Babcock Dental Center

Dentist

3372 Babcock Blvd

Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

babcockdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
19 hours ago
My happy place!
Dr Elena and Shelley are wonderful! They are both very caring and sweet. I always feel at ease and comfortable while there. We laugh a lot during my visits and that's what makes it my happy place. I just had a post placed today and it was quite a pleasant experience.
J
5 days ago
Up front and professional
Over the years I've gone to a lot of different dentists. Much of the work that was done is over 30 years old. The thorough "Custom Treatment Plan" prepared by Dr. Tovissi and the staff was very much appreciated. It included photos and xrays of what would be done, and the cost of the recommended work. It was, by far, the most professional and thorough "dental plan of attack" I have experienced.
A
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Amazing staff and thorough attention to my dental needs
L
2 weeks ago
Very understanding, kind, patience, all the staff makes your visit comfortable
I have a lot of anxiety about the dentist. From the first phone call to make an appointment the staff treated me with respect and patience. I’ve had a lot of problems with my teeth, and they worked out a plan and explained everything that will be happening. I had a toothache after hours and I was able to speak with Dr Elena and she told me what to do till morning.They got me in right away in the morning. This is the friendliest dentist office in Pittsburgh.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience. Awesome. This was the most thorough exam I have experienced. I felt I was in good hands.
K
1 month ago
Awesome Dental Practice!
From the time I arrived and met Krista. She was helpful and kind with answering my insurance questions. To meeting Dr. Elana and her assistant Shelly, they made my first visit to a new office an awesome experience. And I don't like going to the dentist. A lot of anxiety with it. They made me feel at ease throughout the whole visit. I will definitely be back!
M
1 month ago
I brought my son in for a cleaning and check-up. The Doctors and staff are always so nice and caring. My son feels so relaxed there. I've been bringing him there for a few years now, and it's always a good experience. Thank you Babcock Dental Center!
M
1 month ago
Caring dentist
Really put me at ease
K
3 months ago
Everyone was very professional and very polite
I haven't been to the dentist in a very long time, and I was kind of nervous. The staff and the doctor were amazing. Everyone wanted to know how I was doing and just wanted me to be comfortable. The work I had done I am more than satisfied with and it didn't take all day to do
L
3 months ago
lieblisa
they are the best