BACHMAN FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

494 S EMERSON AVE

SUITE K

GREENWOOD, IN 46143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 months ago
Such a positive experience dental assistant so pleasant. Dr Bachman was explicit regarding extraction. Painless procedure. Have never had a smoother more painless extraction. No discomfort whatsoever in the days following. The partial fits great and practiced putting it in and removing several times before leaving. Will recommend Bachman family dentistry.
M
10 months ago
Great experience! Walked out feeling good! No pain or dizziness. Good people!
T
11 months ago
I have been with Bachman Dental for the past year. I have been so happy with the care they have taken, and have to say they are the best dental office I've been to in years. Today I called in a panic because a front tooth crown had come off. They got me right in. They were all so friendly and calming, and I left there with my crown and smile in place!
T
11 months ago
I have been with Bachman Dental for the past year. I have been so happy with the care they have taken, and have to say they are the best dental office I've been to in years. Today I called in a panic because a front tooth crown had come off. They got me right in. They were all so friendly and calming, and I left there with my crown and smile in place!
B
1 year ago
After years of less than pleasing dentistry, Dr. Nick Bachman has changed my outlook on going to the dentist. He and his staff are amazing! Ill recommend them, hands down, to EVERYONE!
J
1 year ago
Can't say enough about everyone in the office. I was so afraid of this procedure and everyone made it so easy for me - Dr. Nick did a wonderful job - it felt like family. A big thank you to all for everything that was done.
A
1 year ago
Exceptional services with utmost professionalism! A great and friendly facility to be in, staff members were awesome! I strongly recommend Bachman Family Dentistry to anyone looking for excellent dental care.
S
2 years ago
Fillings were painless and the atmosphere relaxing. Good job!
S
2 years ago
Very professional and super friendly. Best dentist visit I've had. Thank you so much.
J
2 years ago
Dr Nick and his staff is awesome!! The treatment and care I received was top notch!! Melissa did a great job assisting Dr. Nick and Dr Nick did an amazing job on my crown! I have also had Jena clean my teeth , she was awesome! Best practice ever!! Thanks so much!