BACHMAN FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

494 S EMERSON AVE

SUITE K

GREENWOOD, IN 46143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
keep up the good work.
S
5 years ago
I went to Jerry Davis most of my life and feel that the Bachman's are keeping the practice similar and family friendly which is great!
L
5 years ago
My favorite part of the visit is when Dr Bachman walks me to the reception area so I don't get lost. LOL Everyone is so friendly. I always feel like he is doing a great job and the equipment is very modern.
A
5 years ago
Love the staff and the excellent care always received! Keep up the good work!
J
5 years ago
There is quite a difference between the dentist of today, and the horse doctor dentist of old. Your staff and doctors are the best I have had in years. Thank you very much. Jim
A
5 years ago
Your newest dentist is great! She is very friendly, and did an excellent job.
R
5 years ago
I believe it was Megan who cleaned my teeth today. She did a very nice job and made it a point to explain every step she was going through. Even though I have had my teeth cleaned at Jerry's old office for over 20 years, it is still reassuring to have someone explain what they are doing. Dr. Bachman came in and did his follow-up on what Megan did and explained about what next steps would be on replacing one of my crowns. He always takes the time to explain the x-rays (even though I can't really read them!) and why he is recommending a procedure.
D
5 years ago
Great hygienist. Gentle thorough cleaning.
S
5 years ago
Was treated by new/different staff today but the standard of care was still excellent. So glad my neighbors recommended your services. Thanks!
B
5 years ago
Thanks to the office help for letting my grandsons watch tv. Thanks so much.