Bacino Dentistry

Dentist

4747 Mission Blvd.

Suite 2

San Diego, CA 92109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pacificbeachdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
I like going to the dentist now!
A
1 month ago
Friendly and amazing service
Dr Bacino is a wonderful dentist, very skilled and friendly. She does not try to up sell unnecessary procedures and I am very happy with all her precise work!
D
1 month ago
Down to earth Dentist
Hey All reading this!! In addition to being a Great Dentist, Dr. Janelle is a Great Person Building Relationships with each of us. Come see for yourself and know “My Why” for having her as my Dentist and Friend! Dave
P
2 months ago
Best no pain experience ever! Staff is awesome, so friendly! I had pain free deep cleaning while watching a movie on Netflix. Now no more panic attacks before seeing a dentist. 😁
T
3 months ago
Excellent dentist!
On vacation from Nor Cal and my son had a bad tooth ache. The staff and dentist were able to see him within 2 hours. Excellent service and highly recommended.
M
3 months ago
The Best Dentist Ever!!
Dr Janelle Bacino is not only a GREAT and CARING dentist, she also becomes your friend! Her office staff are amazing!! There is no waiting when you arrive for your app't! She is so very professional and explains everything thoroughly!! I have never met a dentist quite like her! And, that is why she is MY dentist! BIG UP to you, Dr Bacino and your ladies!!
S
4 months ago
Very friendly, efficient and professional service.
K
5 months ago
Top notch dental care!
Dr Bacino is not only excellent at her trade, she’s friendly, and warm. It is also clear that she has set this time tone in her office. All the staff are friendly and professional. I highly recommend Bacino Dentistry!!
B
5 months ago
High quality Service
Excellent Dentist and staff
C
6 months ago
Best dentist ever
Dr Bacino has been my dentist for over 25 years. She is without a doubt the best dentist in town. I even drove back to see her when I moved 130 miles away. Her office staff is equally as wonderful.