Babcock Dental Center, P.C.

Dentist

3372 Babcock Blvd

Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

babcockdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Take it from a dentist ditcher
Once I was old enough I vowed to never ever go to another dentist again after horrible experiences as a child. This year I decided to take back my health including having a healthy mouth. I’m so glad I chose Babcock Dental. Dr Tovissi listened to all my concerns and explained everything thoroughly. The office staff is great as well. I’m actually looking forward to my upcoming cleaning and can proudly say I’m no longer a dentist ditcher.
L
3 days ago
New patient
I had the best experience with Dr Elena and Shannon today. They both took the time to explain step by step what they were doing and made me feel very at ease.
E
3 weeks ago
My husbands teeth were good 6 months ago when cleaning. Now one tooth in front is rotten to the root and his teeth are failing... How can this happen in 6 months. Sorry, but we are confused. Thank you for all that you did; you do have a very caring way, but are confused with the diagnostic review.
S
3 weeks ago
Babcock Dental Center is great. Staff very friendly, professional and appointments run on time. Dr. Tovissi is the best dentist I have ever been to and I’ve been to a lot. You will never ever feel the shot to numb you before your treatment. They are concerned for how you are feeling during and after any procedure. These ladies are also very involved in our community and give back on there own time.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality dentistry with a family feel
I haven't been to a dentist I liked since I was a kid. Babcock dental helps you to feel welcome and t home. I was also impressed with their quality of medicine.
N
1 month ago
Great service with toddlers!!
Today was the second time I took my 3 year old to Babcock Dental. It was a different hygienist but she was just as amazing as the first!! My whole family goes here because of the service!! Special shout out to Jan, the sweetest dental assistant in the biz!!! :)
J
1 month ago
New client experience
This morning I called the Babcock Dental Center. I haven’t been to the dentist in too long. Now I need attention because of a broken tooth. I was able to get an appointment same day...What a relief! They were very kind and gentle while maintaining a professional experience. Also they were quite time efficient performing all the necessary procedures for a new client and fixing my problem at the same time. I will definitely go back. Lovin my new dentist! Thanks Babcock Dental Center
H
2 months ago
Excellent services! Friendly and professional staff!
B
2 months ago
Good Cleaning and Check Up
With every visit I find the staff to be both professional and cordial. The atmosphere is very friendly and relaxing. The dentist and hygienist are very professional in explaining what will be done and why it will be done.
D
2 months ago
Very pleased with the professional, courteous and efficient service we received at Babcock Dental Center. Thank you! Dave & Donna Starr