Back Bay Family Dentistry

Dentist

10409 Boney Ave

D’Iberville, MS 39540

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
Friendly atmosphere & Professional
After my initial visit, I was impressed with the Dr & staff. They don’t recommend procedures that aren’t necessary & fixed my issues w/o pain.
J
5 months ago
Professional and Very Helpful
Very greatful for Dr Parker and his tech. My tooth broke in the middle of the night and got an appointment next day. Will utilize their practice from now on
F
6 months ago
Quality Service
Quality customer service from dental and admin staff, the best
R
6 months ago
Had a great appointment with Dr Parker. Little or no pain experience which I am thankful for. The tech was awesome.
K
6 months ago
Great First Visit
I delayed reestablishing a relationship with a dentist after mine had retired and finally had an old bridge come out prompting me to find a new dentist. I called this office because I'd heard good things. They fit me in within two days, during the busy holiday season to see if they could help with my bridge and provide a cleaning. From the office staff to my technician and the doctor, everyone was extremely helpful, caring and kind. I'm very glad to have found Back Bay Family Dentistry and highly recommend this office to everyone.
A
6 months ago
I am always nervous about going to the dentist, but once I get to Dr. Miner's office, his staff and Dr. Miner are always so kind and reassuring to me. I had a cavity fixed today, and I experienced no pain.
T
6 months ago
Professional demeanor and high quality care.
Dr. Miner was very knowledgeable and spent a great deal of time discussing my options with me. I never felt rushed during my appt. and I was called back from the waiting room very quickly. The ladies in the office were also very patient with me in explaining various issues. All in all, for a dental visit, I'd say this one was actually pleasant.
E
6 months ago
High Quality service
Thank you , my dental hygienist is knowledgeable and communicates well. I really enjoy my visits
A
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love coming here. The ladies up front are awesome. On the day of my appointment she called to remind me to bring my headphones so I wouldn’t hear the grinding of my teeth. I get multiple notifications of when my appointment is days and day of in advanced. My dentist is awesome and very nice and informative.
D
7 months ago
Very Professional Service very elegant surroundings and very courteous I enjoyed the whole visit even though I haven't had a tooth drilled or 4i cavity in like 40 years this was very comfortable and a very good experience
This was a very good visit very professional and very courteous everyone was very nice and it was high quality service thank you very much