Babcock Dental Center

Dentist

3372 Babcock Blvd

Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

babcockdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience. The staff is great. Always welcoming. Joann is very considerate of your feelings. I would recommend anyone to her.
D
1 month ago
Takes care of you as if you were part of there family
O
2 months ago
attentive and highly qualified staff, convenient parking, cozy atmosphere
H
3 months ago
BEST DENTIST IN THE NORTH HILLS
Joanne Tovissi is the BEST dentist. She’s extremely knowledgeable and she uses all of the state of the art equipment. It’s always a pleasure visiting her office. All of her employees are very friendly and welcoming. Plus, this is the only place that knows how to clean your teeth without hurting you. I highly recommend this dentist for all of your needs. Her prices are great too. I saved $600 by getting Adult Invisalign through her office instead of an orthodontist.
D
3 months ago
Broken Tooth
BDC squeezed me in to fix a broken tooth. They were awesome!! They made me a temporary crown on the spot! What true professionals!!
R
4 months ago
3 year old’s first cleaning
Today I had my first experience with Babcock Dental Center as I took my 3 year old for his first cleaning. I was a bit nervous as I had never been to the office for a visit myself. However, our experience could not have been better! The front office staff greeted us with warm smiles and provided prompt service. When the dental technician greeted my son in the waiting area, she knelt down to his eye level, introduced herself, and was able to quickly engage him in conversation. He was immediately put at ease and walked independently to the examination room while I remained in the waiting area. Dr. Trovissi came to the waiting area to introduce herself to me and to discuss the concerns I had recorded on our intake forms. She was kind and helpful! When my son returned to the waiting area, he was again greeted by the front office staff and enthusiastically told all of us about his new tooth brush. We will be making Babcock Dental Center our new family dentist!
R
4 months ago
The best dental experience ever!
I had the water and baking soda spray thing to polish my teeth. Mostly because it was explained as an awesome feeling after. I am adventerous and it was quite the adventure! My best dental experience in 41 years! Thanks Babcock dental!
A
4 months ago
Great service,very empathic and compassionate, alleviated my dental anxiety
All around a great visit. Will be recommending to friends/family
J
4 months ago
Informative and thorough
Second time for a teeth cleaning, and very satisfied with the treatment.
S
5 months ago
The best!
Best dental experience I’ve ever had!