Back To health Chiropractic of Stratford, P.C

Chiropractor

3355 Main St

Stratford, CT 06614

Open Today By Appointment

chiropractorcarestratford.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
High quality care very professional and friendly
I have been going to Back to Health for 1 year. Dr Yoo is treating my Fibromyalgia. When I started with Back to Health my arms and hips hurt so much I couldn't sleep and barely walk. After a short time my shoulders were much better. My life style was improved so I could carry bags in from grocery my legs took longer. I continued with massages, electric stim and ultrasound. Dr. Yoo did do adjustments and acupuncture also. He instructed me to use ice on my hip area and now I am able to drive and walk with much less pain, what was a level 9 in pain is now a 3. I am so grateful to the Staff of Back to Health and Dr. Yoo for continuing to help me which allows me to be more active.
T
4 years ago
Saved me surgery!
Dr. Yoo is the best. I have been coming for a couple of years for acupuncture, and the Doc has kept me from having to get surgery on my shoulder! Highly recommended.
T
4 years ago
Experienced relief from severe pain
I was referred to Dr. Yoo by a friend due to long term lower back pain. My pain is significantly better. Dr. Yoo and his staff are very courteous, helpful, and flexible. Excellent office hours. The variety of treatment options are fantastic as well. Hopefully everyone will find what works for them. I have had electric stimulation, massage, acupuncture, ultra-sound, physical manipulation and adjustments of my back. I feel a lot better!
G
4 years ago
Excellent care from caring professionals
Very friendly staff always willing to help in any situation that may occur . I would recommend this practice to all my friends.
B
4 years ago
Above and Beyond
I have to say that Dr.Yoo goes above and beyond for his patients. This weekend I had an excruciating headache and I was not able to function at all. I called Dr.Too for help,he immediately added me to his schedule. Guess what? About an hour or so I was feeling better. If it was not for him and the treatments that I received that day I would of have had a horrible weekend. What I like about Dr.Yoo,he knows his patients, he is down to earth. Thank you Dr.Yoo
J
4 years ago
Dr. Yoo is the best!!
I love Dr. Yoo! He has great bedside manner and is always available when I have a flare up and gets me back into action quickly!
H
4 years ago
Stiff back
After having increased frequency of a stiff tight back with muscle spasms I finally had enough pain and found help with Dr. Yoo. He is wonderful, I am now pain free and see him monthly. Appointments are on time!!
P
4 years ago
well done and courteous
Dr. Yoo and his staff consistently help me in regaining flexibility and strength to my body. I would only go to his office to expect expert courteous service. Well done!
B
4 years ago
Dr. Yoo and staff are the best!
The entire staff is friendly and know their stuff. If you have a 5:00 appointment you are seen at 5:00 so they run on an accurate schedule. If you are in pain and call Dr. Yoo he will get you in for treatment that day. You can't ask for any better service than the staff at Back to Health provides.
G
4 years ago
Some who cares about your issue.
Dr Yo was careful and concerned about my issue. He was very involved in returning me to complete heath and that helped in my healing.