Babylon Dental Care, Great South Bay Location

Dentist

785 W Montauk Hwy

West Babylon, NY 11704-8219

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Doctor Peck and staff delivered excellent care as always, and when I mentioned I had pain when biting down were able to do an unscheduled crown with minimal discomfort. I am very grateful and appreciative, thank you.
A
5 years ago
Excellent service always..
R
5 years ago
Kristen is the best! Today especially, she helped me determine the best electric toothbrush for my needs. I will be back soon to pick it up!
A
5 years ago
Kristen is awesome. Keep her around, and I'll keep coming.
L
5 years ago
Can't believe no pain. All these years I could have been pain free. Thank you dr. Peck.
L
5 years ago
Can't believe no pain. All these years I could have been pain free. Thank you dr. Peck.
A
5 years ago
We always have great experiences at Babylon Dental Care.....had my regular cleaning and check up yesterday and it went perfect!
L
5 years ago
I AM ALWAYS VERY HAPPY AND PLEASED WITH THE CUSTOMER SERVICE AT BABYLON DENTAL. THE DENTIST IS NOT NORMALLY YOUR FAVORITE PLACE TO GO BUT BABYLON DENTAL IS THE EXCEPTION TO THE RULE!!
C
5 years ago
The office was able to accommodate my need for an urgent procedure right away. As always, the physicians and staff were outstanding in their delivery of care and professionalism.
M
5 years ago
Everyone is pleasant and courteous and I especially like the fact that are the same with each other other. It's nice to hear a professional compliment an assistant on a job well done.