Babcock Dental Center, P.C.

Dentist

3372 Babcock Blvd

Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

babcockdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
New client experience
This morning I called the Babcock Dental Center. I haven’t been to the dentist in too long. Now I need attention because of a broken tooth. I was able to get an appointment same day...What a relief! They were very kind and gentle while maintaining a professional experience. Also they were quite time efficient performing all the necessary procedures for a new client and fixing my problem at the same time. I will definitely go back. Lovin my new dentist! Thanks Babcock Dental Center
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent services! Friendly and professional staff!
B
2 weeks ago
Good Cleaning and Check Up
With every visit I find the staff to be both professional and cordial. The atmosphere is very friendly and relaxing. The dentist and hygienist are very professional in explaining what will be done and why it will be done.
D
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the professional, courteous and efficient service we received at Babcock Dental Center. Thank you! Dave & Donna Starr
P
3 weeks ago
ALWAYS a great staff. Always a pleasant experience for going to the dentist which I can't stand. Shannon is terrific.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
The staff at Babcock Dental is very friendly. Dr. Tovissi is very professional and caring. She explains everything in detail. What needs done, how she will do it and asks if you are comfortable. I would recommend them to everyone. I have been seeing them for years and am very pleased with everything.
J
1 month ago
Professional advice
Dr Tovissi spent a great deal of time providing her opinion re future treatment involving root canals, bone grafts and implants. She answered questions in detail.
K
1 month ago
I chipped my tooth over the weekend and Babcock Dental took me right in and fixed it so fast. They really care and are so nice there.
Y
1 month ago
very professional..very friendly
A visit is always met with smiling faces. Extremely professional. Very attentive to your comfort during procedure. Highly recommend!
P
2 months ago
Extremely High quality service
Staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Elena was very good and I have to say this was my best experience at a dentist office ever. She replaced 4 fillings in less time than I’ve had 1 replaced at other practices No pain at all. I would highly recommend the practice.