Bacino Dentistry

Dentist

4747 Mission Blvd.

Suite 2

San Diego, CA 92109

Open Today By Appointment

pacificbeachdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
High quality service, Professional and Friendly
I have been coming to Dr. Bacino’s office for a few years now and have never had a bad experience. The whole staff is welcoming and extremely efficient. If you don’t think it’s possible to have a pleasant experience at the dentist, her office will prove you otherwise!
W
1 month ago
Very professional
A lot of experience tied in with an excellent understanding of the patients needs......I have been going here for 20 years.....They treat you right.....
D
2 months ago
Dr. Bacino’s office
Dr. Bacino‘s office staff and technicians are outstanding! Went through a routine cleaning and x-rays and oral exam by Jackie and Dr. Bacino and I can’t give them enough positive accolades. I trust them completely. My wife Mike two children and my grandchildren have been seeing them for years and I would have nor the way. Thank you again for all you do. Dave N.
B
6 months ago
I like going to the dentist now!
A
7 months ago
Friendly and amazing service
Dr Bacino is a wonderful dentist, very skilled and friendly. She does not try to up sell unnecessary procedures and I am very happy with all her precise work!
D
7 months ago
Down to earth Dentist
Hey All reading this!! In addition to being a Great Dentist, Dr. Janelle is a Great Person Building Relationships with each of us. Come see for yourself and know “My Why” for having her as my Dentist and Friend! Dave
P
8 months ago
Best no pain experience ever! Staff is awesome, so friendly! I had pain free deep cleaning while watching a movie on Netflix. Now no more panic attacks before seeing a dentist. 😁
T
8 months ago
Excellent dentist!
On vacation from Nor Cal and my son had a bad tooth ache. The staff and dentist were able to see him within 2 hours. Excellent service and highly recommended.
M
9 months ago
The Best Dentist Ever!!
Dr Janelle Bacino is not only a GREAT and CARING dentist, she also becomes your friend! Her office staff are amazing!! There is no waiting when you arrive for your app't! She is so very professional and explains everything thoroughly!! I have never met a dentist quite like her! And, that is why she is MY dentist! BIG UP to you, Dr Bacino and your ladies!!
S
10 months ago
Very friendly, efficient and professional service.