Back To health Chiropractic of Stratford, P.C

Chiropractor

3355 Main St

Stratford, CT 06614

Closed Today Closed

chiropractorcarestratford.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
High quality, compassionate, great service
My upper back, shoulder and wrist were so painful I was in tears. The orthopedic doctor and my primary doctor did not even put a dent in the pain. Not until I found Back To Health and the wonderful doctor and his staff did I start to feel better. I would recommend them to ANYONE that needs help.
B
5 years ago
Great staff appointments always on schedule
Everyone very friendly Dr. Yoo is fantastic has kept me out of the OR for years now. Appointments are always on schedule rarely do I ever have to wait more than a couple of minutes past my scheduled time.
J
5 years ago
Great adjustment
Very good adjustment process. Heat, stimulation pads, acupuncture and chiropractic adjustment all helped me reduce muscle pain.
R
5 years ago
Look foward to going back
Each visit Dr. Yoo used a combination of electrical stimulation,heat and chiropractic adjustment to create relief for me. I always left feeling better than when I arrived. There is also massage therapists available to help ease muscle pain and stiffness. I can always stop in even without an appointment and see the doctor in minutes. I highly recommend them.
G
5 years ago
Great Facility with caring helpful professionals. Convenience of scheduling appointments when needed. Friendly, clean atmosphere.
T
5 years ago
Doc is the best!
Dr. Yoo has been there for several problems. He has treated my occasional back problems, and has treated a chronic shoulder and Achilles tendon problem with acupuncture. He keeps me going and prevented surgery which other doctors have recommended!!
A
5 years ago
back pain
I have coming here for over 6 months and since coming my pain level and the way I feel has improved dramatically. I come every 4 weeks for treatment and stretch everyday to keep my back loose. I go to the gym 4 days a week and workout with no issues just avoiding anything that puts pressure on my back. I will continue to come here and recommend people when they ask me of a good Chiropractor.
K
5 years ago
Great place
Great place and great workers. Help me with my back problem
T
5 years ago
I wish I would gave gone sooner!
I was in a lot of pain from a back injury that occurred over a year ago. Dr. Yoo evaluated my back injury and recommended a blend of therapies that he offers. After just one week I felt an improvement and after 6 weeks I feel like a new person. I no longer wake up or go to bed with the debilitating pain that limited my movement and activities. I am now able to go to the gym. The staff members are all very friendly and professional, the office is conveniently located, and the office hours work well with with my busy schedule. I have told friends about my experience and would recommend to anyone who suffers with back pain to go see Dr. Yoo!
R
5 years ago
Great doctor
doctor Yoo has always shown more interest in getting me back to health He has done several different treatments and I truly things they work He doesn't just focus on chiropractic treatments but a combination with acupuncture I have gained mobility on my neck and my back pain are well under control in the couple of months I have been seeing doctor yoo