BACHMAN FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

494 S EMERSON AVE

SUITE K

GREENWOOD, IN 46143

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
Thank you Dr. Nick, and everyone who assisted in making the process, of preparing my tooth for a crown, as comfortable as it could possibly be. I have never had a temporary crown feel as good as this one does. I really appreciate the time and effort that went into making my visit as pleasant as possible, and for making my temporary crown so nice. :-)
B
4 years ago
Our family was with Dr. Davis for years and I wasn't sure how I would like the change because sometimes change can be hard but I am extremely satisfied with everything!! Thanks for everything.
J
4 years ago
I just want to say Thank You to all of you! Thank you for making us feel welcome starting when we first came in and for treating us like family! The front desk girls are WONDERFUL!! Jena is AMAZING!!! She loves her job and it shows! She took the time to explain everything before she proceeded with every step and made Jacob feel very comfortable! Dr. Mundon was also FANTASTIC! She was very thorough and very gentle. Dr. Bachman even came in to say hi and introduce himself! Wow!! You all are FABULOUS!! We were really taken care of from start to finish and all of my concerns as a mom were addressed. Thank you to all of you for going above and beyond our expectations! We are really looking forward to coming back soon!
J
4 years ago
I appreciated that I was fitted into the schedule with my dental emergency the same day I called.
K
4 years ago
I was very pleased with everything . I am normally very nervous, but was made to feel very comfortable.
J
4 years ago
Did an excellent job as always
C
4 years ago
Everyone is so nice and makes you feel so comfortable. I have never been to any other Dr of any kind that make you feel so at home if you will.
L
4 years ago
Jena is a very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and great hygienist! Met Dr. Munden. Very knowledgeable. I will see her again to have some work done!
J
4 years ago
Vanessa was great!!! Very gentle when cleaning teeth
E
4 years ago
Dr. Bachman and staff are all extremely friendly and caring.