Bacino Dentistry

Dentist

4747 Mission Blvd.

Suite 2

San Diego, CA 92109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pacificbeachdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Great service and wonderful group of professionals.
Janelle and her staff are always friendly and helpful and have done a wonderful job for me for the past ten years.
B
1 month ago
I've probly had my mouth visited by some 20 dentists over the past half century. Doctor Janelle Bacino is the best. Judge them on kindness and capacity, carrying and follow up. Thank you
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist
Great friendly and personalized experience, yet professional. Great office staff and always a nice time going to the dentist when I go there.
L
2 months ago
Dentist
Always so professional and amazing staff! I wouldn’t change dentist for anything in the world ❤️Thank you for always taking care of me...Lucy
P
5 months ago
Professional/responsive
I have been going to Bacino Dentistry for years. They have consistently provided exceptional care in a professional manner while maintaining a warm and friendly atmosphere.
K
6 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Bacino is a very kind professional person along with all the people in her office. I never worry about anything going wrong in her care.
S
6 months ago
Dental cleaning
I learned new tricks to keep my teeth for years to come and hanks to the he patience of Dr Bacino’s hygienist
A
9 months ago
High quality service, Professional and Friendly
I have been coming to Dr. Bacino’s office for a few years now and have never had a bad experience. The whole staff is welcoming and extremely efficient. If you don’t think it’s possible to have a pleasant experience at the dentist, her office will prove you otherwise!
W
9 months ago
Very professional
A lot of experience tied in with an excellent understanding of the patients needs......I have been going here for 20 years.....They treat you right.....
D
10 months ago
Dr. Bacino’s office
Dr. Bacino‘s office staff and technicians are outstanding! Went through a routine cleaning and x-rays and oral exam by Jackie and Dr. Bacino and I can’t give them enough positive accolades. I trust them completely. My wife Mike two children and my grandchildren have been seeing them for years and I would have nor the way. Thank you again for all you do. Dave N.