Babcock Dental Center, P.C.

Dentist

3372 Babcock Blvd

Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Professional Dentistry At Its Best!
Always a pleasant experience, Dr. Tovissi and her staff provide a comfortable environment. From scheduled Cleanings ( Great Job Emily! ) to dental procedures, all the staff provide excellent customer service skills in a caring manner.
M
3 months ago
Always kind professional and personal care
All care is great never any discomfort always take time to review your history discuss treatment give options- great follow up- they sincerely care about the patient. Additionally always make every effort to take care of emergencies.
C
4 months ago
Clean teeth
Love Dr Tovissi and all the girls at Babcock Dental. So friendly and great work
K
4 months ago
Awesome experience!!!
C
4 months ago
Dr. Elena and Jan were wonderful. I had 2 infected and very painful teeth and was very anxious when and went in but Dr. Elena put me at ease and explained the x-rays and what needed to be done next. Very professional and extremely helpful with my situation. Best dental visit I ever had. Would definitely recommend them to anyone especially if you have "Dentist fright".
M
4 months ago
High quality and friendly environment. They really care about their patients!
S
4 months ago
I always get wonderful professional service. I got a teeth cleaning with Emily and it was a good cleaning. I love the baking soda rinse at the end. I did have to get all my teeth x-rayed which is never a good experience for me. The metal plate hits my tooth and I get all quivery.
L
4 months ago
Excellent and professional dental care
Everyone that I came into contact with starting with the person who answered the phone and scheduled my appointment was professional and sincerely caring and compassionate. They made me feel comfortable and took care to explain everything to me.
N
5 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
They are awesome!!!
A
5 months ago
A great experience
We were very pleased with the genuine care we received today.