Babylon Dental Care, Great South Bay Location

Dentist

785 W Montauk Hwy

West Babylon, NY 11704-8219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Everyone was very hospitable and caring. The hygentist (Jenna) was extremely informative.I was impressed with her concern for my comfort.My experience was very pleasant; looking forward to my next appointment.
K
5 years ago
I always have a great experience at babylon dental. I had my cleaning with Michelle today and she is amazing!!! I always feel comfortable and I know I'm in good hands :)
L
5 years ago
I'm a new patient at Babylon Dental Care and everyone is incredibly nice. The entire staff in the front office said 'Good Morning!' The office is very clean, especially the waiting room and is very inviting. Dr.Brown is exceptionally nice and takes his time to explain things to his patients, as well as ensuring they are comfortable. You have changed my outlook on dentists! Thank you!
A
5 years ago
Always a positive experience.
R
5 years ago
The hygienist was super nice and explained everything wonderful. I dont think that I have ever had such a through cleaning. My teeth feel great.
J
5 years ago
I have been a Patient for 15+ years and have had nothing but the best of experiences medically and overall as an organization from cleaning through billing. These people are true professionals in every sense of the word.
T
5 years ago
The doctors and staff are awesome. They are so nice and caring. Dr. Brown is the most gentle, caring dentist I have ever encountered. He makes going to the dentist so much less stressful.
J
5 years ago
Michelle was awesome! She explained each step and what she was seeing and what it meant for my checkup. This was my second experience and all the workers are very professional. I like the way the financial review takes place as well. The communication level is very good
S
5 years ago
Very polite. The dentist & hygienist did a great job. This office makes going to the Dentist not so bad an experience.
M
5 years ago
Seeing Dr. Knakal is always a pleasure. Very nice and funny.