BACHMAN FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

494 S EMERSON AVE

SUITE K

GREENWOOD, IN 46143

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Dr Nick and his staff is awesome!! The treatment and care I received was top notch!! Melissa did a great job assisting Dr. Nick and Dr Nick did an amazing job on my crown! I have also had Jena clean my teeth , she was awesome! Best practice ever!! Thanks so much!
K
4 years ago
I've always hated the dentist but not as much now that I've switched to Bachman. I feel like family there which is always a nice feeling to have. :) I know that I can trust everyone and that my needs are being fully addressed and handled to the best of their ability.
R
4 years ago
Everyone in the office is wonderful! Jena was great today during my cleaning!
M
4 years ago
Dr. Beth Bachman (Mrs.) worked on my 6 year olds cavities today. This was my first interaction with her (first filling for my daughter). She was absolutely fantastic. She is a mom and also a perfectionist which just makes her perfect to deal with little kids! She spoke to Sophia in a way that I, as a mother, would want my child to be spoke to. She explained everything that she was doing, she was calm and caring the entire time. She never made me or Sophia feel uncomfortable with how she was proceeding or what she was doing. It feels so fantastic that both of my girls love going to the dentist just because of how comfortable all of the staff make them feel!
G
4 years ago
We absolutely love this office! They consistently go the extra step to not only make my kids feel comfortable but for myself as well! After every visit my daughters have received hand written cards from their dental assistant who cleaned or worked on their teeth! It really makes them feel so special that they do that :) We've never had any issues with this office and wouldn't even consider going anywhere else!
P
4 years ago
Dr. Bachman and his exceptional staff took great care of me (and have over the last two years). My mother worked for a dental office for 33 years so I can easily spot a great practice like Bachmans'! My hygenist is extremely thorough and did an incredible job! Dr. Bachman also has a ton of experience with extractions and had no issue at all pulling my 5th wisdom tooth. Highly recommend this practice!
M
4 years ago
Thank you so much for helping me take care of my teeth. I appreciate your kindness, patience, and expertise.
Z
4 years ago
Everyone was fun to talk with. One of the best visits I've had in a long time. Keep up the great work!
D
4 years ago
New crown fits like an old pair of favorite blue jeans. Perfect! Thank You....
J
4 years ago
I have been very pleased with this practice for years and Doctors Bachman's have continued this same friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend them and their practice.