Babylon Dental Care, Great South Bay Location

Dentist

785 W Montauk Hwy

West Babylon, NY 11704-8219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 years ago
It was great
A
7 years ago
I am not a new patient but I wanted to share that my experience was nothing but positive, as usual. I came in for my routine cleaning and the hygienist really her took her time with me and the girls at the front were so friendly, polite, and professional.
M
7 years ago
My visit was one of the better ones I have had at the dentist. Staff very friendly - helpful. Would recommend to family & friends!
S
7 years ago
EVERYONE at Babylon Dental is the best. I have been coming there for 30 years now and I would never trust my teeth or my kids to anyone but Dr. Brown and his staff. Love you guys!!!!
G
7 years ago
The entire staff has been great at every one of my visits. Thanks to everyone. Greg
M
7 years ago
I was very impressed with Babylon Dental Care.I am not happy person going to the dentist, and I have been to many other office, but the service and the care that I received on my first appointment, it made me feel that they really care about me.Also the organization that they have to offer, the hours and all the service is great.Thank you, Babylon Dental CareMichelle Coscia
B
7 years ago
Taken on time, discussed treatment, fully... Done was expected in professional, clean, modern office.
C
7 years ago
Wonderful experience every time! Warm and friendly personnel.
E
7 years ago
I always LOVE my experience at Babylon Dental! Everybody is so kind; from the receptionist at the front to the billing staff on the way out. The dentists are thorough, friendly, and very attentive. The dental assistants are so knowledgeable and warm! This is the ONLY dentist I would ever consider going to. Keep up the great work! I look forward to seeing you all again!
A
7 years ago
I came in on short notice was able to get an appointment in less than 24 and everyone was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and courteous.