Babylon Dental Care, Great South Bay Location

Dentist

785 W Montauk Hwy

West Babylon, NY 11704-8219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
My son really enjoy the visit. Thank you
S
5 years ago
Dr. Knakal truly has the hands of a surgeon, as well as an outstanding mind. The man is top notch. Everyone provided me with an excellent experience, and I do not dread my next visit, which is testimony to the effectiveness of Babylon Dental Care's approach.
S
5 years ago
I am in my 60's and have had many dentists. Dr. Zerbo is definitely the best. Cheerful and very competent, painless and professional. I highly recommend him.
A
5 years ago
Patty was awesome and very patient with my daughter.
P
5 years ago
Michelle is great and makes teeth cleaning a good experience. She is wonderful at her job. The office is always immaculate, which is very important to me.
P
5 years ago
Michelle is great and makes teeth cleaning a good experience. She is wonderful at her job. The office is always immaculate, which is very important to me.
A
5 years ago
Jenna is great dental hygenist. My wife and I both go to her and we both agree that she does a thorough job and makes you feel relaxed.
R
5 years ago
Nicest staff at any dentist. They do everything they can to put any fears to rest. They are helpful, thorough and Jes made my teeth very sparkely. Will recommend to all xo
V
5 years ago
My first experience at Babylon Dental Care was a positive one. Every member of staff that I came in contact with could not have made me feel any more comfortable and confident in the care I hope to continue at your facility. Very attentive and informative regarding my dental hygiene needs. Thank you.
G
5 years ago
Keri is an outstanding hygenist! Very personable, professional, and considerate!