Back and Neck Chiropractic Wellness Center

Chiropractor

1977 E Wattles Rd

Ste A

Troy, MI 48085

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Top notch Doctor!
The staff at Back and Neck Chiropractic identified my issues and immediately started a treatment plan. I would highly recommend this chiropractic care.
Response from Back and Neck Chiropractic Wellness Center
Thank you for this review Chloe. We really appreciate it and look forward to helping you.
M
10 months ago
friendly and curtious
I have a knee and lower back injury. Dr. Michelle knows which nerves and bones are out of place and she puts them back where they belong so not only do they give me less pain - the tail bone and ligaments can heal. thank you, Dr.
Response from Back and Neck Chiropractic Wellness Center
Thank you so much for the nice review Mike. We appreciate it.
W
11 months ago
Great care by caring people
Dr. Noomie and her staff are a rare commodity where they take a personal interest in your health and well being. I will recommend the Back and Neck Pain Center to everyone I know.
Response from Back and Neck Chiropractic Wellness Center
Thank you so much for your review, Wade. You are appreciated.
L
11 months ago
The Best
As usual, the best service/care and I already felt much better the next day when I woke up. Dr. Noomie is the best!
Response from Back and Neck Chiropractic Wellness Center
Thank you so very much Laura.
A
11 months ago
Can't say enough about this chiropractors office!
I was recommended to this office by an Oracle VP. My initial visit was for painful sciatica, and the care I received from chiropractor Renee Noomie was tremendous. I'm a very active person and she got me back on my feet quickly. That problem has mostly receded, and now she is treating me for numbness in my hands due to pinched nerves in my neck. I can't say enough good things about Renee and the people she has working for her. They are a very friendly and caring group and handle all the insurance submissions for me. I recommend all my friends to her office.
Response from Back and Neck Chiropractic Wellness Center
Annie, Thank you for all your kind words.
M
11 months ago
Excellence in new office
efficient - and corrected lower bak pain. thank you Dr. Hawes. Sue you made tine first visit easy.
Response from Back and Neck Chiropractic Wellness Center
Mike, It is our pleasure having you in our office.
A
1 year ago
The best chiropractic care
Many years ago, I began working for Dr. Noomie. At the time, I had never received chiropractic care, but I suffered from intense headaches and migraines. When I began working there and starting getting regular adjustments, my headaches went away. That was many years ago and I eventually went on to my career and now motherhood, but I continue to see Dr. Noomie. She is by far the best chiropractor you'll find. Her knowledge of health and natural methods of caring for our bodies is vast and amazing. She literally changed my life by teaching me about healthy eating, organic living and caring best for my body. The things I've learned from her have influenced the health choices I've made when feeding and caring for my child too.
Response from Back and Neck Chiropractic Wellness Center
Thank you, Amy.
M
1 year ago
Back and Neck Pain Center - Pain-Free!
Dr. Noomie has a great understanding of chiropractic, client care, and healthy lifestyle. I have been pain free for several years due to regular adjustments and following the doctor's guidance. Thanks to the entire staff for making wellness a reality!
Response from Back and Neck Chiropractic Wellness Center
Thank you Mike.
K
1 year ago
Love Dr.Noomie and staff!!! Very helpful!!! =)
Response from Back and Neck Chiropractic Wellness Center
Thank you for the review Kathleen.
K
1 year ago
Very professional personel. Everyone is very friendly and caring.
Have been going there for years and absolutely love them. Dr. Noomie and staff are all very professional and caring and friendly. Nikki, the massage therapist, is awesome! I've recommended this office to everyone I know. Love them!
Response from Back and Neck Chiropractic Wellness Center
Karen, we appreciate your review.