Babylon Dental Care, Great South Bay Location

Dentist

785 W Montauk Hwy

West Babylon, NY 11704-8219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 months ago
Service
This is the second time I have been here. I always feel welcome and comfortable. The staff make you feel so easy. Will be needing some teeth removed and can't think of a better place. Thank you all so much...I would recommend Babylon Dental to anyone who asks. :)
R
3 years ago
Everyone was friendly and sensitive to my dental anxiety.
A
3 years ago
Jenna was professional. She was very gentle with my treatment. Everyone in the office was very pleasant.
A
3 years ago
1st visit overall was a Great experience very Happy with Lanea and Dr.Gaynes Great job explaining everything...2 thumbs up!!
N
3 years ago
Your entire staff is fantastic!! Brought be back to the dentist after having ignored my dental care for 20 years!
A
3 years ago
I was so afraid to come in. It was totally painless
A
3 years ago
This has been one of the most pleasant dentist visits I have ever experienced. The staff was friendly and professional. Bonni was caring and very professional. Dr Brown eased my concerns regarding my sleep apnea and I would highly recommend him and his practice
D
3 years ago
My toddler just had his first dentist appointment and came home to tell his dad "it was fun!" My husband and I are already patients and we continue to be impressed each time we have a dental visit. Reception is friendly and accommodating. The hygienists and dentists are skilled, informative and caring. The equipment, devices and methods used are state of the art. The billing department is knowledgeable and straightforward. The entire staff is professional and kind. All of these attributes create a harmonious atmosphere within the office that makes a dental visit a pleasant experience and yes, for some of us, even fun.
S
3 years ago
Kristen was wonderful and the doctor was very relatable and easygoing. I'm glad I made the choice to work with your practice. I felt very comfortable. And after all the trauma I've been through dental-wise, that means everything. Thank you! Susan
A
3 years ago
My son really enjoy the visit. Thank you