Back Mountain Dental

Dentist

210 Carverton Road

Trucksville, PA 18708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
11 months ago
Best dentest & staff ever!
Absolutely love Dr D, & all the staff at back mountain dental. There kind & curtious. I just had my cleaning done with Kimberly, she rocks! & had a filling & crown done with Dr D. My smile is looking amazing! If you are looking for a top of the line dentist, be sure to call back mountain dental.
A
1 year ago
Dental Emergency
Last week our 2 year old son took a dive off of a chair and landed face first into the ottoman. His front tooth was moving and his lip immediately swelled. Dr. Definnis and his staff were kind enough to get him in quickly to see if something needed to be done for him. All is well, but so thankful we only live minutes away and they were able to check him so quickly during an unnerving moment. My whole family goes here and I will continue to keep on recommending Dr. Definnis and his very professional staff. Thank you again!!!
N
1 year ago
Removal and replacement of 30 year old dental bridge
I was very nervous about the procedure that I had to have done, however, I was quickly put at ease by Dr. DeFinnis' dental assistant, Terri. She thoroughly explained each step that was about to take place which helped me to feel less anxious about my visit. My appointment lasted an hour and a half because of the type of procedure that I needed (removal and replacement of a 30 yr. old dental bridge), yet, the time I spent at the office seemed to have flown by! That is a clear sign of true professionals at their best! I don't often take the time to write reviews but I really felt the need to let others know how satisfied I was with my dental experience. Dr. DeFinnis, as well as, the entire staff showed the right amount of compassion and kindness and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new dentist! A+++++ Thank you!
K
3 years ago
I have been a dental mfg rep for 21 years and I can't say enough about Dr. Definnis.. I have recommended many of my friends and family to the practice over the years. Why? Because his knowledge of dental procedure is superb, and his passion for his patients is incredible. I have had extensive cosmetic work and I am so happy with the finished product. He explains the procedure, executes flawlessly, and you leave the office feeling awesome. I will continue to refer friends and family to BMD because he represents what every dentist in the U.S should strive for, grade "A" quality work, excellent staff and a happy environment. If you are unhappy with your smile, please go see this man.
C
3 years ago
Extremely happy with Dr Definnis and his staff. Always so friendly and informative. Gives you all your options and educates you so you feel good about the decisions you make. So happy to find this office. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
B
4 years ago
Staff was very friendly and helpful, explained all procedures. The doctor was also very friendly and explained the procedures well.
M
4 years ago
As a new patient/client I was extremely impressed by the appointment scheduling in that there was no wait time. I was also made to feel very welcome and found everyone so pleasant and professional. It was a great experience and I am thankful that my friend made the recommendation to call Back Mountain Dental.
P
4 years ago
Walking in I felt very nervous but the staff made me feel comfortable immediately. My options were explained. I didn't feel forced in making any decisions and I thought the staff was friendly and courteous.
A
4 years ago
everything was good. The staff was professional and very polite.
A
4 years ago
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, ESPECIALLY DOREEN. JAMIE GIVES DETAILED EXPLANATION OF TREATMENT TO FOLLOW.