Back 2 Basics Dentistry

Dentist

1762 Highway 48

Clarksville, TN 37040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

backtobasicsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Very personable kind caring staff
I was welcomed to the office. The girls are all so sweet and knowledgeable of your dental needs. They are so thorough with you dental health. Thank you ladies.
K
6 days ago
BACK TO BASICS IS AMAZING!!
I love this place!! I love going to the dentist and this place always make you feel welcome. The ladies up front know who you are when you come in. Leslie (aka).. Lisa is THE BEST!! I just love her. She is amazing and I always have a great time when I go to Back to Basics!!
T
1 week ago
I had a toothache that started on weekend and B2B saw me ASAP on Monday to start treatment. Very courteous and professional. Thank you.
H
2 weeks ago
Caring and persona
Back to basics has the feel of a small town dentist office where they know their customers by name while still greying to quality service that you expect.
T
3 weeks ago
Very well treated by all
T
3 weeks ago
Professional service
Paige did a great job of taking care of my teeth. Everything was done in a timely and professional manner. Very happy with superb customer care at Back 2 Basics. Great job!
O
3 weeks ago
Efficient Service
From time I walked in the receptionist was polite, professional and had me with the dentist on time.
A
3 weeks ago
Great people!
Always very professional and welcoming, like family! And the job they do is top notch! Best dentist I have ever been to.
K
1 month ago
Great Experience
Made me feel comfortable. Great staff very friendly. Would definitely recommend. It was very welcoming and just a great atmosphere.
W
1 month ago
Back to basics
After putting off going to the dentist for a while, last year or so I gave back to basics a try and I'm glad I did. I've never enjoyed any visit to any dentist ever....still don't but the people in this clinic help ease the pain so to speak. They are all very nice people that really care about you and your mouth. I've made all my appointments so far and intend to keep it that way. If you've blown off going to the dentist or fear the dentist please give these guys a call, you won't regret it...