Back 2 Basics Dentistry

Dentist

1762 Highway 48

Clarksville, TN 37040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

backtobasicsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
The best place to go...friendly staff and close to home for me...plus i can make them smile too😁
D
3 days ago
Wonderful hometown dentistry
They have a friendly staff and the services provided were done in a timely, efficient manner. Dr. Jones is very nice and conscientious of his patient’s needs. I highly recommend them!!
O
2 weeks ago
Superb quality and professionalism
Outstanding professionalism and quality care! Great check up and cleaning! Ms Paige is very gentle with my tender mouth. Dr. Keeling is very professional and very caring too. Listens and hears my concerns. I recently had a dental crisis and they took excellent care of me. The receptionist ladies even called me to check on my status! I "felt the love"! Highly recommend to anyone; go to B2B!. I won't go anywhere else. No one can beat this quality team!
R
2 weeks ago
Great friendly and courteous costumer service.
I had my teeth cleaned by Leslie. She did a great job. Always kind and courteous, insuring I get the best service. The front desk is always friendly and informative.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Cleaning
As always the entire staff was pleasant and personable. It warms my heart walking into a place and the staff knows exactly who I am, not only that they always make it their business to ask how my family is doing as well. I appreciate that a ton! The check in , the actual appointment, and check out process flows so smoothly! Leslie did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth today! I love conversing with all of the ladies each visit. Keep up the great work! I walked out smiling because of the great service provided but the icing on the cake was the beautiful flowers I received from the staff today! There is compassion oozing all over this place! I appreciate you all so much!
C
2 weeks ago
Best dental cleaning I’ve ever had!!! Thorough!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone at Back2Basics is very nice and helpful. I was having trouble with my appliance rubbing on my mouth, and Dr.Cornell fixed the problem in a matter of minutes! Paige was great, as always! I love my dentist / hygienist!!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional
Not often do you hear anyone saying i love going to the dentist, but that's because they haven't been to Back to basic with Dr. Cornell and her staff. They really make you feel like you are apart of the family. Excellent customer service and i highly recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service, and done in a very timely manner
I had gone in for a cleaning, hoping to schedule an appointment for work I needed done at my last visit. I was able to be taken in for that work, and additional work, that was ultimately going to be needed. Unfortunately, I ate something that did not agree with me, just before going in, and needless to say, I did get sick. The staff went totally out of their way to accommodate me and help. Heather did more than a front desk receptionist is required to do. I felt better after a bit, so they were able to do the work. Dr. Keeling and Kayla spent a great deal of time, and caring for me, and my needs. All the staff is polite, professional and helpful. They are great to work with. I have been going to Back 2 Basics for about 15 years. I have and will continue to recommend them to others. Thank you, B2B staff!!
D
1 month ago
Great Service
Great Service. Leslie is great