Back To health Chiropractic of Stratford, P.C

Chiropractor

3355 Main St

Stratford, CT 06614

Closed Today Closed

chiropractorcarestratford.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
I have been seeing Dr. Yoo for neck and shoulder pain that has been present for a long time. Within a few weeks of treatments I feel so much better. My range of motion is back to normal and without pain. I am able to get back into exercising with no pain. I am beyond pleased with the progress and treatments! Dr Yoo and his staff are wonderful and so friendly!
H
3 years ago
Feeling better!!
Dr. Yoo and his team are great to work with. Scheduling is easy, I'm always seen on time and I feel so much better! I came in to have my long-term neck and shoulder pain treated. After a few weeks of treatment and massage, I feel so much better! He offered home exercises and suggestions for lifestyle changes to help me continue to feel good. In addition, I wrote on my initial intake form that I am a chronic migraine sufferer. Dr. Yoo recommended acupuncture treatments. I'm thrilled to say that I have had only 1 migraine in the past 8 weeks. It used to be 4-5 a month!. There is no need to put off treatment or suffer. Dr. Yoo and his team will make you feel better fast!
M
4 years ago
Always friendly, professional and great results!
While I mostly seek chiropractic care for lower back issues, it was my neck and shoulders that brought on some recent pain and tightness. Since it had started to affect my jaw as well, I sought help with Dr. Yoo at Back to Health. To evaluate the problem, x-rays were taken of my neck which provided Dr. Yoo with how to proceed with treatment and a plan was recommended. Headaches have been a problem for a very long time so that was also discussed. Each week, the treatments set up with this plan were scheduled and I started to feel better within the time period he had stated. I continue now with his recommended visits and am feeling so much better than the day those x-rays were taken. Thank you Dr. Yoo and your staff for your top quality and always friendly service!
L
4 years ago
Great Doctor
I get vertigo at least once a year for the past 10 years, I have tried everything, I went to Doctor Yoo and within 2-3 weeks IT'S GONE !!! Remarkable !!!!! I can't thank him enough !!!!
A
4 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Yoo for more than 3 years for a chronic condition. He has always been very professional and caring. He caters his treatment indvidually. I have had chiropatic and acupuncture and massage. The massage helps a lot with the adjustments. Angela also gives a nice upper back massage. Overall, I am very satisfied with the treatment.
R
4 years ago
Chiropractic
Dr. Yoo is amazing. I came in injured and he didn't immediately start adjustments like most others have in the past. He always assesses my current situation then will proceed with treatment. My wife and I come weekly for maintenance and massages. He has been able to correct my shoulder problems and hip problems. Highly recommended Dr yoo
K
4 years ago
Very helpful treatment, comfortable environment.
My back pain is much improved, I learned how to stretch and exercise to prevent it from worsening, and I felt that Dr. Yoo cared about my healing and worked very hard to make me feel better. I am modest and feel comfortable in the office.
S
4 years ago
Knowledgeable; professional yet friendly; clearly sense genuine concern for my health & well-being.
Between soccer injuries & strains from doing construction, Dr. Yoo has always applied his knowledge & experience to improve my condition to enable me to continue forward. Knowledgeable; professional yet friendly; clearly sense genuine concern for my health & well-being. All staff exhibit these same qualities, demonstrating a dedication to the principles of creating wellness.
Y
4 years ago
Had no idea may headache was related to my spine I was so surprised great doctor I would recommended this place to all my friends and family
B
4 years ago
Highly Recommend Back to Health!
I was referred to Dr. Yoo and Back to Health last year by another golfer who has been treated there for a number of years and has been very satisfied with his results. In April of 2014 I had a very serious knee injury which resulted in multiple surgeries and a difficulty recovery period. In addition to receiving PT treatments at a physical therapy office, I also was a patient of Dr. Yoo for about 7 months as he provided supplemental treatments and services which I could not receive through my physical therapy visits. Dr. Yoo did an excellent job with helping me on my road to recovery and I do not believe I would have been able to make the progress that I have made without his expertise and support. I would highly recommend his office if you are seeking chiropractic services, acupuncture, or massage therapy.