BACHMAN FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

494 S EMERSON AVE

SUITE K

GREENWOOD, IN 46143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
Thank you Dr. Bachman and Shannon for making me feel comfortable during my visit! :)
N
5 years ago
My experience was excellent!! I felt comfortable the moment I walked in the door. I am very glad I found your practice online.
L
5 years ago
Shannon is so nice. I feel very comfortable around her. She is a very caring person as is Dr Bachman. Love going to a no pain Dentist.
N
5 years ago
I really enjoy my visits and my hygienist does a great job.
C
5 years ago
Jena did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth! The new female dentist checked my teeth at the end if my appointment and was very professional and friendly. Thanks, Connie
D
5 years ago
Very professional,informative, and friendly
S
5 years ago
Dr. Nick was awesome! This was my first, and hopefully last, root canal and he made me feel very at ease through the whole procedure. He was also very thorough in explaining the process and he made sure I was comfortable. I have already recommended him and the practice to family members and co-workers. Thanks again!
H
5 years ago
Everyone made me feel very comfortable.
S
5 years ago
Jena did an excellent job.
C
5 years ago
I am always very scared to go to the Dentist. The staff there made me feel so comfortable. I couldn't have had a better experience getting 2 teeth pulled and fillings. I have found my dentist and will for sure come back to all of you. Thank You so so much!!!