Back 2 Basics Dentistry

Dentist

1762 Highway 48

Clarksville, TN 37040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

backtobasicsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
The service was outstanding.
I
2 weeks ago
A very good day for me, a extra bonus to correct my lower front teeth which was not part of my apt. Also my new crown today and the two permanent crowns came in. I am very happy with apt today and the extra care.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome
I needed help with my daughters first loose tooth. The dentist came in and reassured us both everything was going fine and advised us she'd be loosing her first tooth soon. :) we love it here!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service from everyone in the office.
I have complete confidence in my dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
My experience was very good. Leslie did an outstanding job. All the individuals I encountered were pleasant and helpful.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Office
For the first time in my 50+ years I look forward to going to the dentist. Great front office staff, the best hygienists, and Dr. Cornell is very personable and comforting. I love this Dental practice!!
D
3 weeks ago
Great experiance
Moved to the area in April and was overdue for dental visit. Had a cleaning, x rays and exam which found 2 bad fillings from older work done in the service. They were able to complete the new fillings while I was there. As drilling and filling goes it was a pain free and comfortable experience. Great job!
M
3 weeks ago
Well coming friendly helpful
S
3 weeks ago
Professional yet friendly atmosphere
Back 2 Basics takes the time to know their patients and provide excellent care. If any patient comes in apprehensive, the friendliness of the staff will calm them. Love my dentist and my dental hygienist!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Thorough
Appointment was easily made and occurred on time! Very professional and friendly!