Babylon Dental Care, Great South Bay Location

Dentist

785 W Montauk Hwy

West Babylon, NY 11704-8219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Flo is always awesome. She is very through and makes me feel at easy.
A
7 years ago
I have been going to Babylon Dental Care for over 25 years and I have always been treated well by everyone there. The office is always immaculate and the staff is very courteous. I don't enjoy going to the dentist, but they make the experience manageable for me. Dr. Brown is my dentist and Dawn is my hygienist
T
7 years ago
I never knew getting a crown would be so pleasant! Everyone at Babylon Dental Care is always so pleasant and I never have a to wait a long time at all. My visit was for a crown. Dr. Soral and Kiersten took very good care of me. They explained what they would be doing and kept me extremely comfortable. The temporary crown had expanded a little when it was setting and Kiersten was so very polite and efficient in making sure that it would fit just right. She had to do quite a few adjustments but she kept working with it. I never felt rushed and I even enjoyed just chilling out in the office and listening to the great music on Sirius Radio. Her attention to detail made me feel like I was the only one in the office that day. Kiersten is awe...
A
7 years ago
I was petrified of having my wisdom teeth extracted and the team at Babylon Dental went above and beyond in making me calm and comfortable. And when I called afterwards with questions, everybody was extremely patient.
M
7 years ago
This was my first visit to your new location, and I was impressed with its size and well thought out floor plan, as well as the most up-to date technology I have ever seen in a medical practice. The treatment was pleasant, and of course, painless.The only problem I had, and it was very minor, was communicating with Dr. Gaines. The patient chair faces the wall, and like most seniors, I have difficulty turning my neck very far. Because some equipment was in the way, Dr Gaines had to stand sort of behind my shoulder, which made it difficult for me to maintain eye contact when he was talking to me. Thank goodness, I do have very good hearing, so I could understand what he was saying. I have had very good experiences with him as a den...
C
7 years ago
Yesterday, I began work on a crown. Dr. Gaines and his assistant (do not know her name, but she is excellent) took very good care of me. It was a long appointment in order to get the impressions and temporary crown put on. I am feeling fine, and I am very pleased with the work and the professional, yet friendly treatment my husband and I always receive at your office.Thank you!
K
7 years ago
I had a wonderful experience at this office. I have been telling my friends about it. It is so clean,the staff is so friendly,and with my busy life, I love how easy it is to confirm an appointment by text and the reminders as well.thanks for the great service.
D
7 years ago
I have found the staff at Babylon Dental Care to be professional, punctual and courteous. Fran has cleaned my teeth for the past few years and is just a wonderful human being.... I feel she is like a member of my family. I've been to many dentists over the years and this practice is by far the best!
L
7 years ago
Who knew! I have always been afraid of dentist because of a bad experince 25 years agoThis office renewed my comfort,and gave me the confidence to move foward and take care of dental work that should of been done years agoThe staff doctors and office personal were so caring and receptive to my fear
K
7 years ago
The dentists and all the staff are wonderful. I had to have an old filling removed and a crown and I felt no pain at all. They are very compassionate and go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable.