Back 2 Basics Dentistry

Dentist

1762 Highway 48

Clarksville, TN 37040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

backtobasicsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional service
Great group of dental ladies. Got me in early and out in no time.
B
4 days ago
The best place in Tn
I have a dental phobia. They are so patient with me and always work with me on appointments. They are the best. Dr Cornell....Leslie...and the front office superstars.
R
2 weeks ago
Awesomeness
Everyone is so nice and make you feel as if you are apart of the Back to Basics Family.
R
3 weeks ago
Y'all were awesome! Kayla went above and beyond to help me today and I appreciate it so much!
K
3 weeks ago
skilled hands
My visit yesterday went better than expected due to the hygienist explanations and skilled hands! Thank you!!
C
4 weeks ago
Personal service
The people at Bact to Basics are the best. I always enjoy visiting them. Swift, professional and detailed. The greet me by my name and treat me like a friend. Thanks for all you do.
A
1 month ago
Great staff, extremely friendly which helps being at the dentist
Back 2 Basics has a professional, friendly staff which makes getting your dental work a much better experience. I would highly recommend their office.
T
1 month ago
Loving family
This is not just a dentistry business but these people are like family. Our relationship started in 2008. Nearly ten years later I love coming to this dentist office. I have tried two other dentists in this area, nothing compares to the service and quality dental work you get. The other dentist complemented me on Dr. Cornell’s work.
E
1 month ago
I have experienced a pleasant visit today, happy to be seen on short notice. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful, caring staff! I had my teeth cleaned today and I let my hygienist know that I was having some bleeding around my gums. She researched the new medications I am taking to see if this may be a side effect and even called me later at home to let me know what she found out and discussed our plan to work with this. Very impressed. The office staff is great too.