Babcock Dental Center, P.C.

Dentist

3372 Babcock Blvd

Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

babcockdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
A great experience
We were very pleased with the genuine care we received today.
A
6 days ago
Professional, friendly and caring
Every visit is pleasant due to great staff and dentists
M
7 days ago
Professional and friendly service
The dentist and hygienist made me feel very comfortable and kept me updated on the steps they were doing during my dental work. My experience at Babcock Dental has been excellent.
D
1 week ago
New Patient
Outstanding and quick service. Staff was very professional and knew their business very well. Highly recommend.
I
1 week ago
The best dental office
I lost a filling and they were able to see me the same day. Dr. Elena explained the whole process and answered all my questions. The assistant, Jan, was very friendly and I enjoyed talking to her. I would recommend this office to everyone. They treat you like a family from the moment you walk through the front door. Thank you for taking care of my tooth so quickly!
M
2 weeks ago
Repair work
I went anxious but was quickly at ease. I was kept well informed on the work being done. I was comfortable the whole time and my teeth look great.
T
2 weeks ago
Monday morning emergency visit
Previous to this visit I had never been there before....over the weekend I developed a bad toothache, I called the office 1st thing on Monday morning and they got me in within an hour and a half! Office staff was very pleasant and the Dentist was extremely good, explained everything to me in a way I could understand easily. Unfortunately I have to see an oral surgeon to fix my current condition, but I'm thrilled to have found my new regular dentist! Thank you very much!
L
3 weeks ago
I used to be terrified going to the dentist, but since I have been going to Babcock Dental Center I truly feel very comfortable and not stressed at all. My hygienist is so kind and very good at doing her job. My dentist is absolutely wonderful. She has made a big difference saving my teeth. I HIGHLY recommend this practice for anyone looking for a new dentist!!
H
1 month ago
Take it from a dentist ditcher
Once I was old enough I vowed to never ever go to another dentist again after horrible experiences as a child. This year I decided to take back my health including having a healthy mouth. I’m so glad I chose Babcock Dental. Dr Tovissi listened to all my concerns and explained everything thoroughly. The office staff is great as well. I’m actually looking forward to my upcoming cleaning and can proudly say I’m no longer a dentist ditcher.
L
1 month ago
New patient
I had the best experience with Dr Elena and Shannon today. They both took the time to explain step by step what they were doing and made me feel very at ease.