Babcock Dental Center

Dentist

3372 Babcock Blvd

Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Open Today By Appointment

babcockdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Professional, high quality
I’ve not had many pleasant dental experiences however this experience was amazing. The dentist asked about me prior to asking about my dental issue. She took time to get to know me which I appreciated. Then took the time to complete a thorough assessment of my dental issue. I will definitely be returning to this dentist
C
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned by Shannon & a check by Dr Tovassi. They are both professional, but very personable too. Highly recommend them!!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I would highly recommend Babcock Dental Center. Very professional and thorough.
A
1 month ago
Just like family
I haven’t been to the practice in a few years because we haven’t had dental insurance. However, I had a problem that I just couldn’t put off. From the moment that I walked through the door, I was greeted with open arms. The staff wanted to make sure everyone in our family was doing well. My problem was found within minutes and I was referred to the appropriate specialist. This staff genuinely cares about their patients and is concerned for your wellbeing if you are away for awhile. It is so nice not to just be a number.
J
1 month ago
Most thorough dentist I have ever seen.
Dr Joanne Tovissi took extra time with me on my first visit and went over my care plan in detail. She explained every step of her evaluation and screened for mouth cancer as well as gum disease with special tools. I was so grateful for her education and care. I would recommend this dentist to anyone I know. Thank you Dr. Tovissi. The office staff was great as well. Very efficient.
J
2 months ago
This was my first time going to Babcock dental and I had a very pleasant experience. All of the assistants and dr’s were extremely welcoming and polite. Everyone there made the atmosphere positive and a comfortable place to be.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service provider
Always on the cutting edge of technology. Friendly staff.
P
2 months ago
I don’t think you could find a more professional and friendly staff anywhere. Everyone makes you feel welcome I highly recommend Babcock Dental
P
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. The staff is great. Always welcoming. Joann is very considerate of your feelings. I would recommend anyone to her.
D
4 months ago
Takes care of you as if you were part of there family