Babcock Dental Center

Dentist

3372 Babcock Blvd

Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

babcockdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Great service,very empathic and compassionate, alleviated my dental anxiety
All around a great visit. Will be recommending to friends/family
J
5 days ago
Informative and thorough
Second time for a teeth cleaning, and very satisfied with the treatment.
S
4 weeks ago
The best!
Best dental experience I’ve ever had!
J
1 month ago
The Best
I have been to many dentists in my lifetime and these are, without a doubt, THE BEST! The entire staff is so kind, caring and professional. I have always dreaded going to the dentist due to many bad experiences...I can honestly say that I look forward to my appointments now. Thank you Babcock Dental and Dr. Elena!
M
1 month ago
Every time I go to my dental office I have a great experience. From checking in at the front desk, to getting my teeth cleaned by the hygienist and finally the doctor doing my exam. This office is top notch!
N
1 month ago
Dental Work
Very professional, fast and thorough!!!
J
1 month ago
One of the Best
Appointments run on time. It is gentle denistry only a pinch at the beginning. The staff is thorough and polite . It is the best experience with dental provider I have ever had in my life.
O
1 month ago
Great and friendly service!
C
1 month ago
The Best!
Dr. Elena was very thorough, as well as knowledgeable and professional. All are friendly and helpful. The office is ultra clean. A+ Rating!
A
2 months ago
Good quality
I was just recently there to get some filling into my teeth. They notified me earlier that I may need a root canal so when I got there and they cleaned out the tooth and such it turns out that I did need a root canal. They were very nice and gentle about everything they did. They explained in detail what they were going to do in my mouth. I very much enjoyed my experience. Also they checked and made sure I was okay through the visit.