Back To health Chiropractic of Stratford, P.C

Chiropractor

3355 Main St

Stratford, CT 06614

Closed Today Closed

chiropractorcarestratford.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
great experience
Back to health was a great place to receive treatment. The staff was very patient and very friendly ..i will definitely recommend anybody there
C
4 years ago
Dr. Yoo is an excellent chiropractor and he helps me feel better.
S
4 years ago
The Real Deal
Dr. Yoo is a true profession. After one week of visits my problem was solved. He has been working miracles for for two decades.
A
4 years ago
headache
I received accupunture treatments for headache on left side of my head. After 4 visits with adjustments also headaches were gone. I had an MRI which revealed a bulging disk and some arthritis in my neck area but my brain was clear.
C
4 years ago
GREAT!!!
Dr Yoo and his staff are absolutely wonderful. Not only are they friendly, knowledgeable and helpful, but the office is immaculate and atmosphere is relaxed. I would definitely recommend this office! My headaches have gone away after just a few weeks of treatment. Wonderful office!!!
M
4 years ago
Great experience
He took the time to figure out what was causing the pain before doing any adjustments. Sounds simple, but it made a difference. Definitely different than any other chirpractor I've been to, but I'm glad I have found someone I can trust in the area. I'd recommend him to anyone.
S
4 years ago
Dr. Yoo is all about the patient's well being.
Dr. Yoo and his staff focus on the recovery of their patients above all else. When in need, they manage to get you into their schedule no matter how busy they are. They are always polite and caring.
A
4 years ago
They will take good. are of you here
DR. Yoo is my chiro and Jeanine is my massage therapist, they are the best in the business. I would recommend Back 2 Health to anyone!
B
4 years ago
Fantastic chiropractor!
Came in for neck and shoulder issues and Doctor Yoo has done an incredible job at reducing pain and discomfort and increasing my flexibility! He is attentive to any additional issues or concerns, and is very knowledgeable about the practice and treatment methods available for a number of problems. In addition, Dr. Yoo is always outgoing, full of energy, and has a great sense of humor to make you feel welcome and comfortable in his office (and help you relax when performing the adjustments!). Highly recommended!
E
4 years ago
wonderful office, highly recommended
I've been treated by this office for a number of years and can't say enough about how good they all are. Dr. Yoo goes entirely out of his way to help. He is kind, professional, affable, and thoughtful. His office always makes time to work me in, even at the last minute. The two massage therapists, Jeanine and Beth, are positively fabulous--kind, compassionate, effective, gifted, professional. I feel so lucky to have this team of healers in my corner. I also want to say that their positive attitude, and their confidence that no problem is insurmountable, makes a world of difference to their patients. When patients leave this office you can tell, from their body language, that they feel better for having been here.