Babylon Dental Care, Great South Bay Location

Dentist

785 W Montauk Hwy

West Babylon, NY 11704-8219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 years ago
Could not have had a better experience.Thanks to Cliff,Bonnie,Danielle and Dawn
A
7 years ago
Service was great. Looking forward to my next appointment
D
7 years ago
Love everything about this office. Everyone is incredibly friendly, and Dr. Gaynes is awesome! Also, it should be 5/5, but I am having trouble on my iPhone.
T
7 years ago
great service thanks again for all your help
R
8 years ago
I guess I could write this about every visit we've had for the past 25 years or so. Every visit we have, we're treated like family, the good ones. Our options are always explained so we understand them & nothing is ever pushed on us. Thank you to everyone there.
P
8 years ago
Everyone was so caring Dr Knakal explained everything and was so kind about everything.I did develop a fever but when I called this office they were all understanding and quick to resolve the problem.... Excellent service all the way.... From the time you enter to the time you check out...
M
8 years ago
Babylon Dental Care was the best dental experience I ever had. The office is clean and everyone is just so helpful. Billing is explained to you in detail. It is a pleasure to go the dentist.
D
8 years ago
I have been a patient at Babylon Dental Care for many years, I have always been confident with all the staff. The dentist and the entire staff are talented in all aspects of dental care. I recently had major work done and am very happy with the results.
A
8 years ago
Although their work is good their prices are broadway prices. I have no insuarance and had to charge $5100.00 and when I went in for my final cleaning the dental hygenist said it wasnt included in the bill. so i walked out never to return again or to recommend anyone. I have told my children and grandchildren not to go to this dentist any more.