Bacino Dentistry

Dentist

4747 Mission Blvd.

Suite 2

San Diego, CA 92109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pacificbeachdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
This was my first experience with this office and I felt super comfortable even after my first phone conversation. I had been putting off going to the dentist but when I met Janelle I knew that I had found my kind of dentist! She is very knowledgeable, warm, caring, trustworthy and funny!
S
1 month ago
Jacquelin, Jennifer and Dr. Bacino are all excellent in their profession, while providing friendly, neighborhood atmosphere to the office
B
2 months ago
This is the most professional and kind staff I have encountered. They really go above and beyond for their clients.
H
2 months ago
Always explains what needs to be done and why
C
2 months ago
Great!
P
2 months ago
The Best
C
2 months ago
Great experience,!
M
3 months ago
GREAT SERVICE!!!!!
R
3 months ago
Janelle is a perfectionist, she took the time and energy to make sure my crown will be perfect. She has a gentle hand and watching a great movie during the day was an added bonus.
S
3 months ago
I love this office so much that I’m willing to keep going to receive dental work despite them being out of my insurance network! Yes, I’m willing to pay significantly more because they are THAT GOOD!!! After horrendous previous experiences with other dentists, I was finally persuaded to give Dr. Bacino a try by a friend. I knew I badly needed to go. From start to finish, she and her staff provided a PHENOMENAL service. Their empathy, attention to detail, and gentle nature surpassed ALL of my expectations. I cannot recommend them enough for yourself or for your children. Dr. Bacino also sees my (very anxious & apprehensive) six year old and of course, gives her outstanding care!