Babcock Dental Center

Dentist

3372 Babcock Blvd

Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Closed Today Closed

babcockdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST IN THE NORTH HILLS
Joanne Tovissi is the BEST dentist. She’s extremely knowledgeable and she uses all of the state of the art equipment. It’s always a pleasure visiting her office. All of her employees are very friendly and welcoming. Plus, this is the only place that knows how to clean your teeth without hurting you. I highly recommend this dentist for all of your needs. Her prices are great too. I saved $600 by getting Adult Invisalign through her office instead of an orthodontist.
D
1 month ago
Broken Tooth
BDC squeezed me in to fix a broken tooth. They were awesome!! They made me a temporary crown on the spot! What true professionals!!
R
2 months ago
3 year old’s first cleaning
Today I had my first experience with Babcock Dental Center as I took my 3 year old for his first cleaning. I was a bit nervous as I had never been to the office for a visit myself. However, our experience could not have been better! The front office staff greeted us with warm smiles and provided prompt service. When the dental technician greeted my son in the waiting area, she knelt down to his eye level, introduced herself, and was able to quickly engage him in conversation. He was immediately put at ease and walked independently to the examination room while I remained in the waiting area. Dr. Trovissi came to the waiting area to introduce herself to me and to discuss the concerns I had recorded on our intake forms. She was kind and helpful! When my son returned to the waiting area, he was again greeted by the front office staff and enthusiastically told all of us about his new tooth brush. We will be making Babcock Dental Center our new family dentist!
R
2 months ago
The best dental experience ever!
I had the water and baking soda spray thing to polish my teeth. Mostly because it was explained as an awesome feeling after. I am adventerous and it was quite the adventure! My best dental experience in 41 years! Thanks Babcock dental!
A
2 months ago
Great service,very empathic and compassionate, alleviated my dental anxiety
All around a great visit. Will be recommending to friends/family
J
2 months ago
Informative and thorough
Second time for a teeth cleaning, and very satisfied with the treatment.
S
3 months ago
The best!
Best dental experience I’ve ever had!
J
3 months ago
The Best
I have been to many dentists in my lifetime and these are, without a doubt, THE BEST! The entire staff is so kind, caring and professional. I have always dreaded going to the dentist due to many bad experiences...I can honestly say that I look forward to my appointments now. Thank you Babcock Dental and Dr. Elena!
M
3 months ago
Every time I go to my dental office I have a great experience. From checking in at the front desk, to getting my teeth cleaned by the hygienist and finally the doctor doing my exam. This office is top notch!
N
3 months ago
Dental Work
Very professional, fast and thorough!!!