Baban Mahal, DDS

Dentist

6049 Douglas Blvd.

Suite 9

Granite Bay, CA 95746-6249

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
I was very happy with the care and concern everyone in the office gave me. They all did a great job.! I love my look. Thanks especially to Varonna and Dr. Mahal!
B
3 months ago
No More Fear
I have had dental fear for 30 years. After having a crown done today with Dr. Mahal, I don't have fear. I was never uncomfortable during the entire procedure. Thank you:)
R
3 months ago
Baban, you WERE very gentle!! The new crown on #2 looks & feels great. Thank you, and Mary too. Rick C.
S
4 months ago
nice and friendly staff
I was thrilled to have a crown finished in one sitting. It was so easy and I called my friends to tell them about my experience.
C
6 months ago
No stress, friendly, top notch dentistry
Very impressed with the current technology utilized and the skill and personal care provided by Dr. Mahal and staff.
M
7 months ago
Timely response
I needed a minor adjustment related to an earlier procedure and the office was very accommodating of my schedule. The transition to Dr. Mahal has been positive.
L
9 months ago
Nice meeting Dr. Mahal today! Everything and everybody was as professional and friendly as always.
L
10 months ago
Always very professional and I know I'm good good hands. First opportunity to meet the new doctor.
M
12 months ago
Everyone is professional and caring - Recommend Dr. Marti to others all the time.
B
1 year ago
deep cleaning
Great job! not pain.