Back & Neck Pain Center

Chiropractor

509 Jackson Street

Vidalia, GA 30474

Closed Today Closed

vidaliachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent, compassionate care.
Appointment was convenient, quick and effective in management of my pain.
P
8 months ago
High quality and friendly service
I am always treated with respect when I visit, and leave feeling much better. Any time I have an immediate need, the McKays see me right away!
L
1 year ago
Excellent care and service
N
2 years ago
Satisfied
Love John and Jan and Melodie too! So friendly, kind and caring. I feel taken care of and looked after. Thanks for all you do!
J
2 years ago
hurt worse after i left the last two visits tri county chiropractor adjusted me with more success and less pain
L
2 years ago
Very professional and courteous. Clean atmosphere. Love your guard dog!
R
4 years ago
It was a great experience the first time I visited. The doctor and his staff were very friendly and nice. Going through the therapy were a great relief on the pain I were having in my neck. they do a great job.
A
4 years ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE, CARING AND PERSONAL AND TREAT YOU AS A FRIEND NOT A PATIENT.
N
5 years ago
Great place to get better!
Thanks so much for your friendly conversation, helpful attitude, and great chiropractic care! We love coming to see you! I also really appreciate how flexible your office is with scheduling. I would definitely encourage my friends to come see you. :)
G
5 years ago
excellent service
I received excellent service from begining to end. Everyone was very friendly and so helpful!! They have made this difficult time a smooth transition.