Back 2 Basics Dentistry

Dentist

1762 Highway 48

Clarksville, TN 37040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

backtobasicsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Shari Donovan
Everyone was friendly, and prompt - great experience.
K
3 months ago
Very efficient professionals
Very pleased with everyone, staff, hygienist, doctor well done, thank you especially during COVID precautions - you guys were super!
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist
I have been coming here for years and love it! Everyone is super friendly and very knowledgable. They take time to listen and care for you.
R
3 months ago
extremely friendly and professional
Care about there patients and always make you feel apart of the dentistry family.
H
3 months ago
Professional and great care
Got me in exactly on time. Everyone was nice and everyone smiled. Exceptional experience.
M
3 months ago
Great Service
Leslie was fantastic as always! The staff is very friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. It's always a pleasant experience.
C
3 months ago
I had a crown come off. The staff was very efficient and got me into the office quickly. They were professional as always. We are lucky to have them in our community
T
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I had my first appointment at Back 2 Basics today. Paige was so wonderful! She explained what she was doing every step and made me feel comfortable. She and the doctor were really nice and personable. I'll be back in 6 months :)
B
3 months ago
Very pleasant professional service from the front office to the operatory.
I have had extensive dental work at Back to Basics. And this visit, just like many in the past, exceeded my expectations. No matter what the challenge, their staff always has a positive attitude and provides top notch treatment.
J
5 months ago
Cleaning
My 11 year old said to give Back to Basics 5 stars! He said he does not mind going to the dentist there! So grateful you all make him feel so comfortable! He used to have terrible dental anxiety! Thank you so much