Babylon Dental Care, Great South Bay Location

Dentist

785 W Montauk Hwy

West Babylon, NY 11704-8219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
I would like to say that Fran did another good job of cleaning my teeth.
K
7 years ago
Dr. Peck is an excellent dentist as well as all the dental assistants and staff.
A
7 years ago
I have been visiting Babylon Dental Care since November 2011 and my experience each visit has been painless and effortless. The staff is courteous and really cares about their patients. I would recommend Babylon Dental Care to all my friends and family.
J
7 years ago
i had a very good cleaning with the hygenist, i will come back.
A
7 years ago
It was a good visit. I saw Dr.Peck and he was amazIng. I have a terrible fear of the dentist and he made me feel very comfortable, and his assistant Brie was just as great, very nice. My family goes there and I will absolutly recommend your office to anyone I can. Thank You
S
7 years ago
This was my first time at Babylon Dental and for someone who has never had a very pleasant experience at the dentist's office I have to say this was exceptionally pleasant.Everyone I encountered was very friendly and they made me feel very at ease.The doctor was upfront and honest with me and didn't try to sell me on work I didn't need done and in fact tried to save me money at every turn.I would HIGHLY recommend Babylon Dental to anyone who is looking for kind, non-judgemental, honest and gentle service!
V
7 years ago
Top notch professionals with flexible scheduling & almost every procedure I have had has been pain free. They also offer seminars for the patients & I recommend every one give them a call. Next week I am getting the zoom & I can't wait.
N
7 years ago
This is the kindest, most compassionate office I have ever been to. Every person on staff is polite and courteous; not something you see too often these days. I "hated" going to the dentist so much that I would only go when I had a problem. Since I started using Babylon Dental about 8 years ago, I go 2 to 3 times a year for a cleaning and just to make sure everything's ok. I recommend this practice to everyone I know!
K
7 years ago
they are very nice and very professional. Prices are very good and they even have a payment plan, plus a early payment discount if you don't have have dental coverage. I would highly recommend them.
P
7 years ago
My first root canal & I must say, it wasn't any worse than having a filling, just very time consuming! I'm feeling OK today.Thanks to all of you being so nice!