.
J
5 months ago
I have had a great pleasure in being under the care of Dr. Mahal, her staff is great and she have such a warm and enviti g personality with a assurance to nothing but the best for you. I felt really great today after she explained how the procedure would go with getting a crown installed. Very please!!
N
6 months ago
Not a conservative dentist
I had been going to Dr Marti for many years. I thought I would give Dr Baban a chance. Within a year I had a tooth pulled, a crown put on and now told I need 4 more crowns! I got a 2nd opinion and was told they didn't really see anything I needed done except they suggested a filling re-done. Dr Baban is very nice but too aggressive in treatment for my liking.
A
8 months ago
I was very happy with the care and concern everyone in the office gave me. They all did a great job.! I love my look. Thanks especially to Varonna and Dr. Mahal!
B
9 months ago
No More Fear
I have had dental fear for 30 years. After having a crown done today with Dr. Mahal, I don't have fear. I was never uncomfortable during the entire procedure. Thank you:)
R
10 months ago
Baban, you WERE very gentle!! The new crown on #2 looks & feels great. Thank you, and Mary too. Rick C.
S
10 months ago
nice and friendly staff
I was thrilled to have a crown finished in one sitting. It was so easy and I called my friends to tell them about my experience.
C
1 year ago
No stress, friendly, top notch dentistry
Very impressed with the current technology utilized and the skill and personal care provided by Dr. Mahal and staff.
M
1 year ago
Timely response
I needed a minor adjustment related to an earlier procedure and the office was very accommodating of my schedule. The transition to Dr. Mahal has been positive.