Back Bay Family Dentistry

Dentist

10409 Boney Ave

D’Iberville, MS 39540

Open Today By Appointment

backbayfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great Experience
I love Dr. Miner and the staff at the clinic is super friendly and very helpful. I have been going to this clinic for years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
1 day ago
Great experience
WELCOMING ENVIRONMENT. Gentle care. Thorough treatment. Excellent explanation of my condition and treatment options.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Makes you feel comfortable and they take excellent care of their patients.
R
3 weeks ago
This place is a joke they can sure get you in but they charge you over four or $500 just for one feeling I paid all my bills up front and they're still sending me bills for shit I haven't even got done. Their prices are ridiculous talk about rape somebody wallet. I wouldn't recommend these people if they gave free cleanings and free dental work not even on a bad day
D
1 month ago
As Always, A Great job
Even with my crazy schedule you still managed to fit me in and sort out my problems. Thanks Again, Capt Dan Rogers
G
1 month ago
Best Dental Services in my experience.
I've been with this place a few years, & hope to have many more years of wonderful service. Professional, friendly, staff all around. The straight forward honesty, options they provide to serve my personal needs with their professional opinions. Literally is top notch..
K
1 month ago
Patient-Centered Service
Front staff (Jennifer & Skylar) was welcoming and I was glad to know my record from my previous dentist was reviewed. Ms. Huang did a thorough cleaning and was pleasant. Dr. Miner treated me like a person instead of a number. Lovely first time experience!!!
R
1 month ago
Going to the Dentist is not the most pleasant experience to begin with, right? Let me just say that the Doctors and staff meet and exceed all my expectations and perform their jobs in a professionally awesome way. Thank You Dr. Parker and all your staff!
T
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring staff
Numerous visits to Dr. Miner without any complaint! He sincerely cares about his patients, does a fantastic job with procedures, is very knowledgeable, and most importantly, very patient and understanding! Always asking "how you doing", "you feeling ok"? Thankful for his compassion and willingness to make the experience the best it can be.
R
2 months ago
Good service
Patients name is Sophie. She had a good experience. She was satisfied with everything.