Bacino Dentistry

Dentist

4747 Mission Blvd.

Suite 2

San Diego, CA 92109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pacificbeachdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
19 hours ago
Best dentist ever
Dr Bacino has been my dentist for over 25 years. She is without a doubt the best dentist in town. I even drove back to see her when I moved 130 miles away. Her office staff is equally as wonderful.
K
2 weeks ago
I had a very positive experience and was handled gently and professionally.
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist in PB!!
Dr. Bacino and her staff are the best! They are perfectionists when it comes to my teeth. But they also make sure I understand how I need to be doing a better job to keep my teeth looking their best for years to come. I wouldn’t think about going anywhere else!
K
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
A
3 months ago
I love this dental office. Janelle and her staff are the best.
My kids and I have been coming here for 12 years. We look forward to every visit. Janelle spent one whole summer working on my 17 and 19 year old children. They both needed a full mouth restoration due to a genetic defect they both have. She did an amazing job on both my kids giving them the best smiles EVER. We see her for our regular cleanings and maintenance and whitening. They are always on time, get the job done, good prices and always a smile. I think the fact she’s had the same staff for all these years speaks volumes on what a smooth running office she has. I always look forward to going which you don’t hear often.... Maybe it’s the huge movie selection!!
P
4 months ago
Very Professional
Dr Bacino and her staff are very professional. I have been going there for 20 years and always receive quality dental work.....
J
4 months ago
My teeth look awesome after ZOOM this week. Comfortable and pleasant with the movie to distract me! Love the whole team at Dr. Bacino’s.
D
4 months ago
More than just a Dentist
Dr Bacino was recommended by a friend and I’m so pleased that I have sent several referrals as well.
A
5 months ago
This was my first experience with this office and I felt super comfortable even after my first phone conversation. I had been putting off going to the dentist but when I met Janelle I knew that I had found my kind of dentist! She is very knowledgeable, warm, caring, trustworthy and funny!
S
5 months ago
Jacquelin, Jennifer and Dr. Bacino are all excellent in their profession, while providing friendly, neighborhood atmosphere to the office