Babylon Dental Care, Great South Bay Location

Dentist

785 W Montauk Hwy

West Babylon, NY 11704-8219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
My 1st visit to your office was terrific, everyone made me feel welcome and was very helpful. Thank you for making it so.
P
7 years ago
Let's face it...the dentist is not many people's idea of fun but Michelle made it the best she could. She is informative, caring and attends to my needs.
A
7 years ago
I always feel well cared for at Babylon Dental Care. I needed to make an emergencey appointment and was seen the same day. The dentists and staff are very friendly and professional. They made me feel better!
D
7 years ago
WHAT CAN I SAY ABOUT DR CLIFF BROWN AND HIS AMAZING STAFF!!!!AWESOME...IM IN THE MIDDLE OF HAVING IMPLANTS WITH DR. KNACKLE. LET ME TELL YOU HE MAKES YOU FEEL SO COMFORTABLE; THE PROCEDURE IS QUITE INTERESTING; I ALWAYS ASK A LOT OF QUESTIONS AND DR KNACKLE EXPLAINS IN A VERY UNDERSTANDING WAY;DR BROWN MAKES YOU FEEL PART OF HIS FAMILY AND I DO FEEL THAT EASINESS, AS WELL;I HAVE BECOME FRIENDS WITH THE STAFF; WHEN YOU ARE GREETED WITH A KISS, HUG OR BIG SMILE, YOU KNOW YOU'RE IN THE RIGHT PLACE!!! AND MOST OF THE STAFF ARE ALSO BIG YANKEE FANS!!!!THANKS GUYS!!LOVE YOU ALL!!!
T
7 years ago
COULDNT HAVE BEEN NICER. THANK YOU.
C
7 years ago
I tooth cracked over the weekend, and I was given an immediate appointment to seeDr. Gaines. He put a temp. covering over the tooth. I have another appt. in two weeks to start the process of having a crown placed over the tooth. Everyone is always so helpful and professional at Babylon Dental.You guys are all the greatest!
S
7 years ago
Dr. Sorel and staff have been very patient, considerate and caring. Thank you.
R
7 years ago
If you have a fear of the dentist, Babylon DentaI Care is the place for you. I always have an amazing experience when I visit Babylon Dental Care and I used to be someone who was very afraid of the dentist. I highly recommend this dental practice for all of your dental needs. Fantastic group!
M
7 years ago
The experience was good. All work and recommendations were explained very clearly. See you in September.
L
7 years ago
Babylon Dental is the best! They are very flexible with their appointments and I am always greeted with a smile. I never have to wait very long once I am in the office and everyone is very professional. A truly great dental practice!